Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Brenshevia's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Embellishment Center - Large

    I recommend this product

    Great Investment! (06 July 2009)

    This is a great investment. I just purchased one and it really helps keep my ribbons and jar flowers organized. Its well worth the money, plus it hangs on the wall which helps with space also. If you are thinking about getting one of these I encourage you to do so!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Stars

    I recommend this product

    Great Find (28 June 2009)

    If you are looking for a line of border punches that does not require a lot of pressure to use then this is the punch for you. Its so easy to use, easy to line up and does not take a lot of effort and elbow grease to punch. Martha Stewart has a great line of punches. I own several of them. Thanks.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Punch (28 June 2009)

    This punch is awesome. It gives your paper that scalloped look. I love the fact that it makes the most plan paper stand out. It adds a bit of flair to your layouts. This was one of the first punches I ever bought and I am totally happy with it.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Iridescent Gold

    I recommend this product

    Great Product (28 June 2009)

    This product is great if you want to add a little zing to your layouts. I discovered it recently and think its wonderul. Its not over bearing and gives whatever you spray with it just the right glimmer. Go ahead and give it a try, it comes in a variety of colors. You can even change the color of your paper by using the color gimmer mist.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Platinum

    I recommend this product

    Great Color (21 June 2009)

    I just recently bought this particular color of stickles and its great! I says platinum but it looks more like a brownish gold. I love the fact that because of the color, it appears to glitter even more. These things are addictive! Once you have bought your first bottle you will want them in every color. They bring so much "life" to your layout. Makes them pop more. Give it a try!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (18 June 2009)

    This is a great product. I own quite a bit of the Xyron items and I love each of them. It makes adhering things so much better. I make a lot my my own letters with my Expression and I just drop them into this little thing and instant sticker. For the larger items I use the larger Xyron products. You can't go wrong with this!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circles n' Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Find (30 May 2009)

    This template is great. Up until now I have stayed away from using circles in my layouts because I was having a hard time using the fancy circle makers. But this template is simple and easy to use and you can cut a variety of sizes. I would recommend this to anyone. I am on the hunt for more templates from The Crafter's Workshop.



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    I recommend this product

    great! (28 May 2009)

    This is really great if you are a paper hog like me......lol. I have so much paper and this really helps me to keep them organized by color and patterns. It doesnt take up a lot of space and I really like that. i would recommend this to anyone has a lot of paper that needs organizing.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Investment! (28 May 2009)

    This was the first "scrapbooking machine" I have ever bought. At first I was skeptical because I had never used one and they are so costly. But I love it! I can't tell you how much money I have saved in just lettering alone. Now I am not limited to only the colors you find in stores. i can have letters any size and color I want. There are many reasons to buy this machine but this is just one. I love it.