Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Pkitagawa's Reviews

  • Review: Queen and Company - Felt Flower Mix - Large - 50 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love felt flowers (27 August 2009)

    I love felt flowers. This set has a great assortment of colors and works beautifully with the smaller flower set.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Star Wars Collection - 12 x 12 Silver Foil Paper - Darth Vader

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Takes me back (27 August 2009)

    My oldest son has been a Star Wars fan since he was 3. I used this paper as part of a mini album for him. The paper is heavy stock, easy to cut and looks fabulous! I highly recommend it.



  • Review: American Crafts - Simply Chic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack - 96 Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    I am so disappointed (04 March 2009)

    I usually love American Crafts---not this time. The paper are not as color saturated as other American Craft papers. They have a bit of a washed out look to them. My biggest issue is that the paper is so thin, not even close to anything I have ever purchased from them before. I am going to donate them to a school or afterschool program to use as scrap paper.



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - Vintage Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun, fun, fun (06 February 2009)

    I love these colorful, fun brads. Each of the large brads seem to be unique and certainly not the average brad. They really make cards and scrapbook pages pop!



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - Salt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love dotted swiss paper (28 January 2009)

    Like every Bazzill product I have ever purchased, this cardstock is of great quality. I love the texture and depth it adds to my scrapbook pages. Try it as a mat for photos. It's wonderful. This is not a light weight cardstock and can be used to just about any project. I have the dotted swiss in almost every color now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - Shamrock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A very happy camer (05 October 2008)

    I expected to like these letters after all I love Thickers. I admit to being a bit nervous because I am not usually drawn to shiny scrapbook products. In this case, I am drawn and in absolute love. Unlike glitter products that shed and have a bit of an unpleasant odor (for me anyway) these letters shine, shine (and did I say shine?) with no shedding and no odor. I am going to get them in every color American Crafts make.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Natural Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a great, must-have basic (05 October 2008)

    Bazzill is my favorite cardstock! And this shade...natural...is a basic, must-have for me. This well-made, neutral color makes it easy for me to break out my stash or use my new products and put together great scrapbook pages. The scraps are great for mounting photos too!



  • Review: Paper Shapers Whale of a Punch Nesting Punches - Circle - 1 1-4"

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, Love, LOVE this punch! (28 September 2008)

    This punch cuts smooth, clean edges...every time! I have found that it doesn't take much wrist strength to use, so for someone with carpal tunnel or tendonitis its a dream! Can wait to try other size and shapes.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love +++++++++Best Adhesive Yet (19 September 2008)

    I live this adhesive. I have used dozens over the past months. For me, they are the easier to use and control. The results are wonderful and I only see the adhesive when I intent to,and not when I don't want it to show. The adhesive dispenser if extremely easy to use and the end results are fabuous. It is now, the only adhesive I use!!! I highly recommend tryiing it out.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Smoothies - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Island Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, love, love this paper! I definately want more!!! (19 September 2008)

    I love the weight and texture of this paper. The colors go well together, but also worked with cardstock in my stash. I Love the quality!!!!!!! Can't wait to share my finished product!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Flair - Travel - 8 Adhesive Badges - Vacation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (02 September 2008)

    I love the colors on these badges. Well made, as par for the course with American Crafts. I would recommend these to anyone creating a scrapbook on traveling or vacations.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Fancy Gated Album - Pink and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very, very fun album (02 September 2008)

    This album is fun to look at and is very well made. Oh surprise...Fancy Pants is a great company. I have added 12X12 pages and mixed it up. Fun!!



  • Review: Pioneer - Carde Sewn Photo Album - 208 4x6 Inch Photo Pockets - Green - 2 Up Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Use this album in place of the more traditional albums for scrapbooking (02 September 2008)

    Thanks to Stacy Julian and Big Picture Scrapbook, I tried this album for scrapbook, instead of storing photos. Wow! It is a fabulous album. The cover is bright and the album is well-made. I took out a section of pages and it is very hard to see the change. The album is durable and comes in several fun colors. I am buying more!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Cloth Album - 12x12 D-Ring Album - Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Over and over again (31 August 2008)

    I love American Craft albums! I have about a dozen of the 12x12 and the 8.5x11 albums with chipboard and fabric covers. They are the fantastic. This one I love even more. It has the same 3-ring system as my other ones, but this one is so much prettier! I can wait to order more!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Ghost - Extra Large - XL - Hibiscus

    I recommend this product

    Love these flowers! (01 September 2007)

    I have used both the extra large and the smaller hibiscus ghost shapes on several layouts. I love painting the underside because I love the luminous look it gives. On one layout I used mod-podge to adhere fabric and the results were far better than I expected.
    If you haven't tried Heidi Swapp's ghost shapes, give them a try. Thanks Heidi for sharing your creativity...especially the tropic ones.



  • Review: Masterpiece Studios - Stemma - Journal Pocket - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Love (18 July 2007)

    This is a fabulous little journaling tag that has a lovely holder. Adds beauty to a page. This tag takes ink well and doesn't smear. Can't wait to try others.