Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Iris Esther's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Micro Monogram Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Monogram Stickers (28 June 2010)

    I liked them very much. They stick perfectly to paper or cardstock and have a very nice size.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty Die Cuts (28 June 2010)

    I have used several of them on my lo's and they look beautiful. They are a perfect addition to the Kioshi Collection.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Good Ink (28 June 2010)

    All the Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads I have used are great and this one is not an axception. The color is a very strong black.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Rub Ons and Rhinestones - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub Ons (28 June 2010)

    I rated it 3 because some of the rub ons broke when I opened the package to cut some out. Nonetheless the ones that remained intact (most of them) transfer beautifully.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Self Adhesive Felties - Puddle Jumpers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Felties (28 June 2010)

    These felties are adorable. I used the umbrella for a rainy day lo and it looks so cute.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Pen (28 June 2010)

    It is without a doubt the best white pen I have used.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Premium Cardstock Multi-Pack - 100 Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Value (28 June 2010)

    It is a very good collection of cardstock at a great price. Lots of colors.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Doilies - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Posies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Doily (20 May 2010)

    I liked this doily very much. It was perfect for a lo I made of my daughter and me. It has very soft colors.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty color (17 May 2010)

    I just love the color you get using this ink. I have used it for stamping and the result is very nice.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Forest Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Ink (17 May 2010)

    I recently bought several colors and this is the one I have used the most. I love the look you get when you use it with clear stamps.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Tweet Bitsy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Stamps (17 May 2010)

    I love these stamps, especially the birds. They enhance any project.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Doilies - Self Adhesive Ribbon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Ribbons (17 May 2010)

    These ribbons are very pretty. Also they are very easy to apply.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Rub On Book - Olio, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Rub Ons (17 May 2010)

    They are simply beautiful and so easy to transfer.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Papers (17 May 2010)

    The colors in these papers are beautiful. They are perfect for spring or girl layouts.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Buttons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice Buttons (17 May 2010)

    The colors are beautiful and they come in different sizes.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Eco Notes Bitsy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Stamps (10 May 2010)

    They are easy to use. They add a nice touch to any layout. They are perfect to add short notes.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Clips, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Clips (10 May 2010)

    These are very cute clips. They are a nice addition to your layouts. I have used them and they look so pretty.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Writer's Block - Journaling Sets, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Journaling Spots (10 May 2010)

    They are very colorful. Very good to add short notes to your layouts. I like them very much.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Colorful Stickers (10 May 2010)

    These stickers add texture and dimension to your layout. I absolutely love the kite. They add a nice touch to your layouts.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Woolies - 3 Dimensional Felt Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute Stickers (10 May 2010)

    These creatures are so, so cute. I liked them so much. They coordinate nicely with the Green at Heart nature theme.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Colorful Chipboard (10 May 2010)

    I love the Green at Heart collection and these chipboard shapes are a very nice addition to my collection. They are beautiful ande they add texture to any layout.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Rub On Book - Olio, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Rub Ons (10 May 2010)

    They are very colorful and they transfer nicely. Very pretty addition to the Green at Heart collection.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Doilies - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Daisy Maze, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Die Cut Paper (10 May 2010)

    It is very colorful and a perfect touch for any layout.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - 12 x 12 Alphabet Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice Alphabet (10 May 2010)

    It looks very pretty on the Green at Heart papers.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - 12 x 12 Element Stickers - Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Colorful Stickers (10 May 2010)

    These stickers are a nice addition to the Green at Heart collection. They are very colorful and complement the colors of the papers very nicely.



  • Review: KI Memories - Enchanting Collection - Bling - Rhinestone Stickers - Lime Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Enchanting Bling (05 May 2010)

    These rhinestone stickers are so pretty. I have used them as flower centers to add some bling to my layouts.



  • Review: KI Memories - Enchanting Collection - Metal Stickers - Badges, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty Badges (05 May 2010)

    They are a perfect touch to enhance any layout. They match the Enchanting collection papers perfectly.



  • Review: KI Memories - Enchanting Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Cute, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute Alphabet (05 May 2010)

    It is indeed simply cute. I love the colors and how they complement the Enchanting collection papers.



  • Review: KI Memories - Enchanting Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper (05 May 2010)

    It is a very pretty paper and I like that it's double sided. Both sides are beautiful. I have used both sides on layouts and for punch outs.



  • Review: KI Memories - Enchanting Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper (05 May 2010)

    This paper has beautiful colors that complement the Enchanting collection. I used it on a layout about my daughter fifteenth birthday and it looks beautiful.



  • Review: KI Memories - Enchanting Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper (05 May 2010)

    This paper has a lovely color. I like the way it complements other papers in the Enchanting collection.



  • Review: KI Memories - Enchanting Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Allure, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper (05 May 2010)

    I used this paper to make a layout about my daughter. It has such lovely colors. I loved the sweer birds on the paper.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Color (05 May 2010)

    This Stickles has such a vibrant and brilliant color. I use it to enhance sticker and punch outs. I love it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Color (05 May 2010)

    This Stickles has a beautiful and vivid color. It's easy to apply and you get lovely results every time.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Green at Heat Buttons (30 April 2010)

    They are a perfect complement to the Green at Heart Collection. They come in beautiful colors and various sizes to fit your needs. I definitely recommend them.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Doilies - Self Adhesive Ribbon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Green at Heart Ribbon (30 April 2010)

    I love to use ribbon on my layouts and these are so easy to apply. They make a very nice embellishment to complement the Green at Heart Collection.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Green at Heart Alphabet (30 April 2010)

    I love this chipboard alphabet. I like the way it coordinates with the Green at Heart Collection paper. Grab them while they are available.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Colors (30 April 2010)

    The brads in this collection have beautiful colors. They complement the Green at Heart Collection Papers perfectly. Use them to enhance any project.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Paper (30 April 2010)

    The patterned paper in this collection is beautiful. I have used it to make layouts about my garden and my daughters.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Pocket Garden, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamps (28 April 2010)

    I love these stamps. I have used them on layouts and on cards with beautiful results. I think the bird is so cute, and the flowers are gorgeous.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Binding Edge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Punch (25 April 2010)

    I love this punch. It's great for creating that torn out from a notebook look. I use to create journaling spots. The slim profile is a wonderful characteristic of these border punches. Easy to store, easy to use. I highly recommend it.