Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Chell Rae's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - 12X12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    5 Stars for Rockstar Stack (10 February 2009)

    This is a versatile stack of paper. I have used it for concerts, pirate theme, feminine and even holidays. There is a great variety and at least 2 sheets of each, great for people like me that tend to do double page LO's.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Rock Star Collection by Marah Johnson - Jumbo Stickers - Rock Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Marah Rocks on (10 February 2009)

    Finding stickers or any kind of embellishment for concert pages is difficult. I tend to be a bit picky on what I will put on my concert LO's. This set of stickers is one I continually purchase to make my concert LO's ROCK! Lots of uses outside of music for some of these as well!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Rock Star Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Revolution

    I recommend this product

    Marah Rocks (10 February 2009)

    I love this paper, I have used it on several concert LO's. The room is great to place the pictures, tickets or whatever and still leave the artwork visible. The double sided comes in handy to have a variety on a multiple page spread. This is one of my favorites to use!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Spool Holder Drawer - Small - One and One-Half by One and One-Half - 1.50x1.50, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    ribbon HOLDER (22 July 2008)

    I thought this was a great idea when I saw it. Once I got it home and placed ribbon in it I found out I was wrong. It is very difficult to get the ribbon out and the dividers aren't adjustable enough for the different widths of the ribbon.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Portable Paper Trimmer - Blade Style I, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Powerful and Portable (22 July 2008)

    This paper trimmer is amazing. It is light weight and it does an awesome job of cutting. I had a smaller cutter for photos but a friend purchased this for me for Christmas last year and I use it almost every time I scrap. I thas an arm that extends to help with 12 x 12 sheets. Wonderful product.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Right on! (22 July 2008)

    This is an awesome product. I have used it for smaller photos and especially the alpha cut outs. I have found that I will have to get a larger one in addition to this small one. I recommend that anyone that has smaller items to "glue" on get one of these. This little machine makes it so simple!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Love Stuck by Marah Johnson - Tattoo Collection - Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    I am love struck (05 September 2007)

    This is gorgeous paper and can be used for a variety of LO. Give it a chance and let your wildeside shine through! You will be love struck too!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bet ya can't live with just one! (05 September 2007)

    I have been waiting for this product! It is fabulous. It is the easiest and best way to store and sort your paper stock. And one is not enough! I recommend that everyone use these for storing their stock. Easy access for retreiving as well! Awesome!