Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

HJB92243's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Triplits Die - Banner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizix triplits Banner (22 July 2014)

    I was very pleased with the banner set. I like the variety of styles obtained by mixing up the dies.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Wish You Were Here, Too

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Te other 2 states stamps (22 July 2014)

    I was happy that Lawn Fawn realized that they needed to make the "other" states that they had overlooked on the earlier production.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Lawn Cuts - Dies - Wish You Were Here, Too

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The other 2 states (22 July 2014)

    I was so happy to get the last 2 states. as always Lawn fawn is great quality and design.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Framelits Die and Repositionable Rubber Stamp Set - Halloween - Cobweb Blueprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp & Die Spiderweb (12 October 2013)

    Love how this works specially with the magnetic platform!



  • Review: Sizzix - Accessory - Magnetic Platform for Wafer-Thin Dies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Magnetic Platform (12 October 2013)

    Love the magnetic platform it is so easy to use. A "gotta have" item if you use the thin dies. No longer slipping!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Butterflies and Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    more Butterflies (22 September 2013)

    This set worked well with the Butterfly pop 'n cut set!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Halloween - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Halloween Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween stamps (22 September 2013)

    These worked great with the square gear set. So cute. Skeletons are my favorite!



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Magnetic Die - 3-D Pop Up - Butterfly Window

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Dies (22 September 2013)

    Love the card that I made with this die and of course it has the great Sizzix quality.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Bicycles Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Bicycles (22 September 2013)

    The usual Sizzix quality and such cute bicycle designs. Love 'em!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2013 Product Catalog - Part One, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Catalog (03 June 2013)

    Nice to see what is coming and to save up to buy!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Junior Replacement Plate Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Junior size Plates (13 October 2012)

    Great when all you need is a smal die to run through the Caliber. Less cranking requirred.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Spiraling Inferno

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inferno (13 October 2012)

    Another great stamp set to make interesting designs with the gears set!!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Elegant Suit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Card Sharp (13 October 2012)

    In congunction witht he gears this set made a great card playing background.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Twisted Vines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Twisted Vines (13 October 2012)

    This shape adds a great variation to the possibilities available for the gears.



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Die - 3-D Pop Up - Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Pop up! (13 October 2012)

    Love the Sizzix pop up label shape. Works well with the basic Pop 'n Cut plate!!



  • Review: Spellbinders - M-Bossabilities Collection - Embossing Folders - Whimsy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    M-Bossibiities (13 August 2012)

    Spellbinders has outdone themselves with this great new product. I love the 2 designs on one folder that you get with this.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Storage Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Storage Case (27 May 2011)

    I wish the case had a better way to hold the heads. Mine are rattling around inside. The area for the threads is great.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Table Top Paint and Dabber Holder - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great storage (23 April 2011)

    Great for storing other items such as tattered angels mist and the perfect pearls mist and the new TH stains fit into it too!