Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Robinsnest52's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Abode Collection - Thickers - Patterned Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Flat - Sunflower, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sunflower Thickers (23 May 2010)

    Gotta love these awesome Thickers --- so perfect for brightening up those spring and summer layouts , and of course anything polka dot is always in style !!!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    I recommend this product

    A journaling or design mest have (02 May 2010)

    These MM journaling books are AWESOME!! I use these for journaling and as design elements!! Buy them in every color -- you wont be sorry!!



  • Review: K and Company - Greenhouse Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thanks Scrapbook.com (09 October 2009)

    I blogged about these papers a while back , and thanks to scrapbook.com they are now available here !! These papers are awesome --- bright, eco friendly designs from a great artist, , Carolyn Gavin. The papers sport beautiful colors and designs and are adaptable for a variety of layouts from nature to girly girl --- you'll love the papers and all the awesome embellishments !! You Rock, scrapbook.com !!!



  • Review: K and Company - Greenhouse Collection - Adhesive Paper Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME STUFF !! (09 October 2009)

    So glad you have started carrying this line at Scrapbook.com .. These papers are the BOMB !! -- an eco design with a great blast of colors and glitz . They're great for a wide variety of layouts --- from nature to girly girl you're sure to find many uses !!!



  • Review: October Afternoon - Cherry Hill Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Design and Value (31 August 2009)

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this collection , great colors and patterns that can be used for a wide variety of layouts and cards. The 8 x 8 format is a great value . You great 22 pages and the paper quality is a cover-weight cardstock !!! So glad scrapbook.com is carrying this line --- Thanks , can't wait to buy more!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - French Sweet Pea Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Sweet Pea Noir

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning paper (23 May 2009)

    Absolutely stunning paper,, whethe used for a wedding, baby, or any girly project. This paper is elegant yet hip beause of the balck and pink color scheme. Check out the coordinating items to finish off your pages... for an even more beautiful result !!!!



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Clear Acrylic Shapes - XL Deco, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Acrylics !!! (21 September 2008)

    This new clear scraps Acrylic Shapes are absolutely fabulous !! Can't wait to post my new layouts using them. So Hip and funky and beacuse of the clear acrylic they're perfect for any layout .



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Itinerary, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Itinerary Stamp (26 August 2008)

    Love these new Teresa Collins stamps- I order this one to use with my travel pages and it is jsut awesome, especially since I'm scrapping my trip to England.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Appleton Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Scrap Strip - School, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Scenic Route Simplicity (16 August 2008)

    This Scenic Route paper line is so great for those school themed pages. This scrap strip makes it so easy to coordinate your layout - and it's like having 8 papers in one -Saves you time and Money !!!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - 12x12 Technique Tiles - FUNdamental Rings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Technique Tuesday FUNdamental Rings (16 August 2008)

    OMG - these rings are so awesome !! I especially love the irregular ring shapes , which is something you just can't do with a normal circle cutter. The look is so fun and funky, can't wait to share my los using these shapes !!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Eclecti-Ka Embellishments by Marah Johnson - Metal Brads - Gold Royalty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Electi-Ka embellishments (16 August 2008)

    I bought these embellishments to use to scrap my recent trip to England. They're just awesome - and also would work well for lo of your little prince or princess !!!