Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ramona's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Self Adhesive Candy Dots - Raspberry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (05 April 2010)

    They look good enough to eat. ;)



  • Review: American Crafts - Heat Wave Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Tangerine Tidal Wave, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS! (05 April 2010)

    The texture on this paper is AMAZING! I wish I bought more than one.



  • Review: American Crafts - Heat Wave Collection - Flair - 8 Adhesives Badges - Day In The Sun, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect little accents (05 April 2010)

    They add just enough color and pop to a layout.



  • Review: American Crafts - Heat Wave Collection - Remarks - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - SPF, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors (05 April 2010)

    Such vivid colors. They really pop.



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - Buttons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (20 July 2009)

    These buttons match perfectly with the rest of the collection. They are a must have embellishment if you have any piece of this line.



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crazy Quilt, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing (20 July 2009)

    detail in this pattern. It is so perfectly done. The mix of colors is unbelievable.



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - Mini Monogram Stickers - Wilma, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous (20 July 2009)

    I will never tire of this cute and flirty font.



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Favorite Album (20 July 2009)

    ever. They are sturdy and stylish as you can design them how ever you like. The blue on here is perfect for vacation albums.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with 4 x 6 Photo Pockets - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pefect (20 July 2009)

    for those extra 4x6 photos that you don't get to scrap but want to inlcude in your albums. A genius idea. :)



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Picket Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS (20 July 2009)

    The colors of this paper are absolutely brilliant and downright gorgeous.



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Titles (20 July 2009)

    They are the perfect size for page titles not to mention they are beautiful too. :)



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Fetching Collection - 12x12 Paper - Engaging

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (02 July 2009)

    Great weight to it and fun pattern. I wish I had ordered two. ;)



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Tye-Dyed Gypsies - Yellow Orange Fuschia and Levender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Pretty! (02 July 2009)

    They are so pretty. The colors are bright and the bling is so fun. A great way to liven up your projects. :)



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Fetching Collection - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS! (02 July 2009)

    These are so vibrant in real life! They really make a statement on your projects.



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad - Poolside and Greenhouse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Versatile (22 December 2008)

    I love having all the patterns at my fingertips. I mostly use patterned paper as an accent so this size works perfectly for me. You can also use 4 pieces of it on a 12x12 layout. Or you can make cards with it. Lots of uses for these pretty patterns. :)



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - Shimmer Alphabet Stickers - Poolside, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmery Perfection (22 December 2008)

    These are fabulously sparkly. The size is perfect too. They are large enough for a title yet small enough for a subtitle. :)



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Poolside Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Small Floral, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (22 December 2008)

    My favorite pattern in this line. It is simple gorgeous! I wish I bought 2. :)



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - Blossom and Button Jar - Poolside, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So CUTE! (22 December 2008)

    They match perfectly with the rest of this line. No thinking involved. Love that. :)



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Poolside Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Big Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Watyer Layout Perfection (22 December 2008)

    They look like bubbles. Love the distressed look. Perfect for water layouts.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vibrant (22 December 2008)

    Amazing vibrant colors...perfect for summer layouts. It has such good weight and texture too. My favorite cardstock of all-time. :)



  • Review: American Crafts - Glitter Chipboard Thickers - LAX - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FABULOUS (17 October 2008)

    These are so cool. Theng is just enough glitter to give them some sparkle without overwhelming everythign else on your projects. Fun font too. Love them!



  • Review: American Crafts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Tropicals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (17 October 2008)

    It's about time American Crafts made cardstock. I love it! Great texture, weight and colors.



  • Review: American Crafts - Flair - Travel - 8 Adhesive Badges - Vacation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (17 October 2008)

    They are adorable. Bright, fun and colorful. The perfect little accent for your travel projects.



  • Review: American Crafts - Spring and Summer Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Cucumber Sandwiches, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vibrant (21 May 2008)

    Gorgeous and vibrant colors. Heavy cardstock weight. All the things I've come to love and rely on from American Crafts!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Vinyl Letter Stickers - Poolside - Grapefruit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun & Versatile (21 May 2008)

    These letters stickers are such a fun and versatile font. They can be used on any type of layout. And, they cooridnate perfectly with the papers and other products in this line.