Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Dixiecorngirl's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Clear Rock Candy

    I recommend this product

    YOU HAVE TO GET SOME OF THIS!!!!! (01 May 2010)

    I bought some of this and I just love it! I love the way that you can put it over a colored paper, paint, inked, distressed stuff and it just makes it pop. It gives it a glossy cracked look that I love! I would highly recommend it because I plan on getting more soon!



  • Review: American Crafts - Occasions 3 Yard Spool - Baby Collection - Stork 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a beautiful color (26 August 2008)

    This ribbon is such a beautiful color and the texture is just perfect!!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Baby Collection - Three Bears, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great baby boy paper (26 August 2008)

    This paper is just perfect for those little baby boy pages!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Baby Collection - Muffin Man

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful baby boy paper (26 August 2008)

    This paper is just perfect for those little baby boy pages!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Baby Collection - Hansel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great baby boy paper (26 August 2008)

    This paper is just perfect for those little baby boy pages!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Baby Collection - Georgie Porgie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great baby paper (26 August 2008)

    This paper is just perfect for those little baby boy pages!



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - The Underground Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This paper is HOT!!!! (26 August 2008)

    I love the texture of it and the style! it is so unique and different from anything I have ever used! love it! so elegant.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Swirly Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This thing is so cool! (26 August 2008)

    I just got this and haven't even been able to use it yet, but it is just the coolest thing!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 2.7 Inches - Scroll - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love me some felt fusion (26 August 2008)

    I just wish they hadn't gotten rid of the lavendar, but this black is so striking on your cards or layout! Just beautiful!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sultry Collection - Rub-Ons - Hibiscus Border - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just beautiful!!!!! (26 August 2008)

    These rub on are so beautiful and they go on so smooth without any problems! So nice!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Mod - Paper - Blackbird Collection - Die Cut Flower Paper - In the Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterflies, butterflies, butterflies (26 August 2008)

    This paper is so elegant and beautiful IRL!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - French Twist Collection by Rhonna Farrer - Patterned Paper - Die Cut - C'est Deco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    such beautiful paper! (26 August 2008)

    This paper is so elegant and beautiful IRL!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Word Art, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These stamps are so much fun! (26 August 2008)

    I am such a stamp snob, so trust me when I say that I love these stamps. They come off the plastic so easily without any stretching, they stamp so evenly and smoothly! And they are so much fun to use!! so original.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations Paper - Narratives by Karen Russell - Antique Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE THIS PAPER! (26 August 2008)

    I bought this for a spoilage swap, but as soon as I saw it, it got added to my wishlist. It is such a beautiful paper and I can't wait to get it and use it!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - French Blue Bell Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Cream Blue Bell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a beautiful paper (26 August 2008)

    I bought this for a spoilage swap, but as soon as I saw it, it got added to my wishlist. It is such a beautiful paper and I can't wait to get it and use it!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection - 12x12 Transparent Sheet - Remember When, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a beautiful overlay (26 August 2008)

    I bought this for a spoilage swap for someone else, but as soon as I saw it, it went on my wish list! THis is such a wonderful item and I love it.



  • Review: Plaid Enterprises - Mod Podge - Sparkle - 8 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter MOD PODGE (26 August 2008)

    I bought some for a spoilage swap and ended up buying a few more for christmas presents and I am now the proud owner of 1-1/2 bottles. If you love mod podge, you will love this. It goes on clear like the mod podge, but with a light sugar dusting of glitter! it is perfect for altering things and adding dimension! I LOVE IT and if Plaid Enterprises ever decides to give them away free I will take a years supply and still not have enough...LOL



  • Review: Glitz Designs - Dozer Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Dozer Skateboarder, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dozer Skateboarder (26 August 2008)

    My son loves this paper for his skateboard layouts and that is saying alot of a hormonal 15-year-old! This is a great durable paper that goes so well with my pictures! I bought 10 pages of it and I only have a couple left now between altering notebooks and doing layouts.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Dozer Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Dozer Rays, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dozer Rays (26 August 2008)

    My son loves this paper for his skateboard layouts and that is saying alot of a hormonal 15-year-old! This is a great durable paper that goes so well with my pictures!



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Stickers - Rain Dots - Peony, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Rain Dots (26 August 2008)

    I love rain dots, I use them all the time and the pale pink of this one is just gorgeous on little girl layouts! They are so versatile and I love all the different sizes.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Drop Dead Red Signature Collection - 12x12 Paper - Drop Dead Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dangerously COOL! (26 August 2008)

    This is the coolest paper. I can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Penguin Dude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Dude (19 July 2008)

    This little dude is so cute, I had to get his girlfriend the other day too!!!!!!! I totally love them, not sure what I am going to use them for, but they are really cute and fun.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flourish stitching template (19 July 2008)

    I don't know how I survived for so long without this little thing. This is so easy to use and makes stitching so easy! I really love it and can't wait to get the rest of them.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Christmas - Merry and Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Stitching Templates (19 July 2008)

    I don't know how I survived for so long without this little thing. This is so easy to use and makes stitching so easy! I really love it and can't wait to get the rest of them.



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journalling book (19 July 2008)

    This is a great product. I bought it for someone else and I have to buy another one because I have already used two sheets out of it. I really like it. The only think I do not like is that the wirebound is really tight and the pages like to stick together, other than that it is so cool.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    I recommend this product

    Cropadile is a keeper (01 February 2008)

    This is the best money I have ever spent. This tool punches the holes for the eyelets, large and small and then has a rotating head for applying the different sized eyelets. It is so quiet and so easy to use. I have used it on metal, leather, cloth and paper. This is a definite must have! I don't know what I would do without it now.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 8.5x11 Cardstock - Handsome Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blingarific (01 February 2008)

    This paper is so easy to work with and just adds so much texture and sparkle to your page. This is a must have product!!! I am on my 2nd pack of this and can't get enough! It is fabulous!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Puppy Love Bling, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Blingarific (01 February 2008)

    This paper is so easy to work with and just adds so much texture and sparkle to your page. If you haven't tried Bazzill Bling paper, you have got to try it. I am on my 2nd pack of this and can't get enough! It is fabulous!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Strawberry Daiquiri Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blingarific (01 February 2008)

    This paper is so easy to work with and just adds so much texture and sparkle to your page. I am on my 2nd pack of this and can't get enough! It is fabulous!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Emerald City Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blingarific (01 February 2008)

    This paper is so easy to work with and just adds so much texture and sparkle to your page. I am on my 2nd pack of this and can't get enough! It is fabulous!



  • Review: Decorating Chalks - 24 Color, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Decorating Chalks (01 February 2008)

    These go on so evenly and smooth. I prefer this brand over any other and I am truly loving them!