Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Gigikay's Reviews

  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - Glitter Stickers - Quotes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this stickers (19 January 2011)

    The glitter on these make them really stand out. Love the wording on them such as Pure Magic and I love this place. Great to add to a group of elements for the clustered look.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Filmstrip Ribbon - 3 yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the film (01 May 2010)

    This is the greatest accent. Easily attached by using glue dots. I love using it without the pics in the squares too and applying it like I would ribbon to a layout or card.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic - Disney - 12x12 Sticker - Journal Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Autograph books!!! (02 May 2009)

    I really found these easy to use and really cute!! I am making autograph books for our trip to Disneyland and the saying are so perfect!!! Of course they are the perfect colors.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great simple tool (16 October 2008)

    This makes rub ons go on so easy. The roller slides over the rub on with out any need for repeat rubbing or excess pressure. The price is great. In fact they are going in christmas stockings this year for my girls that scrap.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - 12x12 Chipboard Stencils - Redmond Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use (16 October 2008)

    I love using these and have them in many colors. They are thre perfect size for title and add depth. Since they come in many colors it is easy to mix them to match the pattern paper.



  • Review: K and Company - Chipboard Alphabet Pieces - Hopscotch Collection - Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute and colorful! (08 October 2008)

    The colors and patterns on these are so girly. They are edged with a light gold glittter. I have broughten 2 boxes and am ordering 2 more as stocking stuffers. Large letters about 2 inches and so many extra letters and small cb flowers.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Rub Ons - Flourish

    I recommend this product

    Great extra large rub on! (12 September 2008)

    This is very large but easy to apply. Great addition to a formal layout or fun swirls to playful page. This is even more stunning when you see it in real life. Thanks Glitz!! Love it!



  • Review: Luxe Designs Inc. - There's the Rub - Rub Ons - Ornate Borders II, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love these!! (12 June 2008)

    These are so easy to use. They add a great boarder to the edge of your layout. They also add a great edge to photos. Love these!!!