Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mijet's Reviews

  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Little Red Wagon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Free Stamp (23 February 2014)

    This is one of the cutest stamps I have owned. It is a sharp image and sweet! It was a free gift and I thank you very much.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Park Bench Collection - Decorative Bags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little bags (08 April 2013)

    I haven't had the chance to use these yet along with the rest of the Fancy Pants Designs - Park Bench Colleciton!! I have great ideas and plans for it all, but need to find some free time. I am very pleased with this entire collection. I think I can use some in my Heritage album that is waiting to be finished.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Wonder Wishes Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Page Kit - Countdown to Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Countdown to Christmas (27 November 2012)

    I have been wanting a new Advent Calendar or something for grandkids to countdown to Chistmas and when I saw this, it looked like fun to make. I haven't finished it yet, but I will need to do that this week.
    Thanks!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - French Vanilla

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the cardstock (26 November 2012)

    It was difficult to pick out the right off white cardstock that I needed to finish up our Christmas cards, so I did order two. This French Vanilla and the Buttermint. This French Vanilla Grasscloth Texture was perfect. It is beautiful paper and I will be ordering more when I run out.
    Thanks!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Birdhouses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodling templates (24 September 2011)

    I would only recommend these templates if you know how to use them. I guess I don't yet, but I will learn. I love the designs and am anxous to use them. I went a little overboard and purchased several of the designs.....6" and 12"! What can I say? It was something I didn't have in my scrapbook supplies yet.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Mi Casa Collection - 3 Ring Binder - 8.5 x 11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute (29 July 2010)

    I decided to buy a 3-ring binder to hold some of my clear rubber stamps. They are in clear folders for 3-rings. I could have bought any old binder at any school supply store, but I like this one with the 3 birds. Looks classy on my shelf.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles are my favorite (19 February 2010)

    I first started out with just the silver and clear thinking I'd never have a use for Giltter Glue. Once I started using those two, I knew I'd have to have a few more colors on hand so I just got the Christmas Red, Holly, Black, Gold and the Distressed Stickles Glitter Glue-Faded Jeans. I need to get busy and "Stickle".



  • Review: Fiskars Shape Boss Embossing Stencil Set - Heritage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Haven't used this one yet (19 February 2010)

    I haven't used this stencil set yet, but planning to do a Heritage album "one of these days". I don't do a lot of embossing, altho I do want to try. Some of the designs on this set can be used on many of my greeting cards too.



  • Review: EK Success Adhesive Remover

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    another new item to me (19 February 2010)

    I try not to be a messy scrapper, but mistakes happen. I have not had a chance to use this so far and anxious to try it.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Fringe Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I have to share them (19 February 2010)

    These Fringe Scissors are great. It was one tool I didn't own yet. I am excited to use them in some paper projects. Right now, my adult kids are having fun finding out all the designs you can make with them. lol There is confetti all over!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Noteworthy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (27 May 2009)

    When I bought my Sice machine, I vowed to myself that I would not buy any more cards....that I could live with the ones that I got with it. I did....for almost 4 months. Then Making Memories came out with NEW design cards and I could not resist. I bought Chillin' Teen and this Noteworthy cards. This is the best!! The bookmarks and the ribbon guides are terrific. Also, there are so many styles of flowers to cut out or emboss!! Now, maybe I won't need another new design card....maybe!!??!! You know I will, don't you?



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Just Chillin' Teen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great designs (27 May 2009)

    This design card looks like I will have fun making my greeting cards for teens.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Embossing Tips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Slice's new embossing tips (27 May 2009)

    I knew Slice would come up with something that I could not resist buying. I ordered some of the foil metallic papers also and the embossing tips work great with those. I am anxious to try other papers. Plain cardstock did not work as well, but that is okay.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - 8X8 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not my usual taste (20 March 2009)

    This paper pad isn't the normal for me. When I received it I wondered why I actually ordered it, but after looking through the papers with my grown daughter, I decided it will be perfect for some photos of some of our 'musical' family members. It will be fun to create with these.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Spiral Chipboard Album - 8 x 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill did it again (20 March 2009)

    I am a big fan of these neat little albums. I got my first one as a Promo gift with an order. Since then I have decide to make an 8x8 album for our family events each year. I'm almost done with 2007 and eager to get started with 2008. These small albums will be easier to keep on a book shelf or on the coffee table for family to browse through. The album itself if very sturdy and very easy to work with. I just order the Cosmo Cricket 8x8 paper pads to use with these albums.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Honey Pie Collection - 8x8 Paper Pad - Honey Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love Paper Pads (20 March 2009)

    I love these 8x8 paper pads. I have a huge supply of 12x12 papers, and need to get busy on some 12x12 scrapbooks I have planned, but I got side tracked when I received one of the Bazzill 8x8 chipboard sprial albums with an earlier order. I had the paper pad named "The Daily Grind" and am just finishing up our family's 2007 album with that. I have used every little piece of scrap in my album. I'm so anxious to get started on our 2008 album using this sweet Honey Pie collection.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Lego Classic Collection - 12 x 12 Embossed Paper - Classic Green Brick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lego set of paper and embellishments (04 February 2009)

    We have had Legos in our house for over 40 years. Our oldest son had a nice collection. Sixteen years later his younger brother added to that collection. Then our grandson played with them at our house while visiting, and now a great grandson is enjoying them. So, I had to get the scrapbook items and create a page or two. This is the best collection of Lego I have seen.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - The Daily Grind Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (03 February 2009)

    When I ordered this paper pad, I just knew I liked the colors and did not pay attention to much else. With the same order, I received, as a promotional item, a 8x8 chipboard scrapbook. When I opened my package, one of the sheets of paper actually says "The Daily Grind", so I got to thinking I had made scrapbooks for special occasions, but never one just for our daily lives. My intentions are to make one now for each year. I started on year 2007 because our family just had so many things going on that year. I had never worked with an 8x8 album before and I LOVE the size to work with and also to view. It is easier to hold. Thank you Scrapbook.com.
    Mijet



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Cordless Design Cutter Machine - Starter Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Slice adhesive (16 December 2008)

    I received my new Slice machine quickly from SB.com and was excited to try it out. I let it charge plenty long enough. When I finally got a chance to sit down and try it, I was so disappointed because the little tube of adhesive in my kit was bad. It would not come out of the tube. I pulled the tip of the tube off and the adhesive looked like a piece of wet lump of foam. Now I have to order some and WAIT a week to try the machine!