Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

KiKi ReeSe's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Chatty Cake, Chatty Cake - Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (28 December 2008)

    Great paper for a fun b-day festive look - adored the little touches of sparkle topping off the top of the cupcakes! Having the same cute design on both sides was a plus.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Sugar Coated Cardstock - 12x12 Spot Glittered Cardstock - Swimming Pool Daydream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter fabulous (28 December 2008)

    I love this whole line of papers, the only downfall being how incredibly easy the glitter came off and what as mess it made!! Gorgeous paper, would be mcuh better if the glitter was sealed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Sugar Coated Cardstock - 12x12 Spot Glittered Cardstock - Ladybug Daydream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter fabulous (28 December 2008)

    I love this whole line of papers, the only downfall being how incredibly easy the glitter came off and what as mess it made!! Gorgeous paper, would be mcuh better if the glitter was sealed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Sugar Coated Cardstock - 12x12 Spot Glittered Cardstock - Tangerine Daydream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter fabulous (28 December 2008)

    I love this whole line of papers, the only downfall being how incredibly easy the glitter came off and what as mess it made!! Gorgeous paper, would be mcuh better if the glitter was sealed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Sugar Coated Cardstock - 12x12 Spot Glittered Cardstock - Bumblebee Daydream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter fabulous (28 December 2008)

    I love this whole line of papers, the only downfall being how incredibly easy the glitter came off and what as mess it made!! Gorgeous paper, would be mcuh better if the glitter was sealed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coated - Cardstock - Lily White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter fabulous (28 December 2008)

    I love this whole line of papers, the only downfall being how incredibly easy the glitter came off and what as mess it made!! Gorgeous paper, would be mcuh better if the glitter was sealed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Sugar Coated Cardstock - 12x12 Spot Glittered Cardstock - Blue Jean Daydream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter fabulous (28 December 2008)

    I love this whole line of papers, the only downfall being how incredibly easy the glitter came off and what as mess it made!! Gorgeous paper, would be mcuh better if the glitter was sealed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coated - Cardstock - Limeade, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter fabulous (28 December 2008)

    I love this whole line of papers, the only downfall being how incredibly easy the glitter came off and what as mess it made!! Gorgeous paper, would be mcuh better if the glitter was sealed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Sugar Coated Cardstock - 12x12 Spot Glittered Cardstock - Lilac Daydream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter fabulous (28 December 2008)

    I love this whole line of papers, the only downfall being how incredibly easy the glitter came off and what as mess it made!! Gorgeous paper, would be mcuh better if the glitter was sealed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Sugar Coated Cardstock - 12x12 Spot Glittered Cardstock - Cupcake Daydream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter fabulous (28 December 2008)

    I love this whole line of papers, the only downfall being how incredibly easy the glitter came off and what as mess it made!! Gorgeous paper, would be mcuh better if the glitter was sealed.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Plain and Simple - Chipboard Flower Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug-a-licious (28 December 2008)

    This is the sweetest and suprisingly most easy project - it was love at first sight!! Turned out amazing! I will be purchasing more of these kits!!



  • Review: KI Memories - Bobbins - Ribbon - Grateful Thanksgiving

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buy me!! (17 November 2008)

    Adorable - love this ribbon set!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - - 5x7 - Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fab (17 November 2008)

    Great stack - sooooo many uses!!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Bedtime Collection - Patterned Paper - Starry Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (17 November 2008)

    gorgeous paper - adore it!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rub-Ons - Fancy Floral Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    can't go wrong with Fancy pants!! (17 November 2008)

    As usual I love fancy Pants!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - It's Your Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hoopla, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (17 November 2008)

    This is a great masculine paper - very elegant and handsome!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling Trios - Shimmer Cardstock - Prince Charming Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the bling baby (17 November 2008)

    Great cardstock with the right amount of shimmer - buy some and see for yourself!



  • Review: Sharpie - Poster-Paint - Water Based - Fine Point - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great marker (17 November 2008)

    This is a fantastic marker for detail - just make sure to shake it REALLY well before you write with it, or it won't write correctly.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Scalloped Cardstock - Snow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta love the basics (17 November 2008)

    This is a great scalloped design to use on a page or as a template for future projects!!



  • Review: BasicGrey Boxed To Go Kits - Oh Baby! Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (17 November 2008)

    What a fun project - these are sooo easy to put together and are absolutely adorable!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rub Ons - Soft Touch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Rocks!! (17 November 2008)

    I love Fancy Pants goodies and this is no exception!! love it



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Crush Collection - Valentine's Day - 2x12 Double Sided Paper - Devoted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    i love Fancy Pants (17 November 2008)

    I love Fancy Pants goodies and this is no exception!! love it- the green is vibrant and rich and absolutely amazing!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Holly Jolly Collection - Christmas - Titles and Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants is Fab (17 November 2008)

    I love Fancy Pants goodies and this is no exception!! love it!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Scalloped Paper - Cream Line - Notebook

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    {heart} (17 November 2008)

    Beautiful paper - love this entire line!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Scalloped Die Cut Paper - Blue Bell Boy Collection - Blue Polka Dot, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (17 November 2008)

    beautiful paper - love this entire line!!



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series - Sheet Protectors - 11 x 8.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good protectors (17 November 2008)

    Great page protectors, nice and sturdy. Serve their purpose very well.



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series Albums - 11 x 8.5 - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good almub (17 November 2008)

    I purchased this as a gift album for my MIL and it was very simple, yet very sturdy and attractive. Happy with it and she loved it.



  • Review: American Crafts - Spring and Summer Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - High Tea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (17 November 2008)

    This is just as beautiful as I thought, very happy!!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Roxbury Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Roxbury Forest Street, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ok (17 November 2008)

    This is not what i expected, the green side looked more polka dot-ish in the pic, acually has diamond shapes. Trees a little too busy on the other side. I like it, just not as much as I thought I would.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sunshine Lollipop Collection - 12x12 Collection Kit - Sunshine Lollipop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Sassafras, You love Sassafras . . (17 November 2008)

    As usual Sassafras Lass delivers major cuteness - -love this collection, adorable and fun.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Robotics Collection - 12x13 Double Sided Paper - Back to the Future

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (17 November 2008)

    sooooo cute, great for the little guy in your life!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Serendipity Collection - Sweet Skully - 12x12 Paper - Thar She Blows, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (17 November 2008)

    Absolutely. Adorable.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Serendipity Collection - Whale of a Tale - 12x12 Paper - Moby's Pals, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorably fantastic (17 November 2008)

    This paper is the cutest paper I have purchased in recent memory - I love it and may just stach it away to look at because I can't bear to cut it . .LOL



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Background Office Collection - 12x12 Cardstock - Worn Lined Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I adore this paper (17 November 2008)

    This is one of my favorite staples for card making / scrapbooking - endless possibilites.



  • Review: American Crafts - Everyday Collection - 12x12 Paper - Long Time No See

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (17 November 2008)

    Adorable paper - perfect for birthday cards or layouts! fun fun



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard Shapes - Plain Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scenic Route is the best (17 November 2008)

    I love SR goodies and these chipboard butterflies are no exception, sooooo many possibilities.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Clear Stamps - Vintage Pop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I {heart} Pink Paislee!! (17 November 2008)

    These stamps are just as adorable as i thought they would be!!! Love them and can't wait to use them!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - La Di Dots - 12 x 12 Velvet Flocked Paper - Blue Jean, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Polka-Dot Fabulous (17 November 2008)

    I love love love this paper, so vibrant and the flocked dots add a fantastic texture. The color of the dots change in hue dependent on which angle you view them from. I will definitely get more!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Plain and Simple - Chipboard Houses - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Rocks!! (17 November 2008)

    I have been drooling over this house in the gallery when all of the talented sb.com ladies have posted their fantastic designs in their galleries and was honestly scared to buy one, but for a Xmas gift for my new SIL (who owns her own Appraisal company) I thought it would be perfect. It was soooo easy to make and turned out really well!! I might even buy more, for xmas gifts and for my scrapbook room : )



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Acrylic Stamps - Pollen Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fab set (23 July 2008)

    This stamp set is not only gorgeous, but is so easy to use - peel and stick to your acrylic block, ink ans stamp. So versatile and looks just as stunning on paper - -buy it!! =D



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Collection Packs - Laurel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fave (23 July 2008)

    This is one of my absolute fave lines of all time - "nuff said!!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Collection Packs - Metropolis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolute fave (23 July 2008)

    This is one of my absolute faves of all time - "nuff said!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Jewel Art - Bling - Frames - Circles - Icee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta have bling (23 July 2008)

    You can't go wrong with bling, you can either use the set adhesive to add a cicle of bling or simply peel off individual gems and adhere for sparkle - love them, absolute staple to my embellie stash!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rub-Ons - Fancy Kewl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soo fun (23 July 2008)

    Love this - -so much fun on one sheet, I have used it in sooo many projects. Great just to add a pop of color or to really finish a page.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Collection Pack - Gypsy / Romani, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What more can i say . .it's Basic Grey (23 July 2008)

    Love the amazing colors in this line and hello, it's basic grey . . . fun fresh and fabulous!!



  • Review: Plaid Enterprises - Mod Podge - Paper - 8 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    simply fabulous (23 July 2008)

    Again, can't go wrong with mod podge - - - -so many possibilities!! staple to my creative supply stash!!



  • Review: Plaid Enterprises - Mod Podge - Glossy - 8 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't go wrong (23 July 2008)

    You simply can't go wrong with mod podge - soooo many amazing things to create!!!love the glossy sheen that this creates!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Heirloom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I {heart} this chipboard (23 July 2008)

    Sooooo many sweet shapes and such an endless sea of possibilities!! Love em!!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Custom Binding Rings - Antique Silver, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (23 July 2008)

    Love these - stocked up and made my own "clip-it-up" type dealie with a fab towel bar and these sweet rings - -all my scrap-goodies are within sight and put to excellent use.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Laurel Collection - 12x12 Doublesided Cardstock - Marina Drive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of faves - -ever!! (23 July 2008)

    This is one of my favorite lines ever - so versatile and vibrant!!!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard Shapes - Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (23 July 2008)

    Totally adore these hearts - so many possibilities and make for great embellies on any page - I am going to be buying many more!!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard Shapes - Heart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    endless possibilities (23 July 2008)

    Love these, so sturdy and cute and soooo many project possibilities! Lasts forever and then can be used as a template . .great purchase!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Chip Chatter Gellies Alphabet Kit - 124 Pieces - Uppercase and Lowercase - Solids - Aqua, Brown, Fuscia and Lime, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and Fun font (23 July 2008)

    These are adorable and add a nice pop to any project. Such a beautiful sheen and smooth look - fun fun fun!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Chip Chatter Alphabet Kit - 152 Pieces - Small and Large Lowercase - Ocean - Lime Green, Blueberry and Aqua, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun font (23 July 2008)

    These are so easy to use and look great on any project!!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Chip Chatter Alphabet- 152 Pieces - Small and Large Lowercase - Carnival - Fuscia, Yellow and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Font (23 July 2008)

    These are so easy to use and look so adorable on any project - and the fun vibrant colors really pop. Love em!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Jewelry Box - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Funky Fun (23 July 2008)

    Love these on every layout I've seen them on - so fresh and fun.



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Hopstotch Font - Ladybug , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Cupcake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Swimming Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Blue Jean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Swimming Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Limeade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Bon Bon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Tangerine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Hopscotch Font - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Hopscotch Font - Bon Bon , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Hopscotch Font - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Bubblegum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love "Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love "Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Blue Jean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Limeade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'Em (23 July 2008)

    I adore all of the new Doodlebug alphabet stickers - so much that I bought them in every color in stock . .seriously!! And i wasn't disappointed one bit..



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (23 July 2008)

    These are so fun and easy to use and have soooo many possibilities! Love them



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sunshine Lollipop Collection - 12x13 Double Sided Paper - Fruit Slice Land

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm in love (23 July 2008)

    This whole collection is stunning and fabulously fun!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tool (21 July 2008)

    Love this tool - so easy to add fun embellies to any project. The only downside is sometimes the eyelets are somewhat crooked, otherwise perfect tool.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Scrumptious Collection - 12x12 Paper - Raspberry Ripple, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and Fresh (21 July 2008)

    These papers are so rich and vibrant and add a huge splash of fun to any project!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Scrumptious Collection - 12x12 Paper - Indulgent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Funky and fresh (21 July 2008)

    These papers are so rich and vibrant and add a huge splash of fun to any project!!



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Breezy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodle Fun (21 July 2008)

    Great template to use to add a fun doodle touch to any page - so simple!!



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Whimsical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodle Fun (21 July 2008)

    Great template to use to add a fun doodle touch to any page - so simple!!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Amy Grendell - Winter Wonders, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wintery Fun (21 July 2008)

    These stamps are so adorable and easy to use - endless possibilities!! Recommended highly!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Crystal Brad Value Pack - - Circle Brights, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    happy customer (21 July 2008)

    These are great for an extra little pop on any project - love them! Can't go wrong with bling!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard Letters - Alphabet Circles - Raw - Lowercase, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fab letters (21 July 2008)

    Love these letters - - so simple, but can be dressed up with paint, rub-ons or whatever you want to match any project. You can also save the outside to trace for endless possibilities.