Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Luvbubbles2's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8.5 x 11 - Three Ring Albums - Aqua

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic album - well made! (27 September 2013)

    I just purchased this album to replace my old Creative Memories wedding album! It was so easy to slide the completed pages into the photo sleeves! I love it, and would recommend it to my scrappy friends!!



  • Review: Creative Options - Vineyard Collection - Grab 'N Go Organizer - 3-By Rack System - Large

    I recommend this product

    Love this organizer! (09 March 2011)

    I just purchased this item...and I have so much space inside for all my scrapbooking "goodies"! I am going to a crop soon -- and look forward to being soooooooo organized!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Love

    I recommend this product

    L-O-V-E this product! (30 October 2010)

    Bo Bunny makes wonderful word books -- so easy to decorate...and these make perfect gifts to give!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - 4 x 6 Photo Tray - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    7gypsies - has a new fan! (30 June 2010)

    I was nervous about ordering this ...thinking that the wooden tray would be flimsy...boy, was I wrong! I can hardly wait to start a project with this unique home decor item!

    I appreciate that Scrapbook.com had the item on the sale -- it gave me that extra "push" to try it! Thanks again!!

    ~Sharron



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Beyond the Page Collection - Hanging Calendar, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quick & Easy (30 October 2009)

    This calendar was so easy to make! I plan to make several for Xmas gifts.....and you can go to this link to download the 2010 calendar :

    http://www.kaisercraft.net/pdfs/Calendar2010.pdf

    Can't wait to post a picture of my finished project!





  • Review: Chicory Chic - Ribbon Ring - 30 Jumbo Ribbon Ring Tags

    I recommend this product

    I don't know how I lived without these! (26 April 2009)

    I ordered a starter set in Dec...and as soon as it arrived, I had to iron all my ribbons and hang them up! I love these!! I can find my ribbons at a glance -- as I have grouped them by colors/polka dots/sheers/etc!

    As soon as I found out that a JUMBO tag was coming out--I ordered 30 of the Jumbo/and 30 regular--and I can hardly wait to add all of my ribbons!! You won't be sorry....and you'll love the way they brighten up your scrapbook room!!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - The Delightful Collection by Sharon Ann - Rub Ons - Elegant - Charcoal, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic rub ons (03 March 2009)

    I was so delighted when I purchased these....they came in color, and also black n' white! They transferred beautifully with very little pressire. and the variety of birds/flowers and script is a nice change.

    Would definitely recommend!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cheery, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful papers! (28 January 2009)

    This White Out Christmas collection is adorable! I really like the bright, non-traditional colors...and you will too!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Beach - Chipboard - Ocean

    I recommend this product

    What a great mini album!! (19 January 2009)

    I had a lot of fun making this album...and I am considering giving it to a friend...if I can ever finish embellishing it!

    Bo Bunny albums are the perfect gift....each one is special --
    TRAVEL, LOVE, BABY, and BEACH is no exception!!

    Can't wait to see what they come up with next at Winter CHA 09 ~



  • Review: Making Memories - Desktop Carousel

    I recommend this product

    A Place for "everything"! (25 December 2008)

    I have had my eye on this carousel for months....and was lucky that "SANTA" gave it to me today!

    I love all the sections--there is a place for everything--my favorite scissors, my brads, my cats eye inks, my 3 x 5 cards that I use for "inspiration" and "ideas" --

    Thanks Making Memories...for another fantastic product!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Glitter Letter Stickers - Tiara - Aqua, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Thickers--keeps getting better and better! (25 December 2008)

    I was hesitant to try Thickers at first...but I finally got some of the foam ones, then the chipboard ones, and just recently
    purchased the glitter stickers...and they are so easy to use!

    The only reason that I gave it 4 stars, is that sometimes you need a little dab of glue to be sure the letter sticks/stays on your project!

    Look forward to purchasing these again -- one in each color!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Hoopla - Trims and Ribbons

    I recommend this product

    A Perfect Match! (25 December 2008)

    I absolutely love this ribbon! So often, manufacturers come out with a paper line--then a month or so, try to match the ribbon to the paper -- and it's always off a tad!

    But not with WRMKeepers--their "White Out" collection is fantastic! The colors are vibrant, and fun....and the ribbon is a perfect match to their paper!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Hoopla - Layered Chipboard Words, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Layered Chipboard -- so cute! (09 November 2008)

    I bought these chiopboard words and love how they coordinate with the fantastic paper! They are perfect for all kinds of scrapbooking projects....can't wait to use them!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad - Christmas, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers -- has done it again! (09 November 2008)

    They just keep getting better and better! I saw these papers in a magazine, and as soon as they were available for purchase, I paid EXTRA for overnite shipping! I made my first "JOY" wood home decor project in less than a few hours.

    The colors are fantastic, and Irecommend them for anyone looking for pretty -- yet, non traditional xmas colors!! You won't be disappointed!!

    ~Sharron



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lovely, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic colors!! (09 November 2008)

    I love this paper...it was so easy to use on my "JOY - NOEL" wood decor!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - My Big Fat Word Chipboard Albums - Mom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    They just keep making such great goodies! (30 September 2008)

    I loved making this new BO BUNNY My Big Fat Word Album---
    it was so fast to do, and I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a quick and easy project to do!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Rectangle Tin Box with Handle - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy to decorate...makes great gifts! (31 August 2008)

    I have been decorating these tins for 3 years now...I love them! I have so much fun decorating these--and they make perfect gifts!



  • Review: Sandylion - Nick Jr. - SpongeBob Paper Pack

    I recommend this product

    Nice assortment of papers! (24 April 2008)

    I have bought the Spongebob papers in single sheets before...but when I found this set...I was thrilled! So many varied 12 x 12 sheets in one package! It's perfect!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Word Album Class Kit - Disney Magic - If You Believe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny...has done it again! Fantastic kit! (18 February 2008)

    I was so excited when this limited edition kit arrived!! I have completed other "word" albums such as LOVE, FRIEND and the (christmas holiday) BELIEVE.

    I love anything DISNEY...so I had to have this one too...and I was not disappointed. Everything is included: the paper, the ribbons, the instructions...and it was so easy to do. I added a few EK Success and Creative Imagination papers of my own --...some cute embellishments -- and my album was complete! I am very pleased with the way it turned out!( See my gallery for pictures!)



  • Review: Mickey Embossed Scrapbook Album

    I recommend this product

    Very pleased with my choice! (16 January 2008)

    Once I decided to do a 12 x 12 Disney scrapbook--the hunt was on for an album to put all my pages into! I chose this bright colored album featuring Mickey on the cover....because "it all started with a mouse"!!

    The album comes with 12 pages/page protectors and plenty of room for additional pages as well. Now if I could only find more time to do the pages.....sigh!



  • Review: Sandylion - The Essential Disney Idea Book, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great ideas...perfect for Disney lovers! (15 January 2008)

    I love anything "Disney" -- so when this 2nd idea book came out--I had to have it! There are several different ideas to assist you with your scrapbook pages!! The only reason that I gave the book 4 stars, is because the book doesn't offer any step-by-step directions to make the items that are featured in the book--that would have been a real "plus"!



  • Review: Provo Craft Art Accentz - Terrifically Tacky Tape - One-Fourth Inch by 5 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No doubt about it..it really works! (15 January 2008)

    This little roll of tape is the best product on the market! I was working on altering a canvas kit, but was having trouble getting some of my items to adhere to the project. I tried all kinds of adhesive/glue, etc -- and a friend recommended this!

    Oh my..it works so well! Try it, you won't be disappointed!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3-D Dimensional Stickers - Words

    I recommend this product

    Very nice embellishment! (14 January 2008)

    I have been working on a Disney scrapbook for a while, so when I saw this product -- I just had to have it! The colors are bright and there is plenty of adhesive on the back...so no additional glue is needed. If you are looking for some "Disney extras" to add to your scrapbook pages..this is it!!



  • Review: Creating Keepsakes - My Creative Companion - Number 2 - by Becky Higgins, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great for inspiration! (14 January 2008)

    I won this book at the Creating Keepsakes convention this year! At first, I thought I would give it away, and one day I decided to look through it...and I was hooked!

    This book is fantastic...so many ideas, so many ways to "use up your current stash" of embellishments, paper, etc. The book also has a set of "sticky flags" so that you can mark the page that you want to remember for future use!
    I highly recommend this book--especially for the beginner--it has lots of tips, and inspiration.




  • Review: Bo Bunny - Album - My Word - Friend

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another success story! (13 January 2008)

    This is the 2nd chipboard album that I altered from Bo Bunny MY WORD ALBUM series, and it was such a treat to make!
    I decided to make this approx 3 days before Christmas for my best friend, and it really turned out great! I highly recommend these albums as they make a one-of-a-kind gift that is perfect for everyone--especially those "hard to buy" for friends!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Believe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cute for words! (11 January 2008)

    Bo Bunny has made a fantastic product! This chipboard album was the first one I have ever made...and it was so much fun to make! The compliments that I have received on this album, convinced me to order several of the other "MY WORD" albums: FRIEND, PARTY, and FAMILY! I can hardly wait to do another one real soon!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - 12x12 Layout Magnet Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique gift idea Quick and easy! (11 January 2008)

    I purchased this magnet board to alter...and it was so much fun to do! I covered the metal board with Junkitz paper on the front and back -- painted the wooden block and added some ribbon and "instant gift"!! I found that the pre-cut groove in the board is a bit tight at first when adding the metal/magnet board...but it does fit! I'd recommend this to anyone looking for something a bit different to alter, that does not cost alot of money--and requires very little paper or
    embellishments to decorate!



  • Review: Honey Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    EK Success has done it again! (11 January 2008)

    I bought 2 sets of these scissors over a year ago--and realized that these are the best craft scissors ever made I use them for my scrapbooking projects and have not been disappointed with their performance. The stickiest tape/products do not adhere to the blades...and that is fantastic. If I could recommend one "must have" item for a new crafter--this is it!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper 12 x 12 Hanging File Folders (Clear - 6 pack)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FANTASTIC! (09 January 2008)

    Finally, I found the perfect file folder for all my 12 x 12 paper and cardstock. Each file folder measures 13.25Hx14.75W so I never have to worry about crumpled corners or crinkled edges. I will definitely be ordering more of these to organize all of my patterned papers, stickers, etc.








  • Review: Your Pictured Memories - Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse - Pink

    I recommend this product

    I love this product! It's a must have for any scrapper!! (21 December 2007)

    I have been waiting so long for this item to arrive...and it finally came in stock in my favorite color PINK ! I had three large tins full of ribbon and as soon as this arrived, I filled it up right away! Needless to say, I was so amazed....I still have room for more ribbons--and it has helped me to keep my scrap room organized!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Chipboard Album - Primitive Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rusty Pickle -- a high quality product! (16 December 2007)

    I had never altered chipboard before...and I ordered these tags from SB.com, and I thought they would be flimsy--but they were very sturdy and so easy to use. I made these into Christmas ornaments. and they were so fun to make! Take a peek at the NOEL and PEACE ornaments in my gallery, and see for yourself! I plan to order more real soon, and get started on Christmas gifts for 2008!!

    TIP: Go easy on the mod podge when adhering the paper to the chipboard, or the paper can bubble up!




    I look forward to ordering other Rusty Pickle items soon!



  • Review: Across The Street - Lazy Scrapper Organizer - Blue and Brown, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I love this! Used it at a 3 day crop! (09 August 2007)

    I bought this to take to the Creative Keepsakes convention--and it was so handy to have in class. I had glue sticks, my eyelet setter, journaling pens, and tons of other goodies inside---and everywhere I went, people asked me where I got it...and the price is great too!