Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

NMlady's Reviews

  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Cupcake Love Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Sweet Treats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (17 May 2012)

    I bought many different sheets of paper to use for my grandaughter's first year scrapbook during a recent clearance sale special. This was one of the beautiful papers and I can't wait to use it for her Valentine layout!

    I got the layout done that I bought this piece of paper for. I love how it turned out.



  • Review: FabScraps - Vintage Baby Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bath Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (13 April 2012)

    I bought many different sheets of paper to use for my grandaughter's first year scrapbook during a recent clearance sale special. This was one of the beautiful papers and I can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Kids Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Girl Crown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nce (13 April 2012)

    I bought many different sheets of paper to use for my grandaughter's first year scrapbook during a recent clearance sale special. This was one of the beautiful papers and I can't wait to use it for a layout of my princess!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Kids Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Girl Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (13 April 2012)

    I bought many different sheets of paper to use for my grandaughter's first year scrapbook during a recent clearance sale special. This was one of the beautiful papers and I can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Bunny Love Collection - Easter - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Springtime Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (12 April 2012)

    I bought many different sheets of paper to use for my grandaughter's first year scrapbook during a recent clearance sale special. This was one of the beautiful papers and I can't wait to use it with her Easter pictures.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Lizzie Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Pink Calico

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 April 2012)

    I bought many different sheets of paper to use for my grandaughter's first year scrapbook during a recent clearance sale special. This was one of the beautiful papers and I can't wait to use it!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Mini Florettes Paper Flowers - Red and Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (06 November 2010)

    These flowers were just the perfect size and bit of bling for the birthday invitations I made for my daughters 18th birthday. I'm so glad I bought them!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bitty Blossoms - 60 Assorted Flowers - 1.5 Inch - Garden Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Flowers (06 November 2010)

    These flowers aren't really that bitty but they sure are pretty. I have enjoyed using them on cards and other projects.



  • Review: ColorBox Fluid Chalk Ink - Cat's Eye Stylus Set - Earth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Chalk Ink (06 November 2010)

    This product was wonderful for inking elements on cards I was making.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cap and Gown Collection by Marah Johnson - Small Metal Cast Brads - Cap and Gown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Accent (06 November 2010)

    I used these cute graduation brads as an accent on graduation thank you cards I made for my daughter.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Swirl - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Bling (06 November 2010)

    Loved using this swirly flourish!



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Embossable Window Plastic Clear - Acetate Sheets - 6 sheets 7x9 -

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very clear, no scratches! (02 September 2010)

    I bought these sheets because I needed a piece of 5X7 acetate to use with some rubons for a picture of my daughter and me. I didn't want to put the rubons directly on the photo and figured if I put them on the glass of the frame they would come off if she ever cleaned the glass. The acetate cut easily, had no scratches on it and worked great for what I wanted.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Black Magic - Color Core Cardstock - Hocus Pocus

    I recommend this product

    Cool for dry embossing (01 May 2010)

    I am reviewing this product because I am using it right now with a Cuttlebug folder (Allegro) and love how it looks. I used an emery file to expose more of the core, but you could just leave it how it is also, depends on how much of the core color you want exposed..



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Golden Rod

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love This Color (16 October 2009)

    This color is a deeper gold then the regular gold. It is just what I need for my daughter senior year layouts. Her school colors are black and gold and this one works much better than the plain gold.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Mini Brads - Dark Rainbow Luster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delightful Bling (16 October 2009)

    I am enjoing using these brads as the perfect center for small flowers. I use them mostly on my cards. They are a nice shimmery bit of bling.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Frosted Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Sparkle (16 October 2009)

    I am using this bottle to add sparkle to letters and other accents on a wedding album I am making. This color is adding the perfect sparkle to everything.



  • Review: Honey Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Love these Scissors (16 October 2009)

    I have wanted these scissors forever and I'm so glad I finally bought them. Cut wonderfully just like the cutter bees, but sticky gunk just wipes right off. Love to use them when cutting photo tabs or glue dots into smaller pieces. They are just awesome.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Rub On Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Purple Tool (08 August 2009)

    I really wanted this tool when I saw it in a magazine because it matches my scrap area. Seriously though, I love the two ends because I use it mostly for my small letters I run through my xyron to make sure the adhesive has adhered well.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like everyone else I LOVE IT!! (22 December 2008)

    This punch was worth the time to learn to use! Made a lovely scalloped edge for my Christmas Cards! Love the friend who sent it to me, can't wait to use it again.



  • Review: Sakura - Glaze Gelly Roll 10 Pen Set - 3D Ink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (22 December 2008)

    I used these to color in the jelly beans on my Christmas cards! They were perfect. Remember to use a pigment ink when using these on stamped images so it doesn't bleed.



  • Review: General's Chalk Pencils - Assorted Colors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to Blend (22 December 2008)

    These were perfect for coloring the stamped images on my Christmas cards. Blended easily with cotton swabs. Beautiful colors.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Stardust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkling Sugar (22 December 2008)

    Looked like sugar on the gumdrops and other candy on my Christmas cards. Just the perfect sparkle they needed. Remember to use a pigment ink when using this on stamped images.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this thing! (22 December 2008)

    It doesn't take up much space! It's a lot easier on my budget then the electronic machines and their cartridges. The embossing folders and dies are pretty inexpensive. Loved using it to make my Christmas cards, tags and thank you notes. Oh, and did I say it doesn't take up much space?!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Intentions Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Transparent Sheet - Create Yourself

    I recommend this product

    My daughter just had to have this! (03 May 2008)

    Any time my daughter sees something that she just has to have ME use in her scrapbook, I buy it! She saw this and loved it. Please mom, please buy this. It is awesome! I agreed and now it is waiting patiently in the paper pouch to be used for something fabulous. I also picked up some other Marah Johnson paper that was awesome also. Now to find the perfect pics to go with it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling Baby, Bling (10 March 2008)

    You have to love the Stickles. They are one of the most beautiful and easiest ways to add sparkle and shine to a LO or a card or any other decor you make. The nozzle is awesome. It is thin, easy to control and makes a nice fine line but you can also control the flow and make it a bit thicker line. It takes a bit of time for it to dry but it dries very evenly. I just love them. I want all the colors, gotta havet them , I really need them, everyone has them.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just awesome (12 August 2007)

    I love these glue dots. The sheets are awesome because each dot is on a perforated square. If you are preparing for a class you can tear off the exact amount of glue dots each student will need as they are also covered by a piece of plastic so they do not stick to other things. These glue dots are especially wonderful when working with kids. With the glue dots on rolls they would end up with them all stuck together or getting dots where they didn't want them but the dots on individual squares are so much easier for the kiddos to use. I recommend a package of each size be added toyour stash.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Pop Up Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Dots (12 August 2007)

    I love these glue dots. I love that they are packaged in a bag. I feel that the bag keeps them fresh. The sheets are awesome because each dot is on a perforated square. If you are preparing for a class you can tear off the exact amount of glue dots each student will need as they are also covered by a piece of plastic so they do not stick to other things. These glue dots are especially wonderful when working with kids. With the glue dots on rolls they would end up with them all stuck together but the dots on individual squares are so much easier for the kiddos to use. I recommend a package of each size be added toyour stash.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Memory Book Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have product (12 August 2007)

    I love these glue dots. The sheets are awesome because each dot is on a perforated square. If you are preparing for a class you can tear off the exact amount of glue dots each student will need as they are also covered by a piece of plastic so they do not stick to other things. These glue dots are especially wonderful when working with kids. With the glue dots on rolls they would end up with them all stuck together but the dots on individual squares are so much easier for the kiddos to use. I recommend a package of each size be added toyour stash.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Craft Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these dots (12 August 2007)

    I love these glue dots. The sheets are awesome because each dot is on a perforated square. If you are preparing for a class you can tear off the exact amount of glue dots each student will need as they are also covered by a piece of plastic so they do not stick to other things. These glue dots are especially wonderful when working with kids. With the glue dots on rolls they would end up with them all stuck together but the dots on individual squares are so much easier for the kiddos to use. I recommend a package of each size be added toyour stash.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - Mounting Squares (White - 500 per box)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this adhesive (12 August 2007)

    This is definitely my favorite general adhesive. We call them tabs. I use them to adhere photos to mats and mats to the lay out. I also find when working with kids that this is the best and least expensive adhesive to use. You just pull the strip and one tab pops up. You place the tab where you want it, peel off the blue backing and then place the item on your lay out. I always have a few boxes on hand.