Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappycath's Reviews

  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System Version 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Happy new Bind It All owner! (28 August 2011)

    I'm so excited to finally have a binding system. This is compact yet powerful! The learning curve is minimal. I can't wait to keep making new journals and projects with my new toy, er, tool! :)



  • Review: Queen and Company - Felt Flower Mix - Large - 50 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great texture (18 June 2009)

    These are a great go-to for scrap pags, cards, altered projects. They had depth, texture, color and are very eye pleasing. Easy to use. And fun to alter themseves. I add glitter, stamp on the or ink them, Very fun!!! They look great layered with other flowers, chipboard and bling too.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Scalloped Ovals, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A card makers friend (18 March 2009)

    Love 'em. I have a few different shapes of the Spellbinders dies and I love them. They are essential for the card maker!



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Stickers - Nested Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Easy (18 March 2009)

    These are a very easy way to add some color, texture, bling and shape to your page. They are sturdy too, a nice thick cardstock.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - 6 Up - 4x6 Inch Photo Sleeves - Fits 12x12 Post Bound Albums

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Helper (18 March 2009)

    I'm loving these right now! I have many photos from a trip we took across country. I can not possibly scrap them all. But using these page protectors mixed with 12x12 in a 3 ring binder album, I'm able to include all of the wonderful photos.

    I am placing 5 photos and using one of the blocks for a decorated journaling block.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Assortment Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clean up (20 January 2009)

    I just got this today and WOW! It helped me clean up an entire section of my scrap area. It holds a ton of paper! And the inserts and super great for keeping all the little stuff together as you work.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic - Disney - Creative Rub On Transfers

    I recommend this product

    Super rub ons (19 January 2009)

    These are perfect for the Disney album, mini album or exploding box projects.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Bazzill White Cardstock Pack (Textured)

    I recommend this product

    A staple (19 January 2009)

    Super versatile. A must for all scrappers



  • Review: Fiskars - Desktop Rotary Deckle Blade - Blade Style F

    I recommend this product

    Easy edges (10 January 2009)

    The Fiskars rotary trimmer is one of my most versatile tools. I love that you can switch out to different blades. You can get differet edge cuts and even do scoring. Great tool - a must have!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Diamonds! (10 January 2009)

    Love all the Stickles that I have gotten so far. This is especially versatile. Use it on lo's cards, titles, you name it! Adds the right amount of class and bling to everything.



  • Review: American Crafts - Celebration 2 Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Clown Car, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatility (29 July 2008)

    This paper is really nice. Great versatility. Will be great for Spring/Summer layouts, boys or girls, fun times. Also great for upbeat cards - birthday, just hello, get well, you name it!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Zach's Life Collection - Mini Chipboard Album Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice book for a boy (15 June 2008)

    I bought this to make a book for one of my sons. There just aren't enough "boy" type materials available. This is really nice for a masculine, non-sports item.

    I was a little disappointed in that I expected that the papers that came with the kit would be big enough to cover the pages. They don't. I've inked the edges instead. There also aren't enough papers to use on the inside of the front and back covers or any to use for matting photos. Guess I'll just have to buy some more! :)



  • Review: BasicGrey - Magnetic Precision Mat Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fast became a FAVORITE tool! (20 May 2008)

    I recently bought this mat set. And it very quickly become one of my favorite tools! It is awesome. I love that I can arrange and rearrange my layout or cards. And if I get interrupted, I can leave everything in place using the little magnets!!

    I *LOVE* this!! You will too!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse - Vibe Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Riptide

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific water fun or masculine paper (03 May 2008)

    This paper is really nice, heavy cardstock. Great for using on pages about boys and men. Or makes a great background and accent for summer/water fun pages! The waves also work great as borders - similar to rick-rack!