Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

1scrapgirl's Reviews

  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - The Summerhouse Collection - Self Adhesive Chipboard Stickers - Alphabet - Orange, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful chipboard abc (23 August 2010)

    This distressed abc is great. I bought blue to try it out and then went back and bought al the colors@



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Upstairs Downstairs Collection - Self Adhesive Chipboard Stickers - Alphabet - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful chipboard abc (23 August 2010)

    This is a wonderful shipboard abc with a great distressed look!



  • Review: Sticky Thumb - Double Sided Adhesive Roller - Permanent - The Six Pack Bargain Pack

    I recommend this product

    adhesive (13 July 2010)

    Because this came free with an order and I am an adhesive snob, I was reluctant to try this adehsive. I was really thrilled by it! I like to hang up my newest layouts and nothing fell off, even the ribbon and felt pieces stayed on the pages!!!
    I am buying more!
    I would best describe this adhesive as xryon permanent adhesive in a tape runner!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Scallop Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scallop punch (09 March 2010)

    This is an easy to use punch and I love the circles. It reminds me of bubbles. Used it the day I got it!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Sports, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sports (09 March 2010)

    Bought to use with Teressa Collins sports line!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Hippity Hoppity Collection - Easter - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Easter Tree, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easter Spring (09 March 2010)

    Love this Easter Spring line!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Hippity Hoppity Collection - Easter - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Egg Plate, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easter Spring (09 March 2010)

    Love this Easter line!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Hippity Hoppity Collection - Easter - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Dancing Daisies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easter Spring (09 March 2010)

    Love this spring line!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Summer Crush, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    heritage Beach (09 March 2010)

    Using on current boardwalk photos!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - By The Beautiful Sea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage beach (09 March 2010)

    Using on current boardwalk photos!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Malt Shop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage Beach or Malt Shop (09 March 2010)

    Using this for my Granny's beach picutres & malt shop youger photos!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seaside Chic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beach (09 March 2010)

    Love the seahorses! Using this for seahorse photos while snorkeling!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - On the Boardwalk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage Beach (09 March 2010)

    Using this for my Granny's beach picutres!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    heriatge Beach (09 March 2010)

    Using this for my Granny's beach picutres!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage Beach (09 March 2010)

    Using this for my Granny's beach picutres!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweetheart of Mine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage Beach (09 March 2010)

    Using this for my Granny's beach picutres!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Coney Island

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage Beach (09 March 2010)

    Using this for my Granny's beach picutres!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Life's a Beach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage Beach (09 March 2010)

    Using this for my Granny's beach picutres!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - High Style Holiday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage Beach (09 March 2010)

    Using this paper for my Granny's beach pictures!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - She Sells Seashells

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach papers (09 March 2010)

    I love this G45 Beach paper! The mermaids are fab!