Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

SB1280's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    I recommend this product

    Add a little sparkle to your page! (03 February 2009)

    This is such a great color that can be used on almost any project! I love the sparkle it adds to my page. Perfect for those that are working on masculine pages but just can't get away from adding some bling!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cupcake Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    As always...great pp! (03 February 2009)

    I don't think Basic Grey produces anything I don't love! And, this pp doesn't disappoint! Such beautiful colors, designs, etc. This paper is perfect for any occassion!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Expression - 24 Inch Electronic Cutter

    I recommend this product

    My must have! (26 September 2008)

    I would recommend this machine over and over to anyone and everyone! I love it and feel it's one of the best purchases I've made. There are sooo many different features and options. I love that I am able to cut 23+ inches - this is great for teachers!!! There are so many items available to use with the Expression - such as the Design software that I haven't even worked with yet! I've had my Expression 9 months and still discover new things each time I use it! What a great investment! I urge you to check this out - you won't be disappointed!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Ghost - Extra Large - XL - Stars

    I recommend this product

    Great embellishment! (04 June 2008)

    I love these large stars! They are such a cute addition to any page. They are great as is or inked! I love to use these for layering as well. Check them out!



  • Review: Making Memories - Mini Stapler and Color Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Take it anywhere! (03 May 2008)

    I love the size and convience of this mini stapler. It works well on all projects and it small enough to tuck into the corner of my bag. I can take this anywhere without worrying about having enough space for it. There is a great color selection of staples included with this stapler as well.



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    I recommend this product

    Don't Scrap Without It!!! (30 January 2008)

    This little pen is awesome! It is especially useful when adhearing alphas or other small cuts from my cricut. I use this pen every time I scrap for something, it's great!!!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    5++++ Stars!!! (30 January 2008)

    This is the best white pen I've ever used! Stock up on this product ladies!!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    I recommend this product

    Must have!!! (30 January 2008)

    I love the look of eyelets on a page! But, I hated trying to set them myself. Until, I came upon the Crop-A-Dile!!! This is a wonderful tool and I would recommend it to anyone and everyone! It is a silent tool which is a must for me as I scrap a lot at night after everyone else is already asleep! This has been the easiest way I've found to set eyelets perfectly every time.