Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Beloved Of Christ's Reviews

  • Review: Metallic Rub-On (Kit #3), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love! (14 August 2008)

    I love these colors also...definitely a great thing to add to your projects!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Foofala - Red - Black and Cream Collection - Bag-O-Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (14 August 2008)

    VERY CUTE and unique buttons...definitely a must for everyone who loves buttons!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - French Twist Collection by Rhonna Farrer - Patterned Paper - Die Cut - C'est Deco

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CUTE (14 August 2008)

    I haven't decided what to use this paper for but I definitely love the shape and color of it!



  • Review: Metallic Rub-On (Kit #2), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paint (14 August 2008)

    This paint is definitely different than what I expected! It's really cool because you can just use your fingers to rub it on....and very shiny!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Old Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paint (12 August 2008)

    this paint is different than i thought it was gonna be! kinda cool tho!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard Shapes - Plain Crowns

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (12 August 2008)

    these chipboard pieces are soo cute and great to decorate!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Always, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Diecuts (29 July 2008)

    CUTE diecuts, worth buying and worth using for scrapbooking, cards, projects and more!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Daydream Collection - Die Cut Titles and Tags - Daydream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Diecuts (29 July 2008)

    These diecuts and cute and oh so colorful. I love the shapes and colors and they are great for just about anything!! Good prices too!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper (29 July 2008)

    Very cute and stylish paper. Great for any craft or project!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (29 July 2008)

    This paper is very cute and stylish. Great for gifts, scrapbooking, cards, and projects!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Mulberry Road Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rubons (29 July 2008)

    Rub-ons are absolutely the BEST. If I could buy all rubons from fancy pants- I would at one time! But, b/c they are a bit pricey I have to spend wisely!! Anyways, this is definitely a great product and are very great quality, like always. I would recommend this to any scrapbooker!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Titles and Tags - Free Spirit Collection, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tags (29 July 2008)

    These tags and diecuts are so neat- I can never get enough of them to use for cards to sell! Cheap and definitely CUTE!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Blossoms and Buttons Box - Sophia, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers (29 July 2008)

    These felt & paper flowers, with coordinating buttons is SUPER CUTE! Even though the little plastic box was smaller than I expected, it's definitely cute and great to embellish cards, scrapbooking, and gifts!!



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Noteworthy Collection - Hillary - Stamp Shape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper (29 July 2008)

    I think this paper is great. I love the edges of the paper and how it was diecut. Definitely a must-have!