Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

ScrapAngel4's Reviews

  • Review: Websters Pages - Once Upon a Halloween Collection - Perfect Accents - Resin Cameo Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    resin cameo pieces (01 November 2012)


    These are awesome! they are very well made and I cant wait to see what my pal uses them with.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Once Upon a Halloween Collection - Florettes - Fabric Flowers - Mini - Perfect Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters halloween collection fabric flowers (01 November 2012)

    I bought these flowers for a friend and they are beautiful. I think I have to order these for myself!



  • Review: Cutterpede Spare Blade Shuttles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutterpede spare blade shuttles (01 November 2012)

    I luv the cutterpede 12x12 paper trimmer.. these spare blades are hard to find, and I am so glad I was able to get them here at a reasonable price.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Starburst Color Shot - 2 Ounce Jar - Sweet Violet Purple Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    starburst color shot (01 November 2012)


    This color is a violet purple teal color and its amazing how the colors come out on your project.. Luv it



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stickles glitter glue (18 April 2012)


    I absolutely love this color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Biscotti

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pearls mist (27 December 2011)


    I just love this biscotti color for the pearl mist.. This was the first time I ever used something like this and certainly wont be my last!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Inkpads (27 December 2011)



    These limited edition colors are great colors.. A must buy for your collection!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Artisan Collection - Elements - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great item! (05 May 2010)


    When I received this item for free in my last order, I really didnt think I would like it. I cant wait to use it.. You can make it any color you need for your layout.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Live Loud Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Backstage Pass, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (05 May 2010)



    The paper is so much fun... I absolutely love it. I bought it for a pal of mine.. and She has awesome taste



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Jack and Jill Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Blue Jean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alphas (05 May 2010)

    The color is so nice.. I just love to use alphas



  • Review: American Crafts - Celebration 2 Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Bumper Cars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors (22 July 2008)


    This paper was so much fun.. I just loved it!