Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

AmyTeets's Reviews

  • Review: SEI - Dill Blossom Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Dill Seed, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    gorgeous (26 October 2009)

    love this whole line!



  • Review: Staz On Ink Pads - Jet Black

    I recommend this product

    Great (11 September 2009)

    This works on just about everything including acrylic! LOVE LOVE LOVE the smell too! Smells like Almond paste!



  • Review: Sakura - Quickie Glue Pen - Pinpoint Roller Glue

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (26 August 2008)

    This is great for those small items. The tip is just the size of a pen and it dries clear.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    I recommend this product

    Super Easy to use (26 August 2008)

    Really love this punch!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12x12 Overlay - On Edge - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (27 July 2008)

    Fun to cut apart!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12x12 Overlay - Brick Wall - Burgundy Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (27 July 2008)

    Very fun to cut apart.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12x12 Overlay - Urban Chic Frames - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful (27 July 2008)

    Very useful!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Overlay Transparancy - Screen Prints - Journaling Bits - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (27 July 2008)

    These are very versatile!



  • Review: Mono Adhesive (Temporary) Dispenser - New Style

    I don't recommend this product

    I will never buy this stuff again (09 April 2008)

    Bought it once, NOTHING is staying on. Everything is falling off my layout, even with a lot of pressure! It won't even run on textured cardstock!



  • Review: Duck Brand Adhesive - by Henkel - Clear

    I recommend this product

    Must Have! (17 March 2008)

    This is some of the easiest roller that I've ever used! This goes on so smooth and is a great adhesive.



  • Review: Dream Street Papers - Rue Collection by Lara Ellingson - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Ooo La La

    I recommend this product

    Love It (17 March 2008)

    I have this paper and love it. I'm not sure where the silver came from on the previous poster, but the back of this paper is a gorgeous chocolaty brown.



  • Review: A Quote Is A Quote (E-Book) - Scrapbooking Quotes

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (17 March 2008)

    If you ever have problems with coming up with a title, this is the answer. It's sub-divided and is fantastic. I think this book covers every type of occasion.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    I recommend this product

    Must Have (17 March 2008)

    I really couldn't live without this pen. It goes on smooth everytime, and isn't real thick. Very easy to do journaling with.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Katie Pertiet - Sentiments Circles, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (17 March 2008)

    These are a fantastic set of stamps to add to any collection. They are so versatile they could really go with any layout, card or project that you are working on.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    I recommend this product

    Love'em (17 March 2008)

    I only have a couple of these sitting on my desk, but they are a must have for anyone trying to organize but still likes to see what they have :D



  • Review: SEI Scrapbooks in a Bag - Granny's Kitchen, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These! (17 March 2008)

    I love these kits SEI has put together. Everything is pre-cut and there's also an instruction sheet that lets you know what goes where. You can easily put together an entire album in less than an hour. I would recommend this for a gift for someone that has recently started scrapbooking, to give them a good idea of placement. But this would also make a great pre-made album for anyone!