Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

TexasMomOf4's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mask - Concerto

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too much fun! (15 March 2009)

    After watching the video Tim made on how to use his masks I just had to get them. This is the first one that I got and I absolutely love it! It is so easy to use and the end result is amazing!



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Breezy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great template! (21 January 2009)

    I love flourishes! I am still learning how to free hand them, but until that time I'll use the Doodle Genie. I love being able to move the template over the page to try and see where the best place for the flourishes would be. I've used it with pencil, markers and stickles. I've had a lot of fun using it!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Red

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (21 January 2009)

    I really love how this felt ribbon is self adhesive, makes adding it to a project easier. Love the texture that it adds.



  • Review: Core'dinations - Black Magic - Color Core Cardstock - Spell Caster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of Fun! (21 January 2009)

    This paper is a lot of fun to use. I love how you can have the black side up and then tear, sand or whatever to get a pop of color.



  • Review: Stickles - Tim Holtz Designer Series Distress Stickles Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Distressed Stickles (20 January 2009)

    These are great for those distressed projects and have a touch of bling to them. Love the grainy texture they create.



  • Review: Stickles - Suze Weinberg Designer Glitz Series Six Pack

    I recommend this product

    More Bling! (20 January 2009)

    These colors are so much fun to use!



  • Review: Stickles - Obsession Collection Pack (34 Colors)

    I recommend this product

    So Much Fun! (20 January 2009)

    I absolutely love these! The colors are great. I often try to find projects to use them on.



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - 12x12 Overlay - Urban Chic Frames - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (13 August 2008)

    I have never used an overlay before. I've seen all these great looking los using overlays and thought that they looked really neat. I finally bought this overlay and love the look that it gave to my lo. I can't wait to add more to my stash and use them in more los.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My New Toy (13 August 2008)

    I got my Cricut a few days ago for an early birthday present. I LOVE it! I never really understood all the excitement about the cricut, now that I have one I understand. I don't have a lot of cartridges yet, but I am having so much fun with it. It makes titles for my los and embellishments fro my cards so much easier. I also love how portable it is. I am really glad that I got it!



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Popsicles, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Yummy Stamp (17 July 2008)

    I used this stamp at a crop and loved it. It adds the perfect touch to any summer layout or card. I love that you can color it however you want.



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Penguin Dude

    I recommend this product

    Fun Stamp (17 July 2008)

    I used this stamp at a crop and loved it. It adds the perfect touch to any summer layout or card. I love that you can color it however you want. He is just too cute!



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Penguin Chick, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too Cute! (17 July 2008)

    I used this stamp at a crop and loved it. It adds the perfect touch to any summer layout or card. I love that you can color it however you want.



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    World's Best Scissors! (17 July 2008)

    I absolutely love these scissors! A friends introduced me to these and I just had to get one immediately! I love that it has a pointed tip which makes cutting detail very easy. I love how well they cut too.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Textile

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of My Favorite Folders! (17 July 2008)

    I love this embossing folder! It has been so fun to use. I love using it to make cards. The best thing about this embossing folder is that you can emboss basically anything! You can use it on cardstock, heavy duty aluminum foil, vellum, acetate, and whatever else you can think of!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - D'vine Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty! (17 July 2008)

    I love this embossing folder! It has been so fun to use. I love using it to make cards. The best thing about this embossing folder is that you can emboss basically anything! You can use it on cardstock, heavy duty aluminum foil, vellum, acetate, and whatever else you can think of!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Happy Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (17 July 2008)

    I love this embossing folder! It has been so fun to use. I love using it to make cards. The best thing about this embossing folder is that you can emboss basically anything! You can use it on cardstock, heavy duty aluminum foil, vellum, acetate, and whatever else you can think of!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Now I Love Dry Embossing! (17 July 2008)

    I love the look of dry embossing, but have never been a fan of doing it by hand. I LOVE my Cuttlebug! I got it for the embossing, but I love being able to do die cutting as well. I also like that you can use other brands of dies. My projects are so much more fun to do now and look better too since using my Cuttlebug.



  • Review: Xyron - Xyron 250 Create A Sticker Maker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (17 July 2008)

    I really love my 250 sticker machine! It is great for the larger die cuts. I love using this on vellum because it covers the whole thing and you don't see any of the adhesive.



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (17 July 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE my 150 sticker maker! It is so easy to use and makes small die cuts and letters and ribbon easy to attach to a project. I love how easy it is to reload, I don't think it could be any easier! I think that I use it almost every day and it goes to every crop!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Honey Dew Mist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Much Fun! (14 January 2008)

    I am having so much fun using the spray and trying it out on different material. It is a nice shade of green and has a nice shimmer to it.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Nana's Kids Collection - 12x12 Paper Stack with Glitter and Embossing, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (14 September 2007)

    I absolutely love this paper! It is so much fun to use for my kids los and for cards for kids. It is so cute!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - I kan'dee Chalks - Basic Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this chalk! (14 September 2007)

    I love this chalk! The possibilities are endless. Thay add a nice touch to any scrapbook page or card. I love using them with the clear embossing ink, it is so soft and looks great. I have lots of fun trying new things with them. Plus, it is so easy to use with the puff balls and clip. These are the best!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Far East Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FAr East Stack (14 September 2007)

    I love this paper! It is great for adding a asian flare to a project. Of course you don't need to have a asian theme to use this paper. The possiblities are endless!