Progers's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Nesi=ting Dies - Stars (25 November 2014)

    These stars are a really addition to my die cut collection. I am happy that I purchased these dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz XL Die - Window and Window Box (28 September 2014)

    This has been one of the best purchases of mine this year. I have found so many ways to use this die for my Christmas cards this year. The quality of the die it terrific and runs through my Cuttlebug with ease. I am so very glad I made this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Ink Blending Tool - Round (21 July 2014)

    This is terrific for blending colors for a background. No streaks or start and stop places! I would recommend this tool for any one who loves to use ink pads for coloring backgrounds.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tombow (04 April 2014)

    Whenever I see the name Tombow, I know I am going to purchase an item that will not disappoint. I just started using the Tombo Mono Adhesive Dispenser and I am in love. I have used several different kinds but this one glides over the project with ease. I am very pleased with this product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Classic Lego Collection (06 August 2013)

    When I received this order, I was ecstatic. My youngest son just gave my grandson his tub of Legos. The paper is just adorable and I can hardly wait to use these papers and die-cuts on layouts for my grandson. If anyone has a Lego child in the house, these papers will make scrapbooking more enjoyable for you and your viewers!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Brothers Collage (16 April 2013)

    This paper is just what I have been looking for. I have cut up the first paper ad used it for a page for my two grandsons. What a treat to have some boy papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders - Shapeabilities - Layer Poinsettia (24 July 2012)

    This is just about the easiest way I have found to make poinsettias for my Christmas cards. The dies make such clear crisp cuts and the embossing is intricate as well as uniform. I'm sure my Christmas cards this year will be displayed as a decoration as well as love sent to friends and family. I look forward to my next purchase from Scrapbook.com.



  • Verified Buyer

    Neat papers (04 September 2010)

    These papers are really neat. Cards are really beautiful with these papers. I would definitely recommend these papers to my friends.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointed (16 December 2009)

    Maybe I didn't read the text clearly but it was very difficult to get the flowers out of two of the ornaments and almost impossible to get the ribbons out of another. I would not buy this again.