Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ljloula's Reviews

  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Green Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Something different (22 January 2011)

    I love the shade of green and the feeling of depth given by the way the snowflakes are printed. I used this with the Cosmo Cricket Believe line (2007) and this color worked perfectly with it. Nice sturdy paper.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noel Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun assortment (18 January 2011)

    I love that these come in various shades of red and green so that I can mix and match them with all my holiday papers. There is just a hint of glitter around the edges, subtle and nice. There are plenty of each design in the package, so lots of use ahead!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Jewel Embellished Butterflies - Orange, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun embellishment! (02 June 2010)

    I like these a lot because the rhinestones are firmly attached. I don't like it when I have to repair details like that on an item I've purchased. The butterflies are made out of sturdy chipboard too. Another high quality Jenni B product!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 365 Degrees Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Think Big

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sturdy paper (02 June 2010)

    Pink paislee paper ~ not only a beautiful double-sided pattern, this is a fine, heavy quality paper. Stands up to tearing/distressing very well.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Pretty Kitty Cat Collection - 12x12 Paper - Calico Prints

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just a touch (18 July 2009)

    I like this paper because it is a small, subtle print. Sometimes in my cat layouts, I don't want a big, cutsy CAT themed paper. This is also nice for layering with solids or other prints.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Starry Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorites (10 July 2009)

    I really like this color blend ~ it's very sharp with black or gray.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Primula 1 Inch - Slate Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very versatile (04 July 2009)

    These flowers are the perfect size for my 8x8 layouts, and also work well on larger projects. This shade of blue is very versatile and I find I use it with many other product lines.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Ashville Collection - 12x12 Cardstock - Die Cut Journaling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (22 February 2009)

    These are of nice heavy quality and fun shapes. Nice for when you need a larger journaling spot.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Pastels Border Punch Strips - 2x12, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (22 February 2009)

    I won this at a crop and it was my first experience with DCWV card stock. I've used their printed paper before. I was pleasantly surprised ~ it was fairly thick and sturdy and had a subtle nice texture to it.



  • Review: Basic Grey - Eva Collection - Rub On Book - Olio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality (18 February 2009)

    These rub ons compliment the Eva collection perfectly. The quality is good ~ no flaking and they are easy to apply. Once on the pp, they adhere well and don't come off on my album protective sleeves. Worth purchasing!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Fancy Lace Wraps - Icing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant product (15 November 2008)

    Nicely made, non-fraying and can be used in a variety of ways.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Ribbon - Wildheart Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice quality ribbon (15 November 2008)

    I love Fancy Pants! This ribbon is nice quality and the edges don't fray. I like having this many coordinating designs to select from when putting together a layout.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Ultra Mini Brads - Greens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the right touch! (27 September 2008)

    I love, love the ultra mini brads. I think I'm going to have to get all the colors they make! Because they are smaller than the standard mini-brad, they can provide a nice accent in spots where other brads are too large. I used these on my first inchies and they worked perfectly. Also have used them on layouts in spots. Well made, Queen & Co. quality.