Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bubblegirl's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    I recommend this product

    Great Tool (15 February 2011)

    This is a go to tool. Great hole puncher and eyelette setter. The downside is that you are limited to where you can work on the page.



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Template - Circles 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quick and easy (13 August 2010)

    Quick and easy way to get multiple circles with out having to do a lot of setting up. Also, you can place the template over a picture or pattern and crop it exactly as you want it.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very intricate and delicate looking (13 August 2010)

    I love this punch. I wish the butterfly was larger, but is very pretty.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Corner Craft Punch - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty & delicate (24 June 2010)

    I love this punch. It is easy to use and adds just the right touch.



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gott have them (01 May 2010)

    Next to my ATG 714, this is the most used scrapping tool that I own. I now own several pair and use on every type of craft, crocheting, etc. project that I do.



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Applicator ATG 714 Gun - One Fourth Inch Gold Tape 36 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Adhesive (09 September 2009)

    This is a great adhesive and a time saver. I can go for days without having to refill the dispenser.



  • Review: Shape Cutter Shapes-1 Template

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quck Crop (09 September 2009)

    Good tool when you want a basic shape quickly. It is bigger than most shaped punches, but you don't have to turn on a machine, prep a mat, etc.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (23 September 2008)

    The look of this product on a page is just beautiful. It is easy to use and flows easily and evenly.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best Pen Ever!!! (23 September 2008)

    I love this pen. It is writes so smoothly, even on slick surfaces. Also, works great on dark papers.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Chip Chatter Gellies Alphabet - 124 Pieces - Uppercase and Lowercase - Dots and Stripes - Aqua, Brown, Fuscia and Lime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Make a Bold Title (23 September 2008)

    Nice bold letters, really make a statement on your page. I really like the colors and the size. The only down side is that the adhesive on the back is a little inconsistent. Some letters have more than others.