Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

FinallyMama's Reviews

  • Review: Provo Craft - Gypsy - Handheld Design Studio for Cricut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love my Gypsy (01 May 2010)

    First..I'm only giving it 3 stars because it STILL is not able to do all the things it was suppose to do when it was released. Now for the review:

    It was difficult getting started. But once you get it...WOO-HOO!! I love it!! I can use it while I'm waiting for my dd after school, at my mom's house, or just anywhere!! It's the perfect accessory to my expression!! I use it all the time!!



  • Review: Luster Rub-On (Kit #4), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Intresting product (09 July 2008)

    I have only used mine a couple of times now but find them to be quite intresting. It gives the item it's applied to a very nice sheen. I'm anxious to try them on different products!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard Shapes - Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stars (09 July 2008)

    I love these stars!! I will definatly be ordering more! They are so easy to work with. You can ink them, chalk them or even cover them with pp!! A+ product!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Metal Embellishments by Allison Connors - Shells

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    (29 June 2008)

    I am very disappointed in this product. I think they are cheaply made and just aren't that exciting. They lack pazzaz!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Metal Cast Rhinestone Brads - Pink Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    (29 June 2008)

    I'm addicted to brads and these are fabulous!! LOVE them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - It's Magic Mickey Collection - Flora Doodles - Flowers - Double Delight Daisy Layers - Black and Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    (29 June 2008)

    These are great flowers for the price. I love that I got large ones and smaller ones that match. I love how nicely they stack as well!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Additional Clips - 25 clips per pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (29 June 2008)

    I love these little clips! They are perfect for my embellishment set up! I plan to get more!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Paper Frills - Tuxedot Assortment Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quick details (03 May 2008)

    I really like this product. I ran it through my xyron X sticker machine and it was a breeze to use on my layouts. It adds a quick detail that in itsself can be embellished. I definatly think you should try this product. You could be hooked!