Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Dtd's Reviews

  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - At the Zoo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zoo Collection (02 July 2014)

    The paper is beautiful and I would definitely recommend this paper to my friends and have them shop at scrapbook.com



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doll Stamp (14 August 2013)

    Love this stamp. It is so cute and just makes a layout come alive.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - May Foundation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Graphic 45 papers (13 April 2013)

    Working with these papers now and love them.



  • Review: Prima - Cut and Distress Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Tool Kit (15 December 2012)

    Love the distresser and the knife for cutting out small things. They are both great.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Welcome Home Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Welcome Home (10 December 2011)

    I ordered the entire Bo Bunny Welcome Home line and it is awesome.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Welcome Home Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (10 December 2011)

    Loved it all.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Welcome Home Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everything was awesome. (10 December 2011)

    I love it all. I order everything from Scrapbook.com when I need to order and can't find anything locally since all we have now is Michaels and Hobby Lobby and they don't carry hardly anything. Thanks so much.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Indian Summer Chipboard (17 May 2010)

    I like anything just about Basic Grey. Looking forward to using this product