Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lwestphal's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Lisa & Becky - Wire Rail System - 4 Inch Shelf, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Space Saver! (03 May 2008)

    I recently received this shelf (along with other matching items). . .and I LOVE IT!!! I quickly put my husband to work mounting the system to a wall in my craft room. What a difference!!! It has helped to clear up so much clutter from my workspace. . .but at the same time kept the items I use all the time close at hand!! Brilliant system!!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Textile Circles - Canvas - Self-Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are sooo awesome! (05 June 2008)

    I wasn't really sure about these. . .But I am very~very glad that I decided to get them! They are soooo cute. I have found them to be extremely versatile and easy to use. I've stamped them, added grommets and sewn through them. I am extremely pleased with them and will definitely purchase the set again. : )



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Paper - Rain Showers

    I recommend this product

    Pink Paislee (22 January 2009)

    I really enjoyed using all of the paper in the Spring Fling Collection. Beautiful and versatile.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Paper - Birds Nest

    I recommend this product

    Pink Paislee (22 January 2009)

    I really enjoyed using all of the paper in the Spring Fling Collection. Beautiful and versatile.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Paper - Flower Beds

    I recommend this product

    Pink Paislee (22 January 2009)

    I really enjoyed using all of the paper in the Spring Fling Collection. Beautiful and versatile.



  • Review: American Crafts - Cloth Album - 12x12 D-Ring Album - Chestnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My New Albums (18 February 2009)

    So, I just switched over from Creative Memories albums to these. They are beautiful. I love the color, the feel of the fabric, the D-rings and the page protector system.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Soup Staples Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Brown Stock, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brown Stock -'Numbers' (14 October 2009)

    I have used this paper on MANY projects. I love it. I especially love using it on Birthday cards or on a layout that involves counting something. It's subtle. . .but the numbers are so darn cute. . . : )



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Journaling Sprouts Collection - Mixed Cardstock Pieces - Circle Calendars Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Green Circle Calendars (06 April 2010)

    LOVE these! I especially love that they are printed on an off white, or cream cardstock vs. white. Very versatile. Definitely will purchase again.



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bulk Kraft Cardstock (08 April 2010)

    This is a staple at my house. . .If a project doesn't have a hint of Kraft on it. . .well, it's probably not mine! {he-he!} : )

    Love this stuff! Great value.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jillibean stamps (08 April 2010)

    I love stamps. I am mostly drawn to sentiments. . .but. . .when I saw these butterflies. . .I had to have them.

    LOVE how crisp and clean the images come out every time. Very good quality. Great price.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Days of the Week

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jillibean stamps (08 April 2010)

    These weekday stamps are AWESOME! I've used them on LO's and cards. The clean, crisp images make me a big fan of this product.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Noah Alphabet

    I recommend this product

    Studio Calico Noah Alpha Stamps (23 April 2010)

    L-O-V-E these!!!! I've owned these for quite some time. They are my FAV alpha stamp set. . .In fact, I have even considered buying a second set and storing them in case they ever become unavailable and I lose mine! :)



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 6 x 6 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6X6 protectors (21 March 2011)

    Love these little page protectors. They are sturdy, but not too heavy.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 8.5 x 11 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8.5X11 protectors (21 March 2011)

    Love all of the American Crafts page protectors. They are sturday, but not too heavy. . .and I like that a lot. :)



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Alphabeans Collection - Corrugated Alphabet - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    blue alphas (21 March 2011)

    LOVE Jillibean -anything- :) These letters are no exception. They add color, texture and dimension to layouts instantly. LOVE them. They are more icey-or- light blue than the the gray blue that you may see on your computer monitor. . .which is GREAT because they coordinate perfectly with their new Spotted Owl Soup line and even the Blossom Soup!! :)