Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Guggita's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Ornate Plates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    To die for... (16 April 2009)

    This is amazing, Iīll make one page tonight just to use these!!! Beutiful....



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Looks great! (16 April 2009)

    I have been meaning to get this for a long time, and now that I finally have I'm very pleased. Although I haven't used it yet I can see that it's made of good quality and I love the patterns...all of them!!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Oak Leaf, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (16 April 2009)

    I really like this punch, the leaf is small but very pretty and functional. I will use this mainly in my cardmaking, the size is just right for that kind of crafting! I love the ergonomic grip of this tool, it's very easy to use.



  • Review: Your Pictured Memories - See-Ez - Storage Tote with Interchangeable Pockets - Purse Book, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Sensational See-Ez storage tote! (15 August 2008)

    This was exactly what I needed for my flowers! I love this product and would recommend it to anyone!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Casablanca

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing! (23 July 2008)

    One of the best buys Iīve made, love it! These stamps are so beutiful and versatile!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (23 July 2008)

    Absolutely everything they said it would be!



  • Review: Petaloo - Tutti Fruitti Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Tutti Fruitti - Pink and Lavender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best buy! (23 June 2008)

    I love these flowers! They are just gorgeous!



  • Review: BasicGrey Notch and Die Cutting Tool

    I recommend this product

    A basic neccesity (29 February 2008)

    I think I had this tool for 6 months before using it...I thought it was difficult to use and didnīt really try. Just recently I had another go and now I just canīt do a page without it!! Itīs become a staple in my scrapbooking stash and I absolutely love it!