Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Brigid16's Reviews

  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - 12 General Die Cut Calendar Cards - 3 x 3 - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! wish they were a bit bigger! (02 May 2009)

    I had to have these when I saw them They are so cute! I love the shape and how versitle they are. The only struggle that I have had are that they are so small that sometimes they are hard to find a place for them without them being lost. I would buy them over and over again!!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    everything I could hope for!!! (02 January 2009)

    I love this punch!! I am totally not a punch collector. In fact I think I own maybe four of them but I was so tired of cutting scallops by hand and this punch has been the thing that has saved me!! The only thing that I have struggled with is when you punch it more then twice it is hard to know how to line it up.
    Even if you are not a punch kind of person, if you love the look of scallops and are thinking about buying this go for it!!!



  • Review: Herma Vario Tab Dispenser - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the best (24 March 2008)

    I have used this adhisive often when I run out of my normal one. There are lots of problems that I have encountered. The tabs get stuck and clogged up in the dispenser and the tabs are just not sticky enough. I had to go through my book and re apply a ton of my pictures because they did not stick. I can usually use this to stick paper to paper but anything with a slick or textured surface does not stick with these tabs very well. I wouldn't buy this product again and I would not recommend buying it.



  • Review: Zig Memory System Millenium - 5-tip All Black Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best (24 March 2008)

    This is by far the best black pen out there! This is my go to pen for just about everything. It is so smooth to write with. There are no clumps or drying out with it. I use it for all of my journaling and doodling. I even used it to write out all of my Christmas cards bc I knew that it would look so much nicer then a regular pen. This is one of the tools that I ALWAYS use when I scrapbook!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Metropolitan Collection - Ferry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    one of my favs! (21 March 2008)

    I think that this is my favorite piece of pattern paper!
    I love that it has a subtle background that adds so much texture! I like that you can cut out the leaves, use just strips of pieces or use the whole piece as a background. I love the colors of this too. I makes any color pop off the page when you use this as a background. I have used 3 sheets of this pp on different los! I just love everything about it!!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Biggest Board Chipboard - 12x12 - Photo Fun, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the sizes (21 March 2008)

    This is one of my "go to" chip board packs. I love that the sizes of shapes and numbers are so varied! i love that there are some that are really big. So often it is hard to find shapes that help fill the page and these are just perfect. I love all the different photo corners in this. I also really like how the shapes are not all girl or all boy but can be used for anything. They take paint well and you can embellish them all over. I would buy this again and again!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect little addition (18 March 2008)

    I am totally in love with the journaling notebook! i love the size and the colors that they choose for these little journaling blocks. The different die cut shapes have such a trendy look. I really like the different look that each one brings to a page. The only thing I didn't like about it is that they were all cream but now they have come out with ones that are white! You should run out and get this now!!!!



  • Review: McGill - Punches - File Tab - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome! (16 March 2008)

    I am so not a punch kind of girl but this one ROCKS!!!!! I love that I can make a tab that matches everylo! This size of tabs is perfect for everything from journaling blocks to pic tabs. It is a very smooth punch that doesn't get stuck and is really easy to use. I would recommend this over and over to anyone! Go..get it ...HURRY!!!!!!



  • Review: Maya Road - Sheer Office Notes - Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In love!!! (16 March 2008)

    I am in love with these great journaling notes!!!! you do have to make sure that you use a slick writter or a sharpie so that it doesn't smear. The shapes are just so cute and versitile! I lvoe that I can add what ever behind it and change the color of the background. I have also cut the journaling piece out and it is just a shape to add to the lo. They are just awesome and everyone needs a box of them. Speaking of, they come in a great metal tin that can be used for sooooooo much!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Vinyl Letter Stickers - Sprinkles - Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these! (02 January 2008)

    Vinyl??!!!! Are you serious?! These rock! I love them! They are auper sticky so they stick really well to your lo and they add such a cool new texture! i love the different colors that they come in and the font is super fun. I ahve used them on three or four lo's since I got them a couple weeks ago. I am going to need to get some more soon!



  • Review: American Crafts - Galaxy Marker - White - Broad Point

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty good pen (05 September 2007)

    I like this marker. It has a nice thick tip and leaves a nice white color when drawing on dark paper. The biggest problems with this pen is that it does not flow all that well until it has been used for a while. You also sometimes have to write over what you already wrote to make a thick white line. This marker also drys out easily. I am glad that I own this pen and I like how it writes most of the time.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    almost perfect (23 August 2007)

    I am loving this tool! It will puch through almost anythign!!!! I love that it makes no noise and I can finally go back to using eyelets and snaps on my pages without waking up my kids!I love that it will go through all the chipboard I have tried it on. Here is my only complaint. You can only go so far onto your page with it. So you can not put an eyelet directly into the middle of the page. You have to plan ahead and figure out other ways to get it place there. It is still worth the money!!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard Letters - Alphabet Circles - Raw - Lowercase, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    in love! (22 August 2007)

    I am so in love with these! I love that I can cover them with paper or paint them or stamp on them or ink them or draw on them!!!!!!! The possibilities are endless. I love how there is enough space on the circle part that I can add little embellies or use ribbon to hang stuff off of it. Plus it is in such a cut littlel container! You can use both the letter and the negative space so you have double the letters. I also like that there are more of the letters that you use a lot. Love them!



  • Review: Making Memories - Runway Collection - Runway Roller - Lavender

    I recommend this product

    Great Tote! (15 August 2007)

    I love to take my MM tote to crops. It rolls so easily and can hold a lot of stuff. I like to take way to much to crops and with this I can fit most of it. I love the pockets on the side and the flap right on the front. The only thing that i don't like as much is that when I go to lift this in the car I have to lift it by the handle on top. I am always afraid that it will break off. It hasn't yet though! Love the balck and white polka dots on the inside!!!!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Journaling Spots - Thoughts, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love these! (15 August 2007)

    These cute little pink sticky notes are such a sweet addition to any page. If you are just a quick journaler like me you can add one here or there and if you loved to write a lot you can add multiple spots to your page! they look cute no matter what. I also love to just add other little embellishments to the spot. I love the added little words on each spot. I love using these on my Lo's!!!!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Idea Book - Winter 2007, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This book ROCKS! (15 August 2007)

    Ever since the day the UPS man brought me this book it has never left my scrap table!! (except when i take it to the living room to look at when dh is watching football!) Heidi gives so many great, creative ideas to use her products. I love that each page of the book is a different full color LO. Her work is beautiful and her disigns can be taken and made into your own. Buy it Buy it Buy it!!!!



  • Review: Tombow Mono Adhesive ROLLER - Permanent - Adhesive Diamond Dots - 49 feet long

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE IT! (15 August 2007)

    This is the absolute final adhisive that you will buy!!! I use a photo paper that I had not been able to keep taped down. I have tried 5 or 6 other types and my pics would always fall off. This adhisive keeps it stuck!! I am able to move it around at first then it just stays stuck! I love that i can use it to hold down heavier things as well. And if I get it on sonething I don't want it on I can just rub it off! I hope they never stop making this!!! You should buy 100 of them!