Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

SCRAPPY VICKI's Reviews

  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Permanent Tape - 33 feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stuck on this product:) (12 July 2009)

    The E-Z Runner is a standard product on my scraptable. I use it on all my pages. It's an great product.



  • Review: Prima - Queen Ann Collection - Flowers - Churchill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Beautiful (12 July 2009)

    These gorgeous flowers are of amazing quality. They add elegance to any prject. I highly recommend them:)



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ditto (03 August 2007)

    This is an awesome white pen!! I used it for the first time for the August Doodle Challenge and it worked great. Even on textured paper. I would for sure buy this product again.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Circle Template Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tool! (13 July 2007)

    I love this tool. What I like best about it is that it is so easy to use and easy to take to crops. Thanks to a new friend, I have just learned that you can turn the cutting tool around to cut larger circles than the EK Success states. This is my favorite new tool.
    I would recommend this tool to all my scappin buddies.



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a cutter. (12 July 2007)

    These scissors are really great. I have had mine for about 4 year and they are still perfect.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for any Scrapper (11 July 2007)

    I have really enjoyed this little kit! I don't have the Cricut but I do have the Wishblade and this kit is a great companion for it as well. The all together pouch makes it great for taking it to crops.



  • Review: Crop in Style XXL Tote - Black

    I recommend this product

    Great Tote (10 July 2007)

    What I like about this tote is that I can take a lot of my supplies with me. I can even carry an entire scrapbook and still have plenty of space. I like the compartments for organization and it is very easy to roll around.



  • Review: Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Jewel Tones

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful product! (10 July 2007)

    I just love these chalks. Great for adding just a little more color. Inking is great but chalk is always a dependable option.



  • Review: Cutterpede Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just keeps cutting (09 July 2007)

    This tool just cut and cut. In 3 years I still haven't had to replace the blade and the cutting strip can be rotated and turned over. This makes this product a great buy. Replacement strips come 2 to a package and are very economical. I also like the fancy blade you can use with it.



  • Review: Sakura Pen Set - Micron 6 piece Black ink set - Six Different Point Sizes

    I recommend this product

    Best Writing (09 July 2007)

    Best writing pens for the money. I have had mine for 5 years and they are still writing great.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Acrylic Stamps - Bella Brush, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Incredible (09 July 2007)

    These stamps are incredible. I just love them. Easy to use and they really add a lot of character to you layout. I think they are well worth the price because you have such a variety.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product. (09 July 2007)

    Easy to use. I really like that I can use a very small amount if that's all I need.



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wouldn't scrap without it. (09 July 2007)

    Great glue for those thin letters. I also like that it can be re-positionable or permanent depending on how you used it.