Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ressica Jachel's Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Scrapbook Sandpaper - Matchbook

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely love this stuff (31 October 2007)

    I go through this stuff fast! It comes in little scrapbook-stash-sized pieces so it's easy to handle and it's perfect for chipboard, edges of photos, paper, pretty much whatever you want to scrape stuff off of. Would definitely recommend!



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Embellishment Paper - Funky Vintage - Ruby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun funky patterns (31 October 2007)

    Funky is built right into the title! I love the bright fun teals, purples and browns in this paper pack. Always fun to play around with!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Katie Pertiet - Sentiments Circles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great set of stamps (31 October 2007)

    Another great set from Autumn Leaves. Love all the cute sayings on these fun circular stamps. very versatile and high quality, as usual.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Photo Corners - Extra Large - XL - Black Dots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oversize fun! (31 October 2007)

    I love the large size of these photo corners! you can add them to the edge of a photo, or to the edge of your layout. Or as a BIG arrow. It's all up to you. I love the B&W polka dots on this one in particular!



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Cardstock Letter Stickers - Serendipity - Color Set 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great letter stickers! (31 October 2007)

    I have used these letters on dozens of pages. I love that they give you a ton! and in all different sizes, which can add a fun twist to your titles. I need to pick up some more in fact...



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Ashville Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect journaling stickies (31 October 2007)

    Of course I had to have these little label stickers from SR. They coordinate with the rest of the ashville line and are perfect for adding into titles, or a bit of journaling to the edge of a picture!



  • Review: KI Memories - Love Elsie - Roxie Collection - Chipboard Buttons - Roxie Blocks, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and Frivolous (31 October 2007)

    How can you not love these funky SQUARE buttons? They are awesome. They coordinate with the rest of the Roxie line, of course, but I've used them on pages without a scrap of Elsie product too. Fun colors and shapes make these embellies a must-have!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these stickers! (31 October 2007)

    I am obsessed with the Simply Sweet line by Doodlebug. I have them in all the colors and two sheets of the white and black. (which are almost gone) the font is super cute and clean and they add a tiny bit of dimension and fun to your page.



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Thickers Foam Letter Stickers - Daiquiri Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love thickers! (31 October 2007)

    For one thing, it's fun to say. Thickers. Say it to yourself. hehe. I love the cute font and clean lines this particular product has. Great for adding dimension to your page and some good fun!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Ashville Collection - 12x12 Paper - Scrap Strip 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't go wrong with SR (31 October 2007)

    You just can't go wrong. It's true! Once again, they have come out with a collection of bright vibrant colors that coordinate perfectly! I am in love with this line in particular. Can't wait to get my hands on the full size sheets!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this pen! (31 October 2007)

    I know a lot has been said about this pen, and it's all true! It actually works! on black paper, wherever! It's so nice to finally (after trying three or four different types) have a white pen that can get the job done. Bravo Signo!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Edge Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun tool! (30 July 2007)

    I recently bought this and love it! It's so cheap and easy to use-just drag it along the edge of the paper and you're done! Gives it a distressed look very quickly.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (30 July 2007)

    I absolutely love these stickers! The font is great-and love the thickness of the card stock-they are very easy to move around while placing!



  • Review: Making Memories - Paper Piercer and Stylus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Useful!! (30 July 2007)

    I use this tool all the time-for of course, piercing paper, but also it is useful to bend down the backs of brads without poking your fingers! Extremely useful when you have a lot of brads on a page!



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Trimmer! (30 July 2007)

    This trimmer is fabulous! It cuts straight every time, and can cut slivers...literally. I especially love the ruler feature right up against the edge. It makes it soo easy to cut strips and blocks of paper exactly the right size. It is a bit bulky, and hard to take to crops, but it is worth it!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Metropolis Collection - 12x12 Doublesided Cardstock - Scrap Strip 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Patterns!! (30 July 2007)

    This paper strip 12x12 piece of paper is great, the colors and patterns are fresh and funky-so easy to use, and perfect for throwing a page together in no time at all!