Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rabbit's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Burnishes well without dragging or effort (10 March 2014)

    I bought this not just for rub-ons but for making pencil drawing transfers to other materials. This works better than a bone folder or other burnisher because it is more ergonomic and actually covers more of the area better and more smoothly. I haven't used the roller-ball end yet, but I can see that it will also work for smaller spots.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hands down the best white pen! (12 November 2013)

    It doesn't skip, it doesn't clog and it doesn't dry out in a week or two. Absolutely the best white pen to use for Zentangle on dark paper!



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Birds on a Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great border! (01 August 2013)

    I'm nuts about all things bird and this is perfect to go with all my birdie cards! Easy to cut and embellish.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Medium - Thanks Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile! Can be used with Pop n Cuts and alone (01 August 2013)

    Matches the Pop n Cuts Thanks and the elements are just the right size for cards! You can use it to embellish the other die or alone. Love versatile products!



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Medium - Hello Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Goes with Pop N Cuts but can be used alone (01 August 2013)

    I love versatile products that stand alone as well as going with other items. The Hello is just the right size for cards and goes with the Hello Pop n Cuts as do the flowers and the swirl.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Mini Snowflakes Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for use in the Pop N Cuts and other die spaces (31 July 2013)

    Use them in the pop n cuts or as Tim has done by just using the base tray and a card to cut a hole wherever you want it. I look forward to finding more uses for these!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Mini Hearts Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for use on just a blank card or with Pop n Cuts! (31 July 2013)

    Use them in the pop n cuts or as Tim has done by just using the base tray and a card to cut a hole wherever you want it. I look forward to finding more uses for these!



  • Review: Sizzix - Ink-Its Collection - Letterpress Plate - Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a wonderful product ONCE YOU LEARN TO USE IT! (31 July 2013)

    Gorgeous! But there is a proper learning curve to using it:
    regular dye inks, not anything fancy, or Versamark if you want to emboss the inking.
    Ink it up, clean off stray ink, lay it face up on the number one tab of the multiuse platform (no cutting mat under it!), lay your cardstock on top, add a cutting mat and roll it through!
    OOOH pretty!



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Flagpole with Lantern and Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a versatile die! (31 July 2013)

    To make a flagpole, banner, just a streetlight or a sign, this one will do it all. Saw it used in a popncuts design and all of a sudden it just started making all kinds of ideas in my head! Easy to cut and if you do it from several types of paper you can mix and match to get a whole lot of use from it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Die - 3-D Pop Up - Tree, Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use and great card for kids and seniors (31 July 2013)

    Both these groups are wildly impressed by pop up cards, no matter how simple or silly, and they make up the majority of my correspondence list nowadays. So this will be a great Christmas card to use this year! Easy to make; there is a die set that matches it for easy layering, too.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Coffee Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Go-With for Pop N Cuts but also stands alone nicely (31 July 2013)

    I love Textured Impressions--easy to use and they do a great job on both cardstock and scrapbook paper. I love coffee and tea, so this set will work great with all my stamps and projects.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Pyrus Collection - Greeting Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kits are what you make of them. (08 December 2012)

    I make cards all the time and I love Basic Grey Kits. They have tons of extras so while the card kit makes eight cards, I can get 12 from my kits each time. I never make square cards, but the designs can be adapted to any size card and I am very happy with the kit plus a bit of glitter glue, a few extras of rhinestones and ribbon. This kit's colors are very suitable to men's birthday cards, which can be hard to find.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Magicut - Ribbon Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    At last! A way to cut and seal organza ribbon! (30 August 2012)

    That's what I bought it for: I'm tired of trying to cut and fray-check organza ribbon. This thing does it perfectly in one go.
    With heavier ribbon (like the cotton stuff that also frays) you have to hold it long enough to let that little wire burn its way through the ribbon. Pushing harder doesn't make it move faster; just hold it gently but firmly and give it time to burn through.
    I've also used it on the butcher's twine which tends to get ragged on the ends and it works great.
    We'll see how well it holds up over time but so far, it's a winner for me!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Recommend? Heck I bought it for her for Christmas!! (16 December 2011)

    She's over the moon! Finally, the boxes and boxes of ribbon spools can get put up and used, complete with a pair of scissors nearby for cutting them and clips for leftover scraps! She also loved that there isn't a rod that runs down the middle so that if she needs to remove a spool it isn't a major chore to get it out!
    What a difference it makes in her craft room. Now she wants one for the gift wrap area, too! (Did I say she has this ribbon fetish?)



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Decorating Rabbit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for cards, envelopes and tags (25 October 2011)

    Love this little rabbit because he looks just like me at Christmas with all the decorations piled up.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Santa Claus Dog

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great gift for doxie owners (25 October 2011)

    Got this for a friend who owns a dachsund and she loves it!



  • Review: Prima - Lovely Collection - Fabric Leaves Embellishments - Mix 7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful leaves for collage and cardmaking (25 October 2011)

    They look much better in person than in photos and have lots of texture and look leafier than I expected.



  • Review: Prima - Splendor Collection - Leaves Embellishments - Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colors and nice textures (25 October 2011)

    A few of the leaves are a bit large but most of them are a good size for cardmaking. Much nicer looking than just paper leaves.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodles - Cardstock Stickers - Merry Christmas - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not just white! Can color them as needed! (25 October 2011)

    I learned that trick at a scrapbook class: get white words and color them with an inkpad to match whatever you need. This is a nice size for cards and great font.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - Hand Silk Screened Rub Ons - Birds and Owls - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These guys do great rub-ons (25 October 2011)

    They're easy to use (come off easily and apply nicely) and the designs are adorable. Love these!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Limeade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice colors and decent amount of twine for the price (25 October 2011)

    A great way to get a collection of twine colors without breaking the bank or filling up a drawer with stuff. These are little spools of twine; enough for many projects and easy to store.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not just for Halloween--cool for school colors and fall. (25 October 2011)

    A great way to get a collection of twine colors without breaking the bank or filling up a drawer with stuff. These are little spools of twine; enough for many projects and easy to store.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Bubble Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice amount of twine at a decent price (25 October 2011)

    A great way to get a collection of twine colors without breaking the bank or filling up a drawer with stuff. These are little spools of twine; enough for many projects and easy to store.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Cupcake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice amount of twine at a decent price (25 October 2011)

    A great way to get a collection of twine colors without breaking the bank or filling up a drawer with stuff. These are little spools of twine; enough for many projects and easy to store.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice amount of twine at a decent price. (25 October 2011)

    A great way to get a collection of twine colors without breaking the bank or filling up a drawer with stuff. These are little spools of twine; enough for many projects and easy to store.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice amount of twine at a decent price. (25 October 2011)

    A great way to get a collection of twine colors without breaking the bank or filling up a drawer with stuff. These are little spools of twine; enough for many projects and easy to store.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Bon Bon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice amount of twine decent price! (25 October 2011)

    A great way to get a collection of twine colors without breaking the bank or filling up a drawer with stuff. These are little spools of twine; enough for many projects and easy to store.



  • Review: JudiKins - Snappy Tray

    I recommend this product

    Best product for heat embossing besides the gun! (19 September 2011)

    I've had one of these trays since Judi invented it and I wouldn't do heat embossing without it. For one thing, it collects all the stray bits of embossing powder when you tap off your paper and returns it simply and easily to the jar. If it gets a bit static-y, you just wash it with Dawn dishwashing liquid and dry it off and you're good to go again. It also completely lays flat, so I store it in the same drawer as my embossing powders and I can take it along when I go to crops or workshops.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder with 3 Dividers - 8.5x11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stores a whole REAM very neatly (14 June 2011)

    Easy to assemble, easy to load and access and keeps the paper from being dog-eared, crumpled or warped. I am working at shifting all of my paper to these holders (I have the 12x12s all done and love it!).



  • Review: Sizzix - Ink-Its Collection - Letterpress Plate - Rustic Elegant Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Product is super--instructions stink! (14 June 2011)

    The sandwich is entirely wrong on the package: be careful or you will break your machine or crack a cutting mat as well as destroying a letterpress plate (Did the last two: Sizzix is replacing them). You need to open up all the flaps on the base piece. Ink the letterpress first with Versamark and then a pigment ink (not dye! I used Brilliance). Lay it face up on the base plate. Place the watercolor paper over the inked plate carefully and add one shim of cardstock and then one cutting mat. Roll it through and it embosses the ink into your watercolor paper. If you use plain cardstock, increase the shim count to three sheets of cardstock.



  • Review: Sizzix - Ink-Its Collection - Letterpress Plate - Organic Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Product is super--instructions STINK (14 June 2011)

    The sandwich is entirely wrong on the package: be careful or you will break your machine or crack a cutting mat as well as destroying a letterpress plate (Did the last two: Sizzix is replacing them). You need to open up all the flaps on the base piece. Ink the letterpress first with Versamark and then a pigment ink (not dye! I used Brilliance). Lay it face up on the base plate. Place the watercolor paper over the inked plate carefully and add one shim of cardstock and then one cutting mat. Roll it through and it embosses the ink into your watercolor paper. If you use plain cardstock, increase the shim count to three sheets of cardstock.



  • Review: Sizzix - Ink-Its Collection - Letterpress Plate - Rustic Trellis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Product is super--instructions STINK (14 June 2011)

    The sandwich is entirely wrong on the package: be careful or you will break your machine or crack a cutting mat as well as destroying a letterpress plate (Did the last two: Sizzix is replacing them). You need to open up all the flaps on the base piece. Ink the letterpress first with Versamark and then a pigment ink (not dye! I used Brilliance). Lay it face up on the base plate. Place the watercolor paper over the inked plate carefully and add one shim of cardstock and then one cutting mat. Roll it through and it embosses the ink into your watercolor paper. If you use plain cardstock, increase the shim count to three sheets of cardstock.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sort, Arrange and FIND your paper! (15 February 2011)

    I had been using a flat file system for all my paper, but after reading lots of posts about how much room a vertical system saved, I decided to give it a try. I had fourteen shelves of 12x12 paper organized by color and pattern and whether it was a holiday or not so I bought THREE of these value packs. It worked. I used all the little storage boxes for my colors, and used the three main holders for all my theme paper, separating it with the dividers. I found paper I'd forgotten I had, and was able to include exotic papers cut to odd sizes (9x11; 10x12; 7x9) in the theme areas so maybe I'll not forget about them when I'm working on a project. I do have these sitting in 13" wide and deep wooden cubbies so they'll stay standing up by themselves: I wouldn't try using them on a shelf without sturdy bookends because they get heavy!
    But I now have easy access to all the paper and can pull a whole color or unit out to the table to use without dog-earing everything.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Will hold the bottles upside down, too! (10 December 2010)

    Which is the only sensible way to store little bottles of regular or glitter glue. Definitely filled this up with my collection and it fits nicely on a narrow shelf. They'd hold reinkers, too, which is a consideration if I go back to doing a lot of reinker play.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Crystallized Swarovski Elements Collection - Jewelry Tools - Flush Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    At last! A flush cutter that deserves the name! (10 December 2010)

    There are a lot of inexpensive cutters on the market but this is the first flush cutter that actually does cut flush. I'm not entirely new to jewelry making and I have some very expensive pliers but these cutters will very happily join my tool stash. They cut very nicely and fit in my hand.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - Greeting Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Basic Grey! (10 November 2010)

    The cards are always so elegant and the directions are easy to follow. One thing I've discovered is that I can usually use any of their card designs together with my own stamps and other Basic Grey collections of papers to make entirely different cards! So I regard these purchases in the same vein as buying a magazine or book for inspiration.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oliver Collection - Greeting Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOOOOVE Basic Grey! (10 November 2010)

    The cards are always so elegant and the directions are easy to follow. One thing I've discovered is that I can usually use any of their card designs together with my own stamps and other Basic Grey collections of papers to make entirely different cards! So I regard these purchases in the same vein as buying a magazine or book for inspiration.



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die - Christmas - Die Cutting Template - Ornament 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Restricted to Christmas but great idea (10 November 2010)

    A great way to make simple and elegant Christmas cards, which is necessary when the days get closer to the holidays and my energies for making that couple extra cards is gone!
    These stick perfectly in place in the movers and shapers cards or the magnetic tray Tim Holtz developed and cut like a charm.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Dog and Pony Sentiments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful witty collection of animal phrases (10 November 2010)

    Great addition to my collection of stamps! Stamp well and easy to store. I look forward to being able to add these to cards and other projects with my collection of old wacky animal stamps from companies no longer in existance.



  • Review: Craft Mates - Craft Organizer - Double Snapping Purple Suede with Eight 2XL Locking Caddies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best mini-bits organizer ever. (02 September 2010)

    No spill and easy to find whatever I'm looking for among my collection of bits and bobs! I've got two shelves of these things in my studio holding everything from binding posts to brads to jewelry findings to beads! There's a label on the spine you can use to keep everything straight and this size holds even fairly large beads (imagine organizing your beads by color and your findings by metal type or your eyelets by size or shape and you have got the idea).
    I love these organizers--this one holds ALL my jewelry findings in one place!



  • Review: BasicGrey - June Bug Collection - Card Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow--Super Creativity in a Package! (02 September 2010)

    I can't believe it--a whole slew of seasonal stamps that will fit any kind of need and beautiful papers. The instructions you download from Scrapbook.com include directions for eight cards but I've already figured out I can easily get eight more if I add some neutral cardstock of my own for base cards. I am not a fan of scrapbook-only cards, so the fact that this kit includes stamps really make this more my cup of tea.
    Having completed the kit, I have also figured out that the project directions I downloaded to construct the cards give me layouts for other cards I can make from other scrapbook paper in my collection.
    I'm going to look at more of the card kits!



  • Review: Sizzix - Extended Spacer Platform - For Big Kick or Big Shot Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy as pie to cut decorative strip dies! (27 July 2010)

    This is a godsend to cut those decorative strip dies! I'd been using my little sidekick but the dies kept getting warped by the pressure of the little rollers. This is one firm unwarpable platform and the dies roll through perfectly and stay flat.



  • Review: Chicory Chic - Ribbon Ring - 30 Jumbo Ribbon Ring Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AT LAST!! A way to store the wide ribbon or sets (15 June 2009)

    Just like the picture shows, it will hold lots of narrow ribbon in case you have sets you don't want to break up, but I wanted it for the wide Maya Road and May Ribbons that are too wide for either holes or the earlier tags. Up to now I've had to wind them around pieces of chipboard and put them in a box where I keep forgetting them. Now I can bring these out and hang them up where I will see (and use) them.
    Hurray!



  • Review: Chicory Chic - Ribbon Ring - Ribbon Tags - 60 Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these tags for ribbons! (15 June 2009)

    They hold one medium width or two skinny width ribbons and there's no limit on how long the ribbon can be. I've used these with small scraps of ribbon that are too expensive to just toss in a box and with great long lengths of ribbon I just couldn't bear to cut shorter (yet).
    I get the rings at my local office supply and I hang the things all over my door rack so I can always find a bit of ribbon to finish something off.



  • Review: Sizzix - Embosslits Die - Die Cutting Template - True Love Collection - Extra Large - Valentine Wreath, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these super embosslits! (15 June 2009)

    They're so easy to use-just slip in a piece of cardstock or paper and run it through your machine. No cutting pads needed or any kind of 'embossing mat' or anything. Bang you're done.
    They labeled this for Valentines but what about in other colors for frames on cards or scrapbooks? I planned to use it to frame photos of my dogs for their books, but I can also see it with a lovely quote in the center for a summertime card in yellows, greens and oranges.
    Sturdy and self-protecting, too--easy to store and use. Try them you'll like them!



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die - Die Cutting Template - Rounded Photo Corners, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Now I can get rid of that other cutter I have trouble with! (29 November 2008)

    I have one of those other cutters to make the curved cuts in a card to hold ATCs or photos or other pieces on the front of a card, but now I don't need it anymore. This is not only easier on the hands but I can place it just where I need it thanks to the magnets and it cuts like a dream.
    Love the movers and shapers anyway as I always have trouble getting windows or photo corners just right and these store right on the main die so I have everything at my beck and call.



  • Review: Sizzix - Embosslits Die - Die Cutting Template - Extra Large - Happy Birthday Phrase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What an Easy Way to make a fancy birthday card! (29 November 2008)

    Not only embosses the cardstock but trims the edge so it is ready to assemble on the card. You can sand it lightly as the sample above but you can also apply different colors of chalk or glitter glue to the raised parts to make it really pop. Love these for also not making any wear or tear on your cutting mats because it is a foldup die that just cuts inside itself.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Die Cutting Template - Christmas Advent Calendar 2, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not just for advent calendars (29 November 2008)

    These little elements are wonderful for cards, scrapbook layouts and any other Christmas project you have in mind. Easy to pick different colors for each part (and especially if you have the little pads of adhesive backed paper that Sizzix sells) and run the entire die through on one go. Works well in both roller machines; really cute dies and fun to embellish! Only one suggestion is that the little soldier has to be done in white and color added: I tried him in color and he just didn't look right. The rest were perfect in any color.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Die Cutting Template - Christmas Advent Calendar 3, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not just for advent calendars (29 November 2008)

    These little elements are wonderful for cards, scrapbook layouts and any other Christmas project you have in mind. Easy to pick different colors for each part (and especially if you have the little pads of adhesive backed paper that Sizzix sells) and run the entire die through on one go. Works well in both roller machines; really cute dies and fun to embellish!



  • Review: Sizzix - Embosslits Die - Die Cutting Template - Extra Large - Cake

    I recommend this product

    OMG FAST COOL CARDS IN MINUTES!! (07 November 2008)

    I was taken by this image the moment I saw it and I'm glad I bought it when I did. All it takes is a quarter sheet of cardstock and this die not only embosses it but trims the edges so that it is ready to mount to an A2 card. I made two in just a few minutes: one that I did with Bazill cardstock and sanded to reveal the images as the sample above shows, but the other I used a scrap of old purple cardstock and found that it was solid all the way through, so instead I sat with some clear Stickles glitter glue and highlighted all the upraised pieces and it looks even niftier! Soooo simple to use!



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die Kit - Kit 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fast and easy A2 Cards! (23 October 2008)

    It took me a while to decide if I wanted to try this die because I make all my cards at A2 size and I have no problems cutting the cardstock to fit (it's only half a sheet, after all!). But being able to add a window in any formation to any location seemed to be a cool idea, and so I rather reluctantly gave in and ordered this, even though I figured I'd be wasting cardstock with having to cut a regular sheet larger than 'in half.' Well, I was wrong: just cut the sheet in half long-ways, put it on the die face up and run it through the Big Shot. It trims the card to just barely under A2, SCORES IT, and cuts the window perfectly! I was amazed. I made a dozen Halloween cards in less than one evening and my friends can't believe that I didn't have to punch out the windows by hand! Now I have to get the other window sizes and pieces, which will make this one of my most versatile dies ever.



  • Review: Crafter's Pick - The Ultimate!

    I recommend this product

    The only GLUE you really need! (21 November 2007)

    I use this in place of hot glue (which pops off in hot weather), E6000 (which smells and is toxic), Elmer's glue (which doesn't hold stuff all that well), and Aleene's Tacky Glue. The only thing I don't like about this glue is the container, so I buy a big bottle and pour it into a little jar and use it from the jar!
    My students love the stuff because it holds even the bulkiest embellishment in place and sets up really fast, and dries clear and matte so if you are not too tidy, you never notice the drips.
    You can apply it with a toothpick, a finger, a credit card and a brush and wash it off all of it (before it dries) with soap and water. No odor, non-toxic--what more can one ask?!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Lisa & Becky - Wire Rail System - Ribbon Spool Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hung this on the side of a scrapbook wire paper rack! (21 November 2007)

    Holds the BIG spools of ribbon perfectly--no falling over and no popping out of the holder. I got one just to try it out, but now am hoping to get another one for Christmas!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Essentials Box - Large Square (10 pack), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Artist Trading Card Storage!!! (21 November 2007)

    Artist Trading cards fit perfectly in these boxes, ready to take with you to the next convention or get-together for trading. Even very bulky ATCs will fit in these boxes and they lock shut so nothing spills out. They also work perfectly for storing the ATCs you receive and you can label the end to identify when you got them or by theme or whatever way you'd like to store your trading cards. Love these boxes!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Spool Holder Drawer - Large - Three and One-Half by Three and One-Half Inches - 3.5x3.5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy in, easy out, now I can see all my spooled ribbon! (21 November 2007)

    These hold those discount ribbon spools perfectly; there is a little plastic bookend inside to keep the ribbon spools upright and the boxes not only stack but can be locked together so you can lift any of them out of a drawer or off a shelf and take them along. So easy to put stuff in them, and it's equally easy to get them out again, but also very handy to leave the ribbon in and cut off just what you want. Very lightweight so your storage doesn't weigh more than your product!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Vertical Organization - One Drawer Organizer

    I recommend this product

    Not JUST for paper!! (21 November 2007)

    I travel a lot and I found a lot of difficulty transporting my Scor-it board with the chain and little tool forever tangling up in other things in my tote.
    Guess what--it fits in this drawer perfectly, chain and all!
    Now I can put it on a shelf at home and not lose the chained scorer, and travel with it without any worries.
    I'm thinking of getting another one to store my glass and self-healing cutting mats.