Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Aldj's Reviews

  • Review: Sandylion Patterned Paper - Mickey Mouse Collection - Red Comic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Red comic (14 October 2010)

    I cant wait to sit down and start scrapping all my Disney pictures, I just love the different papers.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Disney - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cute Little Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Little Dots (14 October 2010)

    I am working on my recent Disney trip and love all the themed papers available.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Magic Collection - Disney - Paper - Magical Night Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magical Night Sky (14 October 2010)

    Love all the different things I can do with these papers to enhance my Disney pictures.



  • Review: Sandylion Disney Patterned Paper - Mickey Name, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey name (14 October 2010)

    Love all Disney! Cant wait to start working on my recent Disney trip!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Magic Meals Collection - 12x12 Paper - Magic Plates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    magic plates (14 October 2010)

    I tool a recent trip to disney and now I am scrapping all the fun we had. Love the themed paper



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - 12x12 Paper - Magic Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    magic circles (14 October 2010)

    I am presently working on my recent trip to disney, this goes right along with my theme. Love the possibilities this paper offers.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Magic Collection - Disney - Paper - Fairy Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fairy dust (14 October 2010)

    this soooo fits what I am working on from my recent trip to disney. Love it.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magic Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    magic stars (14 October 2010)

    I love anything disney and this will go well with the paes I have planned from my recent trip.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 8x8 Page Kit - Mickey Vacation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Convenience (15 November 2009)

    I got this kit for my 10 year old granddaughter to scrap her birthday celebration at Disney. So simple and uncomplicated.



  • Review: Croppin' Companion - Large - 13x13x13 - Storage Cube with Four Dividers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    organization's a snap (17 December 2008)

    This product really works for me because I like to organize my scrapbook products into theme or topic. That way, when I'm working a specific project, all I need is in one place. It also helps me to pack for my weekend scraps so I don't end up taking everything I own "just in case".