Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jcbreck's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this very versatile paper! (07 January 2013)

    This is a great mix of papers with many options for use! The colors are great and the style is such that the papers can be used for lots of different pages. I also bought the Tim Holts Advantus pack and I used them both together and think they worked well!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Grafton Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Scrap Strip 3, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this set of paper (09 March 2009)

    I have really enjoyed using this paper! The colors are really fun and very versatile and if you don't like on side of the paper, the other side is sure to please.



  • Review: Making Memories - Flower Shop Blossoms Jar Collection - Christmas Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really cute little flowers, but save the jar (30 November 2008)

    These are really cute and will work beautifully in layouts. They are small and not really plentiful for the price.



  • Review: Making Memories - Flower Shop Blossoms Tin Collection - Glitter and Printed Flowers - Pastel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty, but not very plentiful (30 November 2008)

    I like these cute little flowers, I didn't expect so few though and for some reason thought there would be more of a selection of sizes.



  • Review: Making Memories - Flower Shop Blossoms Tin Collection - Glitter and Printed Flowers - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful LITTLE flowers (30 November 2008)

    These flowers are beautiful but quite small and the box is mostly full with packing filler. I think I would have preferred knowing the number of flowers I was getting (which actually was just fine for the price) and had them in a baggie or something...I have no need for the box. All in all, the flowers are cute and very useful.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Recess Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not my style (22 September 2008)

    I ended up using the back of the paper (white) for framing of pictures. The pp's were not pleasing at all.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Storytellers Journaling - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Garden Tales

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just like it says...be careful of the size (22 September 2008)

    I didn't pay enough attention to the size of the stamp...I was very surprised at the size..much smaller than I expected, other than that, it looks just like it's shown.



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Organizing your Tools and Workspace (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lot's of Great ideas! (03 May 2008)

    I've been working to get my space organized and have found lots of great ideas here! One thing missing that I really need is how to organize all the leftover alphabet stickers and misc. little embellishements that I don't want to throw away. Overall though, I really liked the book and refer to it still when re-organizing!