Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

4princes1princess's Reviews

  • Review: Chic Tags - Delightful Paper Tags - Everyday Life Arrow Artist Trading Cards - Set of 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for PL (14 October 2012)

    These are great little journaling cards for PL or any layout. I also used some for layering. A few pens smudged when I wrote so I had to use permanent or photo markers. Great colors! They are shiny as well and not matte.



  • Review: K and Company - Daydreams Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    fun paper! (13 January 2011)

    There is something about this paper pad that makes me wanna scrap fun and funky layouts! Unicorns, some 80's vibe and rainbows. I framed some of the paper in my kid's room as well. I love the eclectic look to the paper. My kind of style!



  • Review: Making Memories - 15x7 Calendar - Seasonal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    what a deal (28 November 2008)

    I bought 2 of these for my mother and mother-in-law for Xmas. The price was unbeatable especially since everyone is watching their spending. I printed pictures out, threw in a few of my own touches and the rest was taken care. I even have extra's for my own stash! I wish it was alittle sturdier but it's the memories on each month that counts! Thanks for the awesome deal you guys!



  • Review: Better Homes and Gardens - Scrapbooks etc. Page Planner - Sketches and Tips for Easy Scrapping, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    my go-to mag! (09 July 2008)

    I love this magazine anyways but when this came out it was better than I thought it would be. The sketches themselves are in the back of the magazine and the different takes on each one are very inspiring. I clipped the sketches from the back and put them in my idea book. If you need any inspiration or a little direction this magazine is it!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Times Nouveau Collection - 12x12 Die Cuts - Tags

    I recommend this product

    so versatile! (24 June 2008)

    I love this line and these tags were such a nice addition to the paper. I used them on vintage like pages, and not all of them had older photos. It worked well with more modern photos as well. I used them also in a mini book for my mother, super cute tags!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty cool punch! (24 June 2008)

    I had been looking for this for so long and when I finally got my hands on it I was pleased! It does give a super cute edge on the paper similar to papers that already come with it on it. I was glad I could use this on any one of my pp's, and not just what was available in the stores.

    It took awhile to learn how to line it up for me but I've got it down now. Very fun and versatile!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Fashion Sense Collection - 12x12 Felt Shapes - Playhouse, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Felt fun! (20 April 2008)

    I was very surprised when I received this and found the felt to be nice and thick and sturdy. Not your standard paper thin felt found in many craft stores. Boy and girl shapes, odds and ends and even a 12x12 frame! After popping all the shapes out and storing them in separate clear organizers, I found a cute way to use the leftover template on a page!

    This is a great way for someone new to felt to give it a try! All cut out for you? Couldn't get any better!



  • Review: Your Pictured Memories - Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse - Pink

    I recommend this product

    better than I thought!! (11 March 2008)

    I was hesitant about purchasing this purse but am so glad I did! I was worried about tangling but when I put every ribbon in I layed it down in the purse and layed it down going back and forth so every layer is lying on each other. Make sense? That way I figured it wouldn't be one big mess! It's working too! I did notice that sometimes my thicker ribbons get a crease where they were sticking out of the hole so I either iron it out or run it through the Xyron and it helps flatten it before applying it!

    A must have to organize your ribbons and have something pretty on your shelf!



  • Review: Sharpie - Poster-Paint - Water Based - Fine Point - White

    I don't recommend this product

    so-so (09 December 2007)

    I picked this pen up and found it worked best for writing on photos only. I prefer the Signo pen by far.