Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Zsmom525's Reviews

  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for cards or gift tags (16 December 2009)

    I love these double sided elements, you can do so many things with them. I made a set of gift tags for work.



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this stuff (16 December 2009)

    I love this cardstock and I can never find it instock anywhere but here. basic and so IN right now!



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    should have bought years ago... (21 February 2008)

    I've been scrapping for several years now. Up until last week, I'd just had the regular run of the mill scissors. My dog chewed up the handle on the last pair. I had heard good things about this little pair, and I am now wishing I bought these years ago. They cut through most anything with ease. I really like that they cut through thick ribbon, without fraying the edges. If you are a beginner or an old timer, who doesn't have these. I would highly recommend them.



  • Review: McGill - Punches - File Tab - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have a for mini books! (21 February 2008)

    I bought this punch after seeing is on Cathy Zielske's blog, for a mini book she made. I have used this punch more times than I can count, for hidden journaling pull tabs, for my recipe box, for mini books...the list is endless.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great in a pinch (21 February 2008)

    I bought these from a local store after I won a gift certificate there. I've always liked ledger paper. I've found these come in handy not only in my layouts, but for cards or sending a quick note to someone you love. They are great for hidden journaling. I really like that you get the frayed notebook edge when you rip them out. (If you dont like that look, you could just cut them off) Each of these has a different shape and color.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Katie Pertiet - For the Record, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good for record keeping (08 February 2008)

    I just got these stamps and I love that they provide you a space for record keeping. They are small and cute, and allow just enough room to write the vital information you need. they make cute tags too!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Antique Linen

    I recommend this product

    Love this little jar! (08 February 2008)

    I just got this paint last night and already I know that I will need to have many more jars. It's a very thick paint, almost the texture of honey or syrup. The thicker you put it on, the bigger the cracks. It does take a while to dry, but the results are well worth it. I've been using it on not only my scrapbook pages, but home decor projects as well. I can't wait to get more colors.



  • Review: Making Memories Distressing Kit

    I recommend this product

    I use it every time (02 February 2008)

    I love this kit! I use it every time I scrap. Mostly the sanding block and edger. I loved it so much, I bought one for my next door neighbor who just started scrapping. If I ever need to add a little texture to my layouts, this is the kit I go to!