Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Marine-wife's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories Shaped Clips - Heart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many uses (02 November 2007)

    I love these! Just stick them on a photo, or hang them from ribbon, or fiber. I just wish they were made in other colors and sizes



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Designer Photo Corners - Tuxedo Pink, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    I Love Heidi! (02 November 2007)

    These are adorable photo corners. Perfect for a little girls layout. What can I say? Heidi rocks



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Designer Photo Corners - Crowns

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love Heidi! (02 November 2007)

    These are adorable photo corners. Perfect for a little girls layout. What can I say? Heidi rocks



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Emotion Corners, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these stamps (02 November 2007)

    These are great. I've used these on so many layouts, they are so versatile. I love Heidi Swapp products, and these are at the top of the list



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love my bug (30 October 2007)

    How did I ever live without this? I originally started out with the red cutter, and I hated it. I bought the Cricut and fell in love. The basic George font is an adorable font and really all you need, but you will soon collect more. You get sucked in.

    I would love to see the Cricut come in other colors- maybe as a limited edition item. Like pink, and some of the proceeds to go breast cancer research



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have! (30 October 2007)

    I bought this a few weeks ago and have used it for everything BUT my Cricut. It really is multi-purpose. And FYI- those 40% off coupons can be used on this item ;-)



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Cutting Mat - 2 Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love my bug! (30 October 2007)

    I love my Cricut (how did I ever live without it?) but the mats are not the greatest. I just seem to go through them too fast. Unfortunatly you need them.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Craft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Much better then Zots (30 October 2007)

    Dont get me wrong, I like Zots, but I much prefer the flat glue dots. They are great for attaching small items like buttons, or folding in half to attach chipboard letters.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Dispenser - New Style

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best adhesive out there (30 October 2007)

    This really is the best adhesive. It does not gunk or run, the price is great, it lasts a long time and the refills are easy to change. It doesnt get much better then that!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Refill - New Style

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best adhesive out there (30 October 2007)

    This really is the best adhesive. It does not gunk or run, the price is great, it lasts a long time and the refills are easy to change. It doesnt get much better then that!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Refill - New Style - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best adhesive out there (30 October 2007)

    This really is the best adhesive. It does not gunk or run, the price is great, it lasts a long time and the refills are easy to change. It doesnt get much better then that!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - 12x12 - Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this stuff (14 July 2007)

    I use this cardstock more then any others. It matches non DCWV paper as well. Would recommend to any scrapper



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 4 x 6 Vellum Sayings Stacks - Baby Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of quotes at a great price (14 July 2007)

    There are so many quotes in this little book, I will never get to use them all. It adds just the perfect amount of color to any layout



  • Review: Making Memories - Color Staples - Dark, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (14 July 2007)

    This is an adorable embellishment. I use these to attach pretty much everything- from ribbon to my daughters hospital bracelet. Its a cheap embellishment that adds a bit of flair. Would recommend to all scrappers.



  • Review: Zig Writer - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this pen (14 July 2007)

    Its the only pen I will use for my journaling. Would recomend to any scrapper



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have (14 July 2007)

    I just bought this, and I dont know how I lived without it for so long. It is so easy to set eyelets now. Its a bit intimidating in the beginning, and make sure you try it on scraps first and make sure its set correctly. But once you get going you'll never put it down.

    My only problem with it is you cant punch the middle of the page. So keep another eyelet setter on the side.



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have (14 July 2007)

    I keep these on hand for small items- metal, wire, buttons, etc. Its a must have for any scrapper



  • Review: Queen and Co. - Anchor-Its - Be Mine

    I recommend this product

    Love these (14 July 2007)

    They are so cute, and so versatile. A great addition to any layout



  • Review: Queen and Company - Anchorettes - Kissy Fit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and cheery (14 July 2007)

    I love these. They are so bright and cheery- so fun. A great little add on to any layout



  • Review: PSB Binder - Black/Navy

    I recommend this product

    I love this binder (14 July 2007)

    I love this thing! Its sturdy, and holds so much stuff. There are plenty of pockets on the inserts, and they close by flap, so nothing falls out. My only issue is the price. Its a little to pricy (I got mine on clearance) But overall would recommend to others



  • Review: Purple Cows Incorporated - Two In One Combo Trimmer - Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great trimmer (14 July 2007)

    This is a great item. I love that it seperates. Its also very light. I use this on almost every layout (I also have a smaller trimmer) Would recommend to all scrappers



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Corner Rounder Punch (Medium)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I use it all the time (14 July 2007)

    I love the look of rounded corners, and use this punch a lot. Its simple to use, not too heavy. Would recommend to all scrappers



  • Review: EK Success Adhesive Remover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It really works (14 July 2007)

    I bought this thinking maybe it would work, but not the end of the world if it didnt. Well I was surprised, because it does work! I have used it to remove rub ons, sticker residue and adhesive. The only thing I noticed is that the tip is too flimsy, so I use the bottom more than the top.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these stamps (14 July 2007)

    I just bought these, and have used them a couple of times. They are very easy to use, and you can see where you are placing the stamp. They are also easy to clean. A must have for any scrapper