Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jenny41180's Reviews

  • Review: Crate Paper - Brook Collection Kit, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (01 May 2010)

    The colors in this collection are gorgeous! As a mom of 2 boys, I love having a spring-themed kit that isn't all pastels or girly colors. The greens, blues, and browns were just perfect for Spring pages for my boys! :)



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Collection - 8x8 Album Kit - Mickey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO cute! (02 May 2009)

    This is such a fun, happy kit! Plenty of papers adn lots of cute stickers. I've been able to pre-make a Disney album for our family vacation to Disney World this June. Buying everything in one kit, including an album, makes it so easy!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Bungle Jungle Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper with Border Strip - Stampede

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OMG, SOOO cute! (09 March 2009)

    If they made fabric like this design, I would totally buy it and redo my son's room! The colors in this collection are just adorable, and the designs are as cute as can be! I LOVE the decorative edge at the bottom of the paper, and I love the fact that it is double-sided. I just bought this whole collection and came home and did a layout with it the very next day. You can use this particular sheet of paper as is, or cut out some of the little characters from it to make cute embellishments. Love this!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Christmas - Collection Pack - Garland, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scenic Route does it again! (01 January 2009)

    That's right, SR does it again...another FABULOUS collection! I used every single scrap of the Roxbury Collection for last year's Christmas photos, and I am sure to do the same this year with the Garland Collection! Great colors, so festive and fun...awesome designs! I bought a kit for myself and for my sister as a Christmas present because we both love Scenic Route so much! :)



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Tinsel Foil Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Cricket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent! (01 January 2009)

    I LOVE Thickers...just bought 13 new packages of them. This one was the first in my shopping cart because green is my favorite color, especially this shade of green! The foil is SUPER cool and makes a really neat effect on my pages...Thickers has done it again: cute font, great colors, and awesome product!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - The Daily Grind Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (01 January 2009)

    I LOVE The Daily Grind Collection from Fancy Pants!!! In fact, I love the color scheme so much, I'm thinking about redecorating my scrap room in the same colors! The designs/patterns are fabulous, and I love that there is no real "theme" to the papers...just every day life, which is what I have the most pictures of. Love this line!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Highly recommend! (20 October 2008)

    This punch makes the perfect little accent to the edges of your papers! I have already recommended this punch to several scrapping friends, who have also gone out and purchased it and LOVE it! Easy to use, cute little design...just a perfect little accent and so much more fun than a regular flat edge!



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper - Artisan Solid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (20 October 2008)

    The artisan edge is so popular right now, and this paper is just gorgeous! Beautiful color combo, great design. I love that you can cut this paper in half and still have a great design...awesome for all those Christmas photos I still need to scrap from last year!



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Poinsettia Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh, what a beauty! (20 October 2008)

    This paper is absolutely GORGEOUS! So glittery and sparkly...the perfect holiday deep red color. Great texture, great quality, great design! I almost didn't want to cut any of it because it was so beautiful! LOL



  • Review: Three Bugs in a Rug - Playtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dino Mite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (20 October 2008)

    I LOVE the design and colors of these papers! The little dinosaurs are just adorable, and I love that the papers are 2-sided with another great design on the back. If you have a little boy, these papers are a must-have!!! Great quality...nice, thick papers. You can also make cute little embellishments by cutting out the little dinosaurs and raising them with pop dots. :)



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Stickers Book - Journaling 1 - Color Sets 2 and 4

    I recommend this product

    Great! (25 July 2008)

    These make it so easy to add journaling to your page in a cute, stylish way! I love the variety of shapes, designs, and colors too. Easy to use..just peel, stick, and write your journaling!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Katie Pertiet - For The Record 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent Stamps! (03 May 2008)

    I love these stamps! They are so functional for all sorts of different pages and topics. I am not much of a stamper, but I will buy stamps that I can use over and over again, and these fit that description perfectly. They stamp clearly and crisply and clean off easily. A must-have for scrappers and stampers alike! I especially like the "photo record" stamp because sometimes, journaling on a page is quite a challenge...sometimes, you just want to write what the photo is of and who is in it, and that stamp works great for those kinds of layouts. :)



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Collection Packs - Metropolis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME colors! (12 July 2007)

    Scenic Route never disappoints me, and the Metropolis Collection is no exception! I LOVE the bold, bright colors and funky designs. I have 2 little boys, so this collection is just perfect for their pages!



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Thickers Foam Letter Stickers - Daiquiri Black

    I recommend this product

    A Must-Have! (12 July 2007)

    I can't get enough of American Crafts Thickers! I find myself using them on page after page, and I love the dimension it adds to my pages. The fonts are super cool and modern, and they offer lots of fun colors too. I LOVE that they are self-adhesive and include punctuation marks as well. Every scrapper needs a good supply of Thickers! :)