Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Scrapbookin_Mommy's Reviews

  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Foofala - Red - Black and Cream Collection - Bag-O-Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors (15 October 2008)

    I love this bag of buttons. I love that there is black, grey, red & cream in this assortment. The only thing that bugged me was that there was some broken buttons or weird shapes that I didnt think were buttons. If there weren't any broken buttons I would have given it 5 stars



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    I recommend this product

    Great to set eyelets with (21 July 2008)

    I love the crop a dile when it comes to setting eyelets & punching holes. It's a little heavy & the grip is a little too big for my hand but I still love it.



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Vine

    I recommend this product

    nice to have around (24 July 2007)

    i dont have this particular punch but i do have a lot of the everyday punches (flowers etc) and love them. they are nice to use to accessorize a page



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - Ribbon Card

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute ribbon (15 May 2012)

    I love this ribbon



  • Review: Echo Park - Birthday Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love me so Echo park paper (15 May 2012)

    I lovet this mini theme pack of paper. It all coordinates so well together. I can't get enough of Echo park paper.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Snips and Snails Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this paper (15 May 2012)

    I bought this paper to work on my twins baby book and I haven't been disappointed with this paper. I love all of the designs.



  • Review: Echo Park - Playground Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Heads Up Seven Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Had to buy more (15 May 2012)

    I bought one sheet of this paper awhile ago and since I used it I had to buy more. I love the hearts on one side and the cameras on the other side. I love Echo park paper.



  • Review: Echo Park - Hello Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite paper pack (15 May 2012)

    I love this paper by Echo park! It is so colorful and summery. I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Aiko Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bouquet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The flowers are so pretty (15 May 2012)

    This paper is so pretty in person! I love that it is double sided and the papers coordinate so well together.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Aiko Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - One Fine Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the dolls (15 May 2012)

    This paper is so pretty in person! I love that it is double sided and the papers coordinate so well together.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Aiko Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Festival

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (15 May 2012)

    This paper is so pretty in person! I love that it is double sided and the papers coordinate so well together.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Aiko Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blue Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Picture doesn't do it justice (15 May 2012)

    This paper is so pretty in person. I love the colors.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Berrylicious Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Just Peachy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So colorful! (15 May 2012)

    I love that this paper is double sided and so colorful



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Mr. Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dinomite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for boy pages (28 October 2011)

    I came upon this paper by accident and boy am I glad I did. I love all the bright colors and I'm crazy about the pattern. It's going to be perfect for the page I'm working on.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Finally Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Leaf Pile

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New fan of Bella Blvd (28 October 2011)

    I came upon this paper by accident and boy am I glad I did. I love all the bright colors and I'm crazy about the pattern.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Finally Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New fan of Bella Blvd (28 October 2011)

    I came upon this paper by accident and boy am I glad I did. I love all the bright colors and I'm crazy about the pattern.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Finally Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Quadrants

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New fan of Bella Blvd (28 October 2011)

    I came upon this paper by accident and boy am I glad I did. I love all the bright colors and I'm crazy about the pattern.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Finally Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Autumn Splendor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    new fan of bella blvd (28 October 2011)

    I came upon this paper by accident and boy am I glad I did. I love all the bright colors and I'm crazy about the pattern.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Finally Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - At the Patch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New fan of Bella Blvd (28 October 2011)

    I came upon this paper by accident and boy am I glad I did. I love all the bright colors and I'm crazy about the pattern.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Finally Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - You're a Hoot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New fan of Bella Blvd (28 October 2011)

    I came upon this paper by accident and boy am I glad I did. I love all the bright colors and I'm crazy about the pattern.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Picadilly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home Sweet Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colors (28 October 2011)

    I love this paper. Both sides of the paper are cute.



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - In the Clouds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for boys pages (28 October 2011)

    This has to be my favorite paper line right now. I have 3 boys and it is perfect for the layouts and project I'm making for their room.



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rockstar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice and bright colors. (28 October 2011)

    This has to be my favorite paper line right now. I have 3 boys and it is perfect for the layouts and project I'm making for their room.



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vroom!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this paper (28 October 2011)

    This has to be my favorite paper right now. I have 3 boys and it is perfect for the layouts and project I'm making for their room.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Macabre

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors & pattern (15 October 2008)

    Cosmo Cricket is my new favorite line of papers. I am absolutely crazy about all the different patterns and colors of paper they have avaliable. I love this Halloween line because it doesn't look like your typical Halloween paper. Can't wait to use it on this Halloween Pictures.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Them Bones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors & pattern (15 October 2008)

    Cosmo Cricket is my new favorite line of papers. I am absolutely crazy about all the different patterns and colors of paper they have avaliable. I love this Halloween line because it doesn't look like your typical Halloween paper. Can't wait to use it on this Halloween Pictures.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Eerie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the design (15 October 2008)

    Cosmo Cricket is my new favorite line of papers. I am absolutely crazy about all the different patterns and colors of paper they have avaliable. I love this Halloween line because it doesn't look like your typical Halloween paper. Can't wait to use it on this Halloween Pictures.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Hello Sunshine Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Clover, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors & pattern (15 October 2008)

    I love cosmo cricket...I love the bright, bold colors on this paper. I love that it is double sided and either side could be used. Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Hello Sunshine Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Hula Hoop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the bold colors (15 October 2008)

    I love cosmo cricket...I love the bright, bold colors on this paper. I love that it is double sided and has two really cool paterns on each side. I like how this paper has the same design but each design is different. They are my new favorite line of paper



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Hello Sunshine Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Berries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors (15 October 2008)

    I love cosmo cricket...I love the bright, bold colors on this paper. I love that it is double sided and has really cool paterns on each side. They are my new favorite line of paper



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Hello Sunshine Collection - 12x12 Cardstock Journal Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors (15 October 2008)

    I am absolutely crazy about this line of paper. I love the colors I just wish that they came on 2 different sheets of paper instead of double sided cardstock this way you could use all of the journal cards instead of having to pick one side or the other.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Journal Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them (15 October 2008)

    I am absolutely crazy about this line of paper. I love the colors and the characters on the paper. I just wish that they came on 2 different sheets of paper instead of double sided cardstock this way you could use all of the journal cards instead of having to pick one side or the other.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Archaic Collection - Chipboard Sticker Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them (15 October 2008)

    I love these chipboard stickers. I bought them to use on my son's scrapbook and have fell in love with them. I love that they are nicely cut, it makes them really easy to come out. My son loved using them on his scrapbook too



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System

    I recommend this product

    Love it (24 September 2008)

    I love using this to bind chipboard albums. it was kind of tricky to figure out how to use at first but not i'm a pro. I've done two books using this can't wait to use it again.



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for chipboard albums (24 September 2008)

    I love my zip dry. It is great to use on chipboard albums. The glue dries fast & is sturdy. I've even used it to glue down metal embellishments and had no problems with them sticking. A must for every scrapbooker!



  • Review: QuicKutz Zip-a-Round Storage Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them (24 September 2008)

    I have two of these in Navy blue & love them. They hold a lot of dies & have nice pockets to hold things. I use the pockets to hold extra foam or shims for my dies.



  • Review: Quickutz - Cookie Cutter Dies - Basic Phrases, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love them (24 September 2008)

    I love these cookie cutter dies. They make it simple to make cards, tags & to use on layouts.



  • Review: QuicKutz - EZ-Store Die Sheets - 16 Pocket, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love them (24 September 2008)

    I use these to store my 2x2 quickutz dies. They store a lot & have room to label the dies.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - 97% Cerifiable Stamps - Interchangable Certifiable Stamp With Hand Drawn Seals - Round

    I recommend this product

    Great for journaling (24 September 2008)

    I got one of these sets for Christmas last year. The set I got is the Holiday set, I'm going to use them this year to make gift tags. Can't wait to use them with my Quickutz nesting flowers & circles.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tweezers

    I recommend this product

    Great for small items (24 September 2008)

    These tweezers are great to use on small items.



  • Review: Making Memories - Color Staples - Light, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love the colors (24 September 2008)

    I love the colors of the staples. I purchased them with the mini stapler & try to use them often.



  • Review: Making Memories - Scrapbook Embellishment Storage Jars - 6 Small Jars

    I recommend this product

    Love it (24 September 2008)

    I recently purchased these jars to store all of my buttons & small embellishments. I love them so much I purchased two sets. I got them at Michaels when I had a 50% off coupon so I only ended up paying 5.00 for them.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Gerbera 4 Inch - Hot Pink

    I recommend this product

    Love the colors (24 September 2008)

    I recently purchased these flowers to use on a chipboard album I'm making. They are nice and sturdy flowers, love the colors that are available



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (24 September 2008)

    I recently bought this border punch and absolutely love it. Its a little tricky at first trying to use it on the corners. Can't live without it



  • Review: Quickutz - Grand Unicase Alphabet Die Cut Set With Case - Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorite Alphabets (21 July 2008)

    I love quickutz. I love using the blossom for my titles. It is one of my favorite fonts.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Vellum Glue Dot Sheets

    I recommend this product

    One of my favorite adhesives (21 July 2008)

    Glue dots are one of my favorite adhesives. I love that you can use them for almost anything. I use them to adhere buttons, flowers & diecuts to my projects. Can't live without them.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Let's Pretend Collection - Boys Scrapbooking Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors & patterns. (29 July 2007)

    I recently bought a couple of these papers to use for my son's potty training layouts. I love the bright vivid colors & patterns. Love the fact that the papers are double sided with different patterns. Can't wait to put the layout together.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crazy about my Xyron (24 July 2007)

    I just recently bought this & I love it. it works great when i use my quickutz for titles. it makes it so much easier than trying to glue each letter by hand.



  • Review: Quickutz Ginger Alphabet Set

    I recommend this product

    Love this alphabet (24 July 2007)

    I love this alphabet. It looks nice when used for cards & scrapbook layouts.



  • Review: Quickutz - Revolution - Tabletop Die Cutting System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this product (24 July 2007)

    I recently bought the revolution & am crazy in love with it. I am a big quickutz fan & this is my new favorite thing. it can cut out Four (4) 2x2 tiles at once & One 4x4 tile. the best thing is since you can cut the paper to the shape or letter you want you end up with a lot less scrap paper.