Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Vawm's Reviews

  • Review: Paper Wizard - Disney - Die Cuts - Main Street

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Disney Main Street (16 January 2013)

    This is a really wonderfully detailed die cut. It has great little details of main street. I showed it to my husband in he thought it was really great and he normally doesn't comment on scrapbook supplies, so I know this one is a winner.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Holly Branch and Pine Branch Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous Folders (20 November 2012)

    These embossing folders are high quality. I used them to emboss over stamp resist on Christmas Cards and the images were clear and didn't damage the stamp on the design. They are fabulous images for your winter design.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Maltball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    True Color that Is Great for Masculine LOs (25 May 2012)

    I used a total of 24 sheets of this paper for a recent gift album. The color and quality was consistent throughout. The smooth texture is a breeze to work with. I would highly recommend the Bazzill paper for background cardstock.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Wedgewood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hands Down Best Scrapbook Albums (25 May 2012)

    The three ring albums by We R Memory Keepers are the best albums. The ring feature allows for easy page reorganization. I used this album for a co-workers son's graduation football career album. I used a mix of the 12 x 12 page protectors provided and 8 1/2 x 11 page protectors (for booklets and newspapers). It worked just perfectly and was a welcomed gift.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Die Cut Paper - Football

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Football Players Dream (11 May 2012)

    This is a fabulous die cut football. The paper weight is excellent and held up well to distressing with my Distrezz It All. It also takes ink smoothly and was fun to give a grungy just played look to.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Bitty Grunge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool Stamps for a Variety of Grunge effects (25 March 2010)

    I love these stamps for a really grungy look. I have used almost all of them on recent LOs. They transfer really well to both paper and acrylic media.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Oddities

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Fun Stamps (25 March 2010)

    I love these new stamps from Stampers Anonymous and Tim Holtz. They accept ink really well and provide nice even stamps. They are larger stamps and really add pop to a page. I highly recommend them.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Christmas Collection - French Hens, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Green and Versatile (22 October 2008)

    This American Crafts paper is phenomenal. It is sturdy and a great pattern that coordinates with the rest of the Christmas Collection so well. The green and white work beautifully with traditional and modern Christmas themes. It is also versatile enough to be used for non-Christmas LOs. I highly recommend this paper.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Christmas Collection - Partridge In A Pear Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and funky snowflakes (22 October 2008)

    This American Crafts paper is phenomenal. It is sturdy and a great pattern that coordinates with the rest of the Christmas Collection so well. The green with pops of red work beautifully with traditional and modern Christmas themes. I highly recommend this paper.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Star - Red

    I recommend this product

    Fun way to add a pop of stars (09 September 2008)

    I have used the red star felt fusion on a few LO so far. Even have used the stars independently. You need patience to work with this product, but it gives a super texture to your pages. Have patience and it will be great!



  • Review: F+W Publications Inc. - Memory Makers Books - Page Maps by Becky Fleck

    I recommend this product

    Great Ideas for Great Pages (11 August 2008)

    This is a great new book from Becky Fleck. I love the "box" and punch cards for page maps in the back. They can easily be taken with you and help in page planning. Another super feature of this book is adaptation of the sketches is shown for example 8 1/2 x 11 are adapted into 12 x 12. I highly recommend this book.



  • Review: Deja Views - Pet Collection - Wonderful Words Rub Ons - Cat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Rub Ons! (26 December 2007)

    These rub ons coordinate with the Cat's Life papers. They are super easy to use. I tried them on plastic tags with no problems. They went on smooth, burnished with the backing paper and stay on. The words are fun and purr-fect for the cat lover. You will not be disappointed with these!



  • Review: Deja Views - Pet Collection - 8x8 Paper and Punch Out Tablet - Cat's Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must for the Cool Kitty! (26 December 2007)

    Deja Views' Pet Collection for cats is super. The papers are fun and easy to coordinate. You can really go all out and get some eclectic layouts! The punch outs are really cute. I punched them from behind and then sanded off any little "slubs" of paper that were left with an emery board. This worked great for me and gave a great finished look. You can doodle on the punch outs for a customized look too! Lots of versatility for the cat lover here!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Does It Again! (08 December 2007)

    I am a big fan of Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads. Tattered Roses is moving up toward my favorite color. This color coordinates perfectly with the Bazzill Bling Pink Cadillac Color. It is easy to use and gives you a muted to dark rosey pink, depending on how many times you touch it to your paper. Distress ink also lasts a long time. It is a great investment you not be sorry that you made.



  • Review: North Light Books F+ W Publications - Lifelines - Idea Book by Carol Wingert and Tena Sprenger, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Book to Preserve Your Collectibles (26 November 2007)

    I recently bought this book from SB. It is great! Wingert and Sprenger show innovative ways to preserve your collectibles for generations to come. I was excited to see how spoons were preserved, rather than just simply "hung in a rack". I have read many books about heritage albums, but this heritage book offers great ideas for altering and preserving treasures.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Fired Brick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep Red for Cool Accents (26 November 2007)

    I love the Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad line. The Fired Brick is a nice red to add a touch of zip to your layouts. I love to use this in red, white and blue themed pages. These pads are easy to use and last a long time.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Weathered Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great All Around Product (26 November 2007)

    Distress Ink is one of the staples of my layouts. I love the weathered wood look. I have used it for masculine, outdoorsy layouts. I am the proud owner of all of Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads. This is by far my favorite. It is easy to use and long lasting.