Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Crazyaboutscrapping's Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Florals - Crimson

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful. (14 April 2008)

    I just received these in my order today. I immediately took them out to look and touch. These are high quality. None of the edges have any fraying. They are a beautiful color and I can't believe how big they are. 12 come in each package. I cant wait to try these out.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - About A Boy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Rockin'

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really nice quality (14 April 2008)

    I just received this paper in my order today. It is a very thick sturdy paper. The brown color is darker than what it looks like online. I really like the dark, dark brown with the other vibrate colors. I was having a very difficult time finding enough different papers for my grandson's photos. This one is perfect for a playground set that I am currently doing right now. This is the perfect "Boy" paper. I also love double sided paper. Sometimes I actually surprise myself with which side I end up using. I will be ordering another sheet of this.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Nesters Clear Stamp Sets - Stitched Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great quality!!! (14 April 2008)

    I just received these today. They were the first thing I played with. I was able to line them up very easily. They are necessarily thin but they are strong. I can tell they are of a finer quality than some of the other acrylic stamps I have. I didn't have any difficulty removing them from the backing and they are plenty sticky. I think the variety in this set is great. I have been wanted to stich on my LOs but so far havent tried. This seems so much easier and really looks great.



  • Review: Making Memories - Glitter Clears - Clear Glittered Pieces - Flowers Red and Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these flowers (29 March 2008)

    I just used these tonight on a LO of my granddaughter. I ran them through the xyron and they were so easy to apply. I also loved the variety of shapes and sizes that come in this pack. This is a must have set.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love felt swirls (28 March 2008)

    I love the look of felt and I just used this on a LO tonight. I think that this is great stuff but it takes careful attention because once it is stuck on it is not moving. Therefore, be careful to reshape it as you lay it down.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Scallop Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love scallops and swirls (28 March 2008)

    I really like being able to trace the scallops and then cut out the paper. I also like the swirls, as they are pretty different from other swirl templates I have. I only wish that these templates were a but heavier, although they seem sturdy enough (I just wish it would stand up in my travel bag without help.



  • Review: Xyron - Xyron 250 Create A Sticker Maker

    I recommend this product

    Can't believe I waited so long. (19 March 2008)

    This machine is my second xyron. I have used the little x for quite some time. Someone else in my scrapping group had this one and I found myself needing to borrow it from time to time for things that were just a hair to big for the x. I was surprised at how lightweignt it is. (I had never lifted my friends off her table). Weight is always a factor for me because I go to lots of crops and take my stuff with me. I love the way this machine works.



  • Review: Flair Designs - Amazing Grace Collection - 12x12 Paper - The Lord's Prayer

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful papers (19 March 2008)

    I just got these papers in my most recent order and I love them. They are absolutely beautiful.



  • Review: Making Memories Distressing Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just got my kit (06 March 2008)

    Well, you certainly get your money's worth with this one. I especially love the stippling brush. I used it last night with the inks to create a soft aged edge to my plain cardstock. I was so impressed with the effect. Then, I started playing with the files and using them to rough up some of my metal embellishments. Again, there is so much in this kit you can basically distress paper, chipboard AND metal embellishments. I am so happy with mine.



  • Review: Making Memories - Brads - Value Pack - Flowers - Spring2

    I recommend this product

    Love the colors (25 January 2008)

    I just bought these and am crazy about the colors. I can't wait to use them in a LO.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12x12 Doodling Templates - Swirly Q's

    I recommend this product

    I can doodle flourishes now (25 January 2008)

    I love this. It is sturdy and the flourishes look great on paper. I took some black and white paper with my high school mascot printed on it and did the flourishes on the paper with my school colors. It completely changed the paper. I took it with me to a scrapbooking retreat last weekend and it was in high demand.



  • Review: PSB Binder - Black/Navy

    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS BINDER (06 January 2008)

    I first saw this at a retreat. I already had something similar but not as big. I immediately went home and bought one. Then I bought another. For Christmas I organized my mom's stickers and bought her two of them. I am definately a fan.



  • Review: Making Memories Charmed Words - Happy Birthday, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Nice touch (06 January 2008)

    I purchased several of these sets and was concerned that they might be too heavy for the paper or might not stick well. They are a really nice touch to my LOs and I like them. I haven't had any problems with them falling off.



  • Review: Pazzles - 5mm Pom Poms (White)

    I recommend this product

    Love these poms! (06 January 2008)

    I find that you can use them over and over again and they work better than anything else. I have tried some other applicators and not been satisfied.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    Just can't live without it. (06 January 2008)

    I bouth the x some time ago and I just can't live without it. I use it with anything that is small enough to go through and I am going to buy a larger one for everything else. I tried glue sticks and glue pens and they always seem to leave some residue if I am not perfect with them. I don't have to be perfect with this, but I get a perfect result every time.



  • Review: Chalklets 24 Piece Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this product (26 November 2007)

    I had never used chalks before. I bought this set and cant live without it. It gives so much dimension to the die cuts that I make.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best White Pen!!!!! (04 November 2007)

    I have wanted a white pen for soooo long and have gone through ones that I wasn't completely satisfied with. I bought this pen based on the fab reviews on this site. This is the best white pen and I completely love it.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Pirate's Life Collection - Patterned Paper - Treasure Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect pirate paper (13 October 2007)

    I used this paper for a Disney Pirates of the Carribean page and have received so many compliments on it. The paper is high quality and the design is spot on.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    At last (13 October 2007)

    I had always wanted to try putting eyelets on my pages but didn't have the tools. Then, my sister-in-law bought this for me after hearing my comment that I wanted one. Well, I am absolutely thrilled with it and have shown everyone I know how to use it. The other night, I got it out and just set eyelets and snaps on different embellishments just for practice and fun. I would definately recommend this tool.