Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Macalyne's Reviews

  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - German Sheppard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice quality (17 May 2012)

    nice



  • Review: Prima - Pebbles Collection - Self Adhesive Pebbles with Gems - Jack and Jill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, Love, Love this Collection! (11 September 2010)

    Too cute for words!



  • Review: Prima - Butterflies Collection - Butterfly Embellishments - Mariposa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Prima (as usual) (11 September 2010)

    Same beautiful quality and appearance that Prima always delivers!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Vroom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT stamps! (08 October 2008)

    These stamps are SO great. The image stamps perfectly every time. I am pretty new to stamping so have been buying all different brands - and often am disappointed in the image quality. But these are worth every penny!!!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - 12x12 Technique Tiles - FUNdamental Rings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality (08 October 2008)

    Very high quality and such a good value (you get SO many pieces!). LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Technique Tuesday.



  • Review: Sharpie - Poster-Paint - Water Based - Fine Point - White

    I recommend this product

    Works on ACRYLIC (17 July 2008)

    I use this pen to write on acrylic, transparencies, etc. Best white pen for this medium.



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Covers - 4.1x4.1 Inches - White

    I recommend this product

    Highly recommend! (13 June 2008)

    I highly recommend you use the Zutter-brand covers instead of making your own. The material is firmer and of better quality than typical cardboard/chipboard. Additionally, the fact that they are slightly oversized (at 4.1") allows the cover to overhang the inner pages just slightly - just like a real book. Thus providing a more professional, finished appearance.



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Inner Pages - 4x4 Inches - White

    I recommend this product

    Highly recommend! (13 June 2008)

    I recommend to use these as the base for your inner pages. This ensures the pages are exactly the right size and also provides a nice, firm base (so the pages aren't too "floppy").



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System

    I recommend this product

    LOVE this! (13 June 2008)

    This product is so great! Easy to use, versatile, durable. I can now make my own books at such a savings! Plus, I get to design them exactly how I want. Highly reccomend!



  • Review: Fiskars 12 Ultimate Craft Trimmer, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    LOVE This! (03 March 2008)

    I just bought this yesterday and am SO PLEASED. Have been using a Cutterpede but was never completely thrilled with the cutting accuracy. Well this trimmer solved that problem! The cutting is SO much smoother and lining up things up much easier. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!



  • Review: Making Memories - Desktop Carousel

    I recommend this product

    LOVE this! (20 January 2008)

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this organizer. It cleared up so much space on my work table! And now I can see everything too!