Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Mrs. R.'s Reviews

  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Envylopes - Chiffona

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Envylopes! (05 May 2014)

    Love these envelopes and plan on using them in layouts of my granddaughter's wedding.



  • Review: Studio Calico - 6 x 8 Photo Protectors for 4 x 6 Photos - Horizontal - 6 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Studio Calico page protectors don't fit the American Crafts albums (13 April 2014)

    The page protectors were fine, but I thought they would fit in the American Crafts album that I purchased. They don't! I had to get on the Studio Calico website and order another scrapbook that they would fit into. I would suggest if you are going to carry Studio Calico products that the albums would also be available and perhaps note on these page protectors that they don't fit in the American Crafts albums.



  • Review: Elle's Studio - Noel Collection - Christmas - Bits and Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Always love Elle's Studio products (02 November 2013)

    I absolutely love using these additions to my Christmas album and pages. Her designs are always fun.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Christmas - Tissue Tape - Merriment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful tissue tape (02 November 2013)

    I love this assortment of Christmas tape. I'm excited to use it on my Christmas layouts.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Worn Cover - Christmas Wishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the vintage look of this album (02 November 2013)

    I am so excited to start preparing my December Daily album for 2013! I love this album and definitely recommend it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic Kraft Collection - Office Tabs - Self Adhesive Paper Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful product (18 September 2010)

    I absolutely love these tabs! Can't wait to use them in a mini-book for my grandson's birthday.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Front Porch Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Lemonade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorite papers (20 September 2009)

    I previously ordered Lemonade and absolutely loved working with it! I ordered more. I have always been pleased with all of the products from Jenni Bowlin Studio that I have ordered.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Semi-Gloss Acrylic Paint - Painterly Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everyone must try this paint! (19 March 2009)

    This is absolutely an amazing paint! I want all of the colors. It goes on easily and dries quickly. Thanks to Ali Edwards for sharing projects using Claudine's products.