Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Marianne-g's Reviews

  • Review: Pink Paislee - House of Three - Soiree Collection - Mini Notes and Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun, fun, fun (17 November 2011)

    I have already made 3 cards from these. It's a party in a bag.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Nantucket Collection - 6 x 6 Petite Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (17 November 2011)

    Love the patterns and colors. So soft and pretty. Great for card making.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - Happy Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Make a Wish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really cute. (17 November 2011)

    This paper is so versatile. So bright and colorful.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Mistletoe Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mistletoe Song

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it. (17 November 2011)

    Great backgroun paper for the holidays. Totally love it.



  • Review: Echo Park - Candy Shoppe Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mango Large Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it. (17 November 2011)

    Totally cute. Just as pictured.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic - Disney - 12x12 Paper - Magic Polka Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and cheery. (17 November 2011)

    This was just as expected. Love the brightness.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noel Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Too subdued. (17 November 2011)

    I expected the background to be white but it has a shaded quality. More vintage feeling than cheerful.



  • Review: Canvas Corp - Brights Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Orange and White Dot Reverse

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Too bright (17 November 2011)

    The orange was more neon than I expected.



  • Review: American Crafts - Confetti Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Embossed Accents - Banana Cream Brady

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (17 November 2011)

    I really liked the embossing. However, the color is orange not the yellow as shown.