Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rays Mommy's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Dotted Swiss Cardstock - Pirouette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yippie! (22 June 2009)

    These papers are very fun! I love having the dotted texture to my bazzill! The shade of pink is oh so girlie! I can't wait to get my little hands on some more swiss doted bazzill in more colors!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - 5 x 7 Mirror Album, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (20 May 2009)

    This little album is so much fun! It is veristile and glam. The possibilities are endless. I used some fun rub ons on mine.... The cover is done... now I just have to finish the inside! Can't wait! Heidi Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Embossed Cardstock - Swirlpool - Geneva

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bazzill (07 March 2009)

    Vey cute! I love Bazzill to begin withm, however this is one of my favorites! I can't wait to see what I am going to create with this! I may just have to order more!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Cardstock Stickers - Orange Date

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (07 March 2009)

    Orange is my new favorite color! I had other scenic route stickers but I had to add these to my collection! They are perfect of adding little sayings or dates! I would use a perminate pen or maker for these!



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love is in the air (07 March 2009)

    I haven't been a fan of Making Memories until recently. Love notes is one of my favorite collects! (along with noteworthy!) I used the paper to create Valentines Day Cards and a mini album!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Loving Words by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it.. and Ali (07 March 2009)

    How can you not love anything Ali creates? I can't wait to use them over and over again! My friends are even eyeing them up to borrow or use at the next crop!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I NEED MORE! (23 December 2008)

    I love these albums. What can I say... I need albums to put all of my wonderful LO's in! The only problem is that I need more of them. They are very cute, yet tough. I love all the colors that they have.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Country Blue

    I recommend this product

    I {heart} these albums (15 November 2008)

    I have a few of these filled for my little boy. They are tough and can hold alot of pages. I use the country blue for my son and black for our family trips. The only problem is that I NEED more of them..maybe santa will be nice to me this year for Christmas. We R Memory Keepers albums are the best!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Winter and Christmas Limited Editions - Sugar Cookie

    I recommend this product

    Glimmer mist (13 April 2008)

    I love glimmer mist! This color is not my favorite though. It is a little too light. I think it would work best on darker color cardstock and things of that nature. Overall the product rocks, just not this color!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Collection Kit - Holly Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE CRATE! (11 April 2008)

    I just love crate paper!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics Large Magnetic Photo Frame - 4 x 6 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much fun! (11 April 2008)

    My son, who was 18 months at the time, used bingo dabbers on this for his aunties for Christmas! I just put a simple bow and it was soo cute!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Flutterby Doodle Tote Bag, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT (11 April 2008)

    OMG I love this bag. It is very cute. I only wished it had a zipper or a snap. It fits a ton of stuff.