Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Lamoo12's Reviews

  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Barbeque Collection - 6 x 6 Glittered Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BBQ paper (25 July 2013)

    I love this collection! It has a large variety of outdoor cooking images and phrases. The colors are great too.



  • Review: Moxxie - Winterland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flurries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Moxxie Winterland Flurries (28 November 2012)

    This is beautiful. It has great winter colors.



  • Review: Moxxie - Winterland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Below Zero

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Moxie Winterland Below 0 (28 November 2012)

    This is gorgeous. It has great winter colors.



  • Review: Moxxie - Winterland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Frosty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Moxxie Winterland Frosty (28 November 2012)

    This is beautiful. It has great winter colors.



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Wishes Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park Winter pad (28 November 2012)

    This is nice. It has great winter colors.



  • Review: Fiskars - Twist and Flip - 2-in-1 Corner Rounder Punch

    I don't recommend this product

    not consistent (28 February 2011)

    i bought this because i like that it does 2 sizes, not just one. it's hard to get the scraps out and if you don't it ruins any punches after that. i've had to fix many corners it goofed up.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Like Father Like Son Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great blues (27 February 2011)

    I really like the blue side of this paper. it has a lot of different shades and works well with many themes and embellishments.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Like Father Like Son Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Superhero

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great colors (26 February 2011)

    i love the colors on this paper. they are vibrant but distressed enough that they don't over whelm the LO.



  • Review: ColorBox - Archival Dye Queue Inkpads - 6 Pack - Pool Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good colors (25 February 2011)

    The inks in this pack are very vibrant colors. They show up easily on any color papers.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Like Father Like Son Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Little Tike

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    faves! (24 February 2011)

    This is one of my all time favorite papers. I wish the colors weren't double sided so I could use both papers more. It goes with everything.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Forest Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good green (23 February 2011)

    This green seems to go with everything. I use it a lot for LOs of any theme.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Faded Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color (22 February 2011)

    I love this blue. It matches everything. I keep at least 2 bottles around.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good color (21 February 2011)

    I like this color. It is nice and dark. There isn't much sparkle as other shades, but it's good for shadows.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Like Father Like Son Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Be Strong

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bought it again (20 February 2011)

    I originally got this paper in the kit. But it goes with EVERYTHING so I bought some in single sheets. I can't wait to use it again.



  • Review: American Crafts - Smooth Writing Gel Pens - 48 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    They're ok (19 February 2011)

    They seem pretty good. One doesn't work at all and a few others need to be used on other paper before they are ready for a LO. The colors are really vibrant. Seems like a good buy so far.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Classic Lego Collection - Classic Scrapbook Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (18 November 2010)

    some of the sheets are a little dark, but they are perfect for any lego pics! i might order another kit someday.



  • Review: Making Memories Brads - Square - Primary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (18 November 2010)

    good brads. i wish all the colors had the same number of brads, but they are good colors and i plan to use them all!



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (18 November 2010)

    i wish it could hold more than 20, but other than that its great!



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Premium Cut-Line Portable Trimmer - Blade Style I

    I recommend this product

    easy to use (01 May 2010)

    I bought this trimmer because my previous one wouldn't cut straight. This is very easy to use. It is smooth, light weight and the feet hold it to the table well. I would buy another.



  • Review: Crop in Style XXL Tote - Black

    I recommend this product

    good tote (15 February 2010)

    i have this tote and i love it for long crops. it holds everything you would need. there is plenty of room for papers, cutting tools, adhesives and embellishments. It does get a little heavy when its totally full, but you get a lot in there.



  • Review: Herma Vario Tab Dispenser - Purple

    I recommend this product

    One of my better purchases (08 November 2007)

    I bought it at a garage sale and i wish i had bought more of them. They make it easy to apply adhesive to a page, or item in a quick and clean fashion. The "glue" is slightly tinted so you can tell where it is. It is very easy to take items off and reposition them. Holds items well, even if its been moved. Works well on ribbon and fabrics, doesnt show thru.