Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Belinda K.'s Reviews

  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Steampunk Collection - Rub Ons - Curiosities

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunk rub ons (01 April 2011)

    love the designs.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Studio 490 Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Steampunk Art

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunk Art Stamps (01 April 2011)

    Love these stamps......



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Midnight Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles (28 March 2011)

    Ordered all the new ones and really Love the bright, brilliant colors.......can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Glam Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles (28 March 2011)

    Love the bright, brilliant color.......can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - FireFly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles (28 March 2011)

    Love the bright, brilliant color.......can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Prima - Donna Downey Collection - Foam Stamps - Dress Form

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    what a stamp! (05 March 2011)

    Did'nt realize how big this stamp really is, until I received it. Love it! Was just what I was looking for. Can't wait to use it! Highly recommended!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Die Cutting Template - Medium - Owl with Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute, cute, cute! (15 April 2010)

    Love this little guy.



  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Machine - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have! (15 April 2010)

    For anyone who loves die cutting, this is a must have item. Very easy to use and fun.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Baby Blue (13 April 2010)

    What can I say other than.............I love my Stickles!!!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Accessory - Doctor's Bag - Medium - Black Cream and Periwinkle Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Accessory - Doctor's Bag - Medium (13 April 2010)

    Very roomy, will hold lots of dies and Big Shot machine when traveling. A must have!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Caged Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz - Bigz Die - Alterations Collection - Die Cutting Template - Caged Bi (13 April 2010)

    absolutely love this!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Calendar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Calendar Template (28 March 2010)

    love it!!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates Butterflies (24 March 2010)

    this is awesome! can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Table Top Stamp Pad Holder - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cropper hopper stamp pad holder (24 March 2010)

    love these!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rub on roller (24 March 2010)

    love it



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Table Top Paint and Dabber Holder - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cropper hopper paint holder (24 March 2010)

    finally found a home for my paints................love this!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    non stick craft sheet (24 March 2010)

    this is a must have for anyone who does craftin/scrapbooking.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Base Unit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    clip-it-up (24 March 2010)

    this is a must have, can't wait to get my room done so I can get everything set up.



  • Review: Stickles - Obsession Collection Pack (34 Colors)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickles (24 March 2010)

    I have become addicted to stickles....love all the colors!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Clear Stamp Storage Collection - Revolving Holder with Sleeves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp Holder (24 March 2010)

    somewhat smaller than I expected, will make it work.



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickles (24 March 2010)

    love the colors



  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the bling (15 October 2009)

    I absolutely love these. very delicate and exactly what I was looking for.



  • Review: Prima - DeVines Collection - Self Adhesive - Die Cut Felt Art - Stems - Black, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Felt (14 September 2009)

    Very easy to use.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Ella Collection - Stamp and Store Acrylic Stamp - Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Detail (24 May 2008)

    I have to say that this stamp collection has become one of my favs. The detail is so sharp. love it!!!