Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

CalleLillyCafe's Reviews

  • Review: Glitz Design - Color Me Happy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bits and Pieces

    I recommend this product

    This makes me Happy (16 September 2013)

    I love Glitz products & love this line too! I made an entire mini using this line!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Donna Salazar - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Queen Bee

    I recommend this product

    DS is the Queen! (17 May 2012)

    I love DS & her products! I just bought this stamp & love it!



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    I recommend this product

    Go to crops packin'! (12 January 2011)

    I love this ATG gun! I like it better than a tape runner. I have arthritis in my hands & even so, this is a great fit. I can use it w/out my hands hurting & can actually hold onto it as well.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Scallop Circle - 3 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A MUST HAVE! (01 May 2009)

    This can be used for everything from cards, to projects to layouts! I love this! I have wanted this one for a long time too! I have also used this one on many kits I put together for a LSS. Easy. Simple. And it adds that little something your page needs! =)



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This Chomper Rocks! (01 May 2009)

    I'm loving this one! As soon as I got the email telling me this was brand new & in stock? I placed my order & drove to pick it up! Lucky for me?! I'm local! =) I used it for a class I taught at a LSS. I had to punch corners on chipboard for 5 pages per kit. Easy as the Crop-a-dile & Big Bite. I have both! The fact that you have a choice of the 1/4" or 1/2" round is great! You can struggle w/a regular paper corner punch & it still won't work ... NO COMPARISON I'm telling you! This one cuts like butter too! =)



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Orchid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS!! (01 May 2009)

    I cannot get enough! I did just purchase this template & you will see this shape a bunch in my gallery from now on! It's super easy to work with too! Just trace & cut. Simple as that! I just put together a bunch of kits using this for a LSS. I just traced them all & the customer can cut out. The shape is not too intricate to do so! I love this!! I do have the big 12x12 scallop one also! =)



  • Review: Spellbinders - Die Cut Spacer Plate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another MUST have! (01 May 2009)

    If you own Spellbinder dies then you NEED this! A must have! Makes it all 'complete'. I love my dies! I just need to get me more!! =) I do use my dies in my Big Shot & they work great! The web site has a great step-by-step instructions for every machine to sandwich correctly!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Tan Embossing Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving this! (01 May 2009)

    I have wanted Nestabilities for a while now & this makes it the set complete! You NEED this to emboss! They have lots of nesting dies to choose from! All shapes & sizes! My list gets longer by the day! =) But if you like the finished look?... be sure & grab these mats!