Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Byondbzr's Reviews

  • Review: Basically Bare - Basically Embellies - Bare Basics - Acrylic Chipboard and Felt Pieces - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Once you try them... (04 September 2011)

    You will be hooked for good. I love having the ability to custom color my buttons to match any need. You'll never be without that "exact color" ever again, and you'll find yourself adding them to EVERYTHING! I urge you to stock up on these!



  • Review: Basically Bare - Basically Embellies - Bare Basics - Cardboard and Chipboard Pieces - Gears - Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Incredible! (04 September 2011)

    These gears easily land on my "Top 10 Favorite Scrappy Supplies" list. Gears are fabulous for heritage, little boy, masculine, grunge, and steampunk projects. If you want something that makes a bold statement, these are the pieces for you. You get sturdy chipboard and incredibly textured corrugated gears in this set. The best part is they can be custom colored to match any project you have in mind. The possibilities are endless here!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Technique Tiles - Fundamental Swanky Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent! (01 May 2010)

    I just love these tiles! The shapes are awesome. They are perfect for layering, and adding that extra special "pizazz" to pages. These are so easy to color, you can of course paint, them, but I prefer the quick and simple method of glimmer mists!



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Lagoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yes, they are "dreamy".... (21 March 2009)

    Of course I LOVE these, as they are from Prima! These are so pretty in person, the colors are gorgeous! They are beautifully layered,and not completely flat. IF you like your layouts flat, these might be a little bulkier than you may like. They are gorgeous though! The pearls in the center are so pretty, and add so much to your work! With Prima, it's all about the details, and these are just one more example of that!



  • Review: Prima - Wildwood Collection - Wood and Mulberry Flowers - Blush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Something SPECIAL!! (21 March 2009)

    I love Prima, they are so innovative! These flowers are very,very special, and not for the timid! They make a BOLD statement on any layout or project. The picture of these babies doesn't do them justice. The texture is unbelievable. IF you like your pages flat, these may NOT be for you. They are very bulky, but oh so worth it. If you like to alter, these are the perfect touch, a bit of the beauty and "realness", of nature, done "Prima style"!



  • Review: Prima - Alphablends - Stickers and Adhesive Chipboard - Alphabet - Black and White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fabulously FUN!! (21 March 2009)

    It's no secret I love all things Prima, and am so ecstatic that sb.com carries them now! These alphas are so incredibly fun to use. The font is awesome and you get a lot of letters! I think I have a new favorite alpha and need to stock up on these babies!



  • Review: K and Company - Madeline Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning papers... (20 March 2009)

    I am really loving this paper collection. The mix of pinks, greens, purples, and browns in many shades makes mixing and matching these papers so easy. The butterfly paper is great for cutting up to make your own butterfly embellishments! If you have enjoyed other K&Co collections in the past, this one is a must have!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sultry Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just gorgeous!! (03 May 2008)

    I love BG papers,and this one is just striking! I love the bright pinks and greens mixed with the earthy browns and soft pinks. There is plenty of beautiful floral pp in this pack!



  • Review: Duncan Enterprises - Original Tacky Glue - 8 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stuff! (13 November 2007)

    I don't think I could live without this stuff! When I started using chipboard on my LO's,I tried all sorts of adhesives,but most didn't hold well. Then I got some tacky glue and life is grand! It dries clear,in case you get a little on your LO where it shouldn't be. I use it for chipboard,flowers,buttons,felt,ribbon.... You name it,it will hold it! This is great stuff! Also great for crafting,I've used it on altered items.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much fun to do! (08 November 2007)

    I simply had to get my hands on a Bo Bunny word album! It was easy to work with and I think mine turned out beautifully! I've got another one to do for my son,and I will probably be doing a few "family" albums to give for Christmas gifts this year! The sky's the limit when it comes to decorating these albums,what are you going to do with YOURS? (Hint,hint...I think you should try one!)



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Fashion Sense Collection - 12x12 Felt Shapes - Harvest, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (20 October 2007)

    OMG,I love these! The colors are perfect for fall and you get a huge variety of shapes from flowers and brackets to flourishes and frames. This set will last you a LONG time! They aren't self adhesive,but take glue very well.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Shapes - Frames - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (26 September 2007)

    Like all ghost products,these are fun to work with and they add a alot of dimension to your projects!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Tea Dye

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for distressing! (26 September 2007)

    I just got this and I love it already! I've done some distressing with it and love the way the papers turned out. It's also great for inking edges and chipboard.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving these! (26 September 2007)

    These are so much fun! They add beauty and dimension to any project. If you haven't tried them yet,you should! They also would make a great gift to any scrapping friend,I got a set for my mom's birthday. She loves them too!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have! (26 September 2007)

    These stamps are easy to use and you get beautiful results every time. If you love to stamp,you have to add these to your collection!