Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ginx's Reviews

  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Cardstock Stickers - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cardstock Stickers (22 January 2008)

    These are pretty. The designs are unusual and different. They stick great!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Autumn Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Autumn, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Cardstock Stickers (22 January 2008)

    These are very pretty. Great sayings!!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Cardstock Stickers - Flowers

    I recommend this product

    Cardstock Flowers (22 January 2008)

    These are very pretty and look great with a lot of different looks. The stick great!!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - Mounting Squares (Clear - 500 per box)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickies (22 January 2008)

    I really like the small size and the fact that they are clear. These are great for so many things. I have used them to adhere buttons and ribbon and they hold great!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Old World - Prints Value Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old World Stack (22 January 2008)

    This is great paper. I bought this and have used it alot. The colors and patterns are just beautiful.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Double Sided Cardstock Paper - Souvenir Collection - Travelin' Man

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Travelin' Man Paper (13 January 2008)

    I ordered this from scrapbook.com. Looked a lot different when I got it than it did on the computer. The colors looked less vibrant in person.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub Ons - Euro Edge Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub-On's-Euro Edge Black (13 January 2008)

    I LOVE THESE!! Adds a little bohemian feel to the lo! Worked well, went on easy!!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Cardstock Stickers - Arrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Arrow Stickers (13 January 2008)

    I used these for a challenge that was to use an arrow in your LO! Loved them. They added that"little something extra!"



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Chasing Butterflies Collection - Paper Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Papers (13 January 2008)

    I really like this paper. I used it on a lo of me and my DH on a play date in the Blue Ridge Parkway. The colors in the papers are fun and so are the designs.