Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Eat Sleep Scrap's Reviews

  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Chipboard Buttons - Office, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (08 March 2009)

    I love that they come in two sizes and are perfect for a small amount of journaling so you can personalize them. I ordered some for a friend and she loves them. The packaging is a sturdy chipboard that can be used for a layout or altered project. These are awesome.



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These things are amazing (03 March 2009)

    I love these. They flow easily and are very easy to use. No globs either. I love the whole distressed look to them. They really do look like stained glass when on a page. I love that they're not overly "blingy" and add a great vintage ephemera look to a project. They sort of remind me of vintage jewelry.



  • Review: $5 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Gift (11 October 2008)

    I love this feature of scrapbook.com It's so quick and easy to e-mail the gift certificate number so the receiver can buy whatever they want!



  • Review: $20 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quick and Easy Gift (11 October 2008)

    I love this feature of scrapbook.com It's so quick and easy to e-mail the gift certificate number so the receiver can buy whatever they want!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Scrapstrong Shirt - Fitted - Chocolate - Size XL, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (18 August 2008)

    They do mean it when they say get the next size. Luckily I listened. I love this shirt! It's a great shade of brown, doesn't shrink, it's comfy and it's slimming. Yup! Slimming. I love it. Washes great and still looks new!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Small - Coffee Classics, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hmmm. (18 August 2008)

    I think they're great. They're an awesome stamp and if you like coffee themed stuff, they're perfect for you. Made well. Easy to use.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Calendar Creations - Special Occasions Calendar Base

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is awesome (18 August 2008)

    This is easy to decorate. It's made well. It's awesome to keep track of dates. It was a much higher quality than I expected, so yea!



  • Review: Reminisce - Cardstock Patterned Paper - Australia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Exactly what I expected (18 August 2008)

    which is what I wanted



  • Review: Wubie Prints - 12x12 Paper - Australia Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (18 August 2008)

    I love map paper, so I love it!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Caution Girl Collection - Paper - Red Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it, but not what I expected (05 April 2008)

    First of all, I do LOVE this paper. It's awesome for those edgy layouts. BUT when I ordered it, I thought the white spots were to show light (KWIM). They are actually skulls and crossbones. I had ordered it for a specific page, but it wasn't going to work. I have gotten great use of it. I do recommend it, just make sure that the "skulls and crossbones" will work for you.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - Hanging Magnet Board - Pink Heart With Black Ribbon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE this! (28 February 2008)

    First I bought one, then I got a free one. Now, I want more. This is an awesome product. It's very sturdy and is so easy to work with. I'm going to make one for every room.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Scratcher

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You have to buy this... (27 November 2007)

    I just got this today and LOVE it! It is now my fave tool! I've been playing with it on everything..cardstock, patterned paper, chipboard, cards, epoxy pieces, alphabet stickers, ghost shapes, photos, painted chipboard, just anything I could think of. It works. You can go lightly or hard. It's totally in your control and easy to use. It's comfy to hold, thick enough to grasp on to, yet thin enough that it's not awkward. This is a MUST HAVE distressed looks or edgy looks! Everyone should own this.



  • Review: American Crafts - Holidayhouse - Felt - Christmas Green, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Product..Just one little thing (22 November 2007)

    I love these things. I love all these little embellishment by American Crafts. The only problem I had with this set is there are candy canes, but no red ones. There's white and two shades of green. I know candy canes don't have to be red, but I do think it would have been nice to have red ones in here. The other stuff all came in red. Otherwise, this is a great product.



  • Review: Sakura - Glaze Gelly Roll 10 Pen Set - 3D Ink

    I recommend this product

    Love these (19 November 2007)

    These rule! They had just a pop of glaze. The clear one is perfect for adding glaze on areas to small to squeeze liquid glazes onto. I use these all the time to accent pp and everything else. They right on almost anything too! I'm on my third set and getting ready to buy a fourth.



  • Review: Sakura - Souffle 3D Opaque Puffy Ink - 10 Color Set

    I recommend this product

    These rock on dark paper (19 November 2007)

    I love these...You do have to write slowly on textured stuff, but they had a bit of texture and so much oomph. I use them all the time on black paper. I wish they could come out with more colors. they are pastelly, but they rock with so much. I would test them on a scrap paper first, because they come out a bit lighter than the lid, especially the grey.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Flex Ruler - 20 inch

    I recommend this product

    Awesome & Versatile (14 November 2007)

    This this rocks. It has a good weight to it so it doesn't get shoved around easy, yet it's not weirdly heavy. I love the fact that you can repeat the same pattern over and over again with it. I like to shape it around solid objects to make patterns.